The first sensible statement since the arrest!
FILTHY DOG..!!! YOU ARE AS BRAINLESS AS THAT "OBRAFO" CALLED OBIRI BOAHEN. YOU NPP ANIMALS ARE SO WICKED, VINDICTIVE, UNPRINCIPLED & CAN NEVER BE TRUSTED. ONCE A PERSON TAKES A DIFFERENT PATH FROM YOU, EVERY SINGLE PRINCIPLE ...
@MAHOZA.You are as useless and hopeless as a mad dog. You are mad
Like your father. That useless idiot and drunkard that born you. You are a filthy pig. Aboa ba
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn th ...
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam
Obiri Boahen, how can you be so wicked to your own party folk, or rather former party folk? Is he not a Ghanaian in distress outside the country? Didn't the government intervene in the xenophobic attacks on Ghanaians privatel ...
Wicked as in what should the government be supporting an arm robber.It is even shameful such a person is a whole nation mp of a country.It will tarnish our image
There is wrong doing so the law is the law.
Drug smugglers are all given state help. Don't be naive
FRANKIE is a Yahoo boy. I know him very well.
FRANKIE, you appear to be all you are accusing Obiri Boahen to be.There is no comparison between the xenophobic attacks of Ghanaians in South Africa to what has happened to this MP.
You probably didn’t quite understand w ...
@JAH CURE,
You're a complete replica of Obiri Boahen. If you're enlightened and intellectually sophisticated you will know that it is the duty of every government, universally to protect and represent the interests of its c ...
@FRANKIE, Did you think before commenting? How can you compare what he's been accused of to that of the xenophobic in SA?
FRANKIE, remember Eric Amoateng? What did NDC say about him, and did the state help in his defense? The MP was not on official duty when he was arrested.
Did those Ghanaians in South Africa commit any crimes? How dare you compare the situation of this cyber criminal turned politician who is now enjoying open support from Ghana's crooked politicians? If one is to buy your argum ...
I believe you think people who engage in criminal romance scams are good people, as long as they are in politics?
Rest assured, your infantile ranting will not stop the course of law in the Netherlands or the USA.
I've a different opinion I understand he took part in NPP Constituency MP internal elections and lost.He then decided to go independent and when he won joined NDC in Parliament. What background check did both parties carry ou ...
Very sensible statement . ls he because he is MP that the state is supporting this crook of an MP ? are we serious as a country ?
NDC Govt just wants to use this case to divert the attention on the pressure on them. They are doing Fooko about this MP's incarceration in the Netherlands. They know the law and they are aware how difficult it's to free him.
@Kay, wo de3 w'agyimi ankasa! What pressure is the NDC facing ?? Is it the cocoa politics that you idiots foolishly attempted to manufacture ?? In the end, didn't you see how we got to discover the cars that Joseph Boahen Aid ...
Obiri Boahen, get nearer Accra and learn sense as a lawyer. Ghana is now in the hands of sensible beings, who think more about the country and its citizens like the so-called developed countries do. I wonder where Obiri Boahe ...
You can say that again Sir.
it's in their DNA nd or region they come from bcs kufuor time NPP MP was arrested for cocaine nd the same thing NPP MP arrested for scammed thieving is in their DNA look at kufuor sold so many GH companies
Idiotic Fool let me stop you in your tribal attack. Would you be happy if Ashantis also say Ewes/Ayigbes like enjoying Freebies from the state and it's exactly what Ibrahim Mahama has done? Where from this tribal link? The MP ...
@Nana Odwan m333333. So why were you criminals fighting to protect Ken Ofori-Atta who is also suspected to have committed criminal acts ?? Now you see why @Mahouza was calling you NPP people as being "UNPRINCIPLED..??"
Gbemella Dzimakpla Avuu . Idiotic Ayigbes always provoking tribal fight yet they cant stand a punch to their face. Is it not true that Ayigbes always rely on the state for survival? What's the source of Ibrahim's wealth?
Yes must.
WHY ARE GHANAIANS WASTING THEIR TIME AND ENERGY ON THIS CRIMINAL MP ? DON'T WE HAVE IMPORTANT NATIONAL ISSUES TO DISCUUS AND TAKE ACTIONS ON ? THE MP IS A CRIMINAL, WHO HAS BEEN ARRESTED. LEAVE HIM ALONE TO FACE THE FULL ...
This government can't pay teachers and nurses their salaries, but has the nerve to pay lawyers to defend this guy. Was he on official trip? He was going for his own business, and so being the fact that he's a member of parlia ...
Kwasea, when your criminal government was leaving, they stupidly and criminally employed so many people in order to create a burden for the incoming government. Did you read about that in the newspapers? Stupid. This wise gov ...
The head like fresh coconut so stupid and foolish Obiri Boahen plus Ofori Atta and NPP others sins with their crosses we send to Golgatta Today that you know about financial losses to the state? Corrupt wicked sakawa Akyem cr ...
BECAUSE HE IS NOT AN NPP MP?
It’s a shame that he’s a member of our parliament but he was travelling as an individual regardless of his “diplomatic “
passport.Secondly when were his alleged offences committed,before or after he entered parliame ...
Word up! For lawyer Obiri Boahene.
Ghanaians don't like to hear when someone boldly speak the truth. Most of the MPs are Plutomanias and mercenaries. Hands off !! parliament and the truth prevail.
Was this not that Obiri Boahen idiot who together with Abronye DC were going about with a truck full of soldiers to take people's cars from their houses. Nii Lante house was ransacked in a Rambo Style when he has travelled? ...
unfortunately or fortunately, he was traveling on a diplomatic passport.The state must step in to assist
The IMAGE of Ghanas PARLIAMENT and that's of the state and President has severely been TARNISHED. What a Shame.
Frankie, he is a Ghanaian in distress in a foreign country? What kind of balderdash are you talking about? Who caused his distress, in the first place? Was he residing illegally in the Netherlands and was being harassed by th ...
That's a clear statement,and nothing less than the truth.
AMEN
Well spoken Mr Obiri Boahen. The arrested MP is a thief,a criminal and the state should not interfere in his arrest and detention in Netherlands.
He has disgraced Ghana and brought dishonour to our Parliament. He rightly de ...
I don't understand why the state want to intervene in this matter please let him carry his own cross
"HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS.
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
LOCATIONS : Lapaz
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1,200 ...
Well said, Obiri!!
@ FRANKIE People who think like you believe that those who engage in criminal romance scams should be treated as good people who are above the law, as long as they are in active politics?
Rest assured, your infantile ranting ...
Nana Obiri Boahene, sometimes silence is important. Please don't fall into the NDC propaganda trap.
All that they are doing is just for the optics, with a possible bi-election in mind. It is just to woo the followers of the ...
State support for a thief,a criminal who has brought disgrace and dishonour to Ghana and Parliament? I am not surprised some Ghanaians are advocating for state support and protection for him.
The corrupt ones will show sympa ...
When he was receiving funds in his account what was he thinking? He should go and serve his term gbemi
Anybody using state funds to support him should be in jail including parliament we pay them with our money to work for us.
NPP animals because NPP needed him to be part of micro minority and he declined and joined the super majority that's why the NPP foolish animal people's party hated this great Member of Parliament
Andy Appiah Kubi will be a cheap man to go for that seat again. He will earn my respect if he leaves that disgraceful seat behind
This is nonsense obiri boahen. When a ghanaian citizen is arrested anywhere on earth he he is given state help thtougg the embassy. Don't be naive
Idiot stupid old fool why can't you tell your criminal ken ofori attah to come down and carry his own cross
THIEVES. KESSE ( CHIMPANZEE)
Let him carry his own cross to hell in NPP flag
INDEED,HE IS ACCUSED OF WRONGDOING
IN THAT MATTER THE LAW IS THE LAW , ASWELL THERE IS NOBODY ABOVE THE LAW.
FACING LEGAL PROCESS DOES NOT MEAN THAT SOMEONE IS QUELTY YET , UNTILL A JUDGE FILES A VERDICT.
What is coming from the so-called npp man to his party man can't never happen in the NDC. There is too much disunity in NPP. Learn from the NDC and become a strong party. No wonder Akuffo Addo never mind you. You are envious ...
Nana,don't mind the tribal bigots,they're Ghana's bedbugs,ordinary parasites.
NDC supporters, remember Eric Amoateng who was arrested in the US with drugs, what did you say about him and did the state provide any defense for him?
When the shoe is too tight on the other foot, it hurts.
They're all hypocrites and thieving politicians running to the aid of their fellow thieving politician. Parliament is nothing but a den crooks.
Did he inform Parliament the nature of his foreign business interests. Why doesnt Parliament conduct security vetting of MPs before requesting for Diplomatic passports. They should be an LI requiring background checks prior t ...
This guy is one of the politically oriented bigot of our time. His position is purely based on hatred for him because he joined the NDC caucus. If he had been NPP his views would have been different.