'Hypocrite, you are the biggest threat to our survival as NDC' - Anyidoho slams Pratt

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Abi-Lele 1 day ago

Hahahaha...... THE MAD, FAT & FOOLISH KOKU ANYDOHO IS STILL BURNING WITH PAIN IN OPPOSITION.

BRAA KOKU, WHY ARE YOU ABANDONING YOUR NPP NOW..?? AGYÉ GOÑÑ W'AHU

• We are NPP 1 day ago

I am just asking which political party in Ghana does Koku Anyidoho belongs to?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nii 1 day ago

I saw Kwesi Pratt's daughter at Accra Airport yesterday coming back from a foreign trip with the vice President if John Mahama's appointees are not performing then it means his daughter shd be part of the non-performers.

• Kofi 1 day ago

So Koku Anyidoho thinks he himself is not a HIPO HIPO hypocrite. Has his friend Allotey Jacobs abandoned him? You said they will overthrow Akufo Addo like his father. Mutum Banza. Mr. Saint Koku

• YSL 1 day ago

Whatever this guy has bn smoking,isn't helping him at all,becos he's bn expelled and Pratt is rather enjoying life with the present administration becos he fought with them in getting rid of the demons,Koku is envious of him.

• The Motherland 23 hours ago

Folks, that strange genome of orangutan...species MUMBI SERAKI... has just teleported from the stone age!

• NPpigs 4u 21 hours ago

I don’t think any of mahama’s appointees will perform for you.

• NPpigs 4u 21 hours ago

Don’t think he knows himself. Loki is the biggest hypocrite ever. He hardly makes sense.

• Bernado 1 day ago

Eiiiiii.... Ghanaweb and bad English! Read paragraph 2 of this write up carefully and you'll realize that it's meaningless.

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

Koku Anyidoho thank you for being frank and straight to the point on this sycophant and Bootlicker , he's not only a threat to NDC but to our current Democratic growth.Personally I don't see his relevance to our today nationa ...

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

Hahahaha Koku the Bull, are you still part of the NDC? I thought you joined the Akufo Addo Diehard Fun Club. E no be so?

The leaders and general members of the church say they have removed you from the church. So, you no ...

• NPpigs 4u 21 hours ago

Don’t worry- majority do see the relevance of Mr Pratt. You continue to see the relevance of Koku. Good lock to you.

• Kwame 1 day ago

As for Kwesi Prat, how he will manage to secure the position of her daughter Ama Prat whom nobody knows in NDC so as for her Daughter Ama Prat to keep enjoying with all privileges at the Jubillee House has always been Kwesi P ...

• Kofi 1 day ago

Toilet self is better than Bawumia, the dancing goat with his mouth like a dog

• Maama Gonja Mafia 1 day ago

Toilet self is better than gonja mafia maama, the dancing goat with his mouth like a dog

• NPpigs 4u 21 hours ago

Biggest toilet better than mumu mawuliar- the 38percenter

• Memuna Yasiga 1 day ago

Foolishness, Gyimie, ignorance and stupidity will not allow you to see the wisdom, truth and common sense in Koku’s post. Pratt is one of the biggest liars, hypocrites and double tongue or maybe quadruple tongue human being ...

• Mr. T 1 day ago

There is no hypocrite like this shit that won't flush

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Jaja 1 day ago

Many know him as the man with two mouths. He is the most unprincipled politician in our history. He knows his CPP is dead and he dislikes the NPP so his only place is the NDC. He assisted the NDC to regain power so his family ...

• Awoshie King Kong 1 day ago

Ofui @Jaja. You are one of those 38.2% animals. We know you all hate Kwesi, so take your nonsense away and continue with your opposition funeral

• Atetekwaa 1 day ago

Atetekwaa

• Ruthan 1 day ago

Kwesi Pratt is the most Dangerous Sailor every captain would never like being on his ship. He's the first to jump the ship whenever there's some sign of danger.

• Where's Kwaku Baako? 1 day ago

Who told this bastard that he's NDC????

• Atetekwaa 1 day ago

He is ndc; he is just not a fan of mahama. He will bounce back

• Andropov 1 day ago

But Koku we sacked you some time back? What makes you think you’re still NDC

• Awoshie King Kong 1 day ago

He went out dining with Akuffo Addo's gangsters. They have poisoned his brains, so he doesn't know where he stands now

• Lash 1 day ago

Koku, as for i support you 100%. Kwesi is an opportunist

• Dee kay 1 day ago

Mr man..you are the biggest hypocrite. You said so many negative things about Mahama and NDC for them to lose the elections but it didn't wash. Are you just finding a way for recognition from the NDC.

• Traditionalist 1 day ago

Koku the goon unparalled.

• David Arvid Amuzu 1 day ago

That is KOKU ANYIDOHO, the BULL for you! He says it as it is. Pratt is actually more than a HYPOCRITE. He believes he is a STORED OF KNOWLEDGE. He is the FIRST JOURNALIST to have benefited from Mahama' s second term by receiv ...

• Macarious 17 hours ago

Ajei, ajei, my head. Herrrrr!! Can some of you please watch your language? It is actually painful struggling to read and make sense out of the gibberish you scribble. Aaaba!! Had it not been for ghanaweb, I would never have h ...

• K.B 1 day ago

When did you care about NDC go and do your NPP work

• Blema 1 day ago

Are you still an NDC man. Before election 2024 you no chief is allowed to hold the swearing sword 2 times indicating that Mahama can not be president again. Are you now supporting Mahama. You are a confused man, they will dum ...

• NART 1 day ago

KOKU PLEASE LEAVE THE NDC ALONE TO FIGHT FOR THEMSELVES ( REMEMBER YOU ARE NOT A MEMBER OF THE GREAT NDC)
    YOURSELF AND ALLOTEY JACOBS SHOULD GO AND FORM ANOTHER PARTY, PLEASE

• Atetekwaa 1 day ago

Someone who has worked closely with a president is not an NDC and you are. Funny. How have you benefited from this party? Just say anything to feel good

• Maama Gonja Mafia 1 day ago

Abronye today
    =
    Sams tomorrow.

What diffrentiate Abu Trica from gonja mafia?
    Ans: Abu Trica uses internet to steal from foreigners but gonja mafia uses his brother to steal from Ghanaians.

The tribal bigot gonja ma ...

• GHANABA KWAKU 1 day ago

Exactly, Proper hypocrite!

• Kwame 1 day ago

Koku Anyidoho is a threat to logical thinking. What he said is not different from what he claims Kwesi Pratt said so he is a threat to the survival of the NDC.
    Since when did Koku Anyidoho became a friend of John Mahama? So ...

• Menz 1 day ago

Didn't know that Koku has also taken note of the fact that Ablakwa is being manipulated by this parasite to take sides with terrorists and rogue nations on our behaves on conflicts we have no business with. This man's persona ...

• Adjei 1 day ago

Peace, peace Reset under a democracy is not 'Bugag'Buga'. Pit must happen using the rule of law. Systemic approach. The Value for money office is one of those institutions which should have been set up during independence. Li ...

• Lord Peppers 1 day ago

Am not too sure what this korku wants, but life will treat him better if he stays calm and quiet bcos nothing sensible comes out from him.

• LOL 1 day ago

Mr Anyidoho, since when has the NDC becomes "Our NDC"? Are you now back in NDC? I'm very sure you don't have a membership card

• ATAKPA 1 day ago

I taught koku vowed not to do and talk politics anymore.... anyway is he still a member of the NDC?....koku jack up, you are now a pastor..hmmm

• ananseba 1 day ago

Is Anyihodo afraid of the truth? Pratt is being honest and articulating what mant Ghanaians are seeing. ORAL is stalling for whatever reason. Ware slowly allowing NEOCOLONIALIST to set the agenda. Mahama should should put mor ...

• The problem is the Au and ecowas roles.. They don't get time 1 day ago

Instead of concentrating on Ghana they start attending Au, ecowas, un forums... These days even the minority leaders and speaker want to be ecowas mps attending foolish meetings..

We need to think of our selves more. From ...

• Yes. 1 day ago

Pratt needed a position in the NDC, not her daughter. That is the issue.

• Yes. 1 day ago

Pratt needed a position in the NDC, not his daughter. That is the issue.

• Owusu 1 day ago

Is this big still a member of the NDC?

• Bernard Nana k Adofo 1 day ago

Who told you that you are still NDC mumber?

• No Debate, No Presidency! 1 day ago

That was Anyidoho. He vowed to ensure Mahama would not occupy Jubilee House as presudent if he continued to avoid presidential debates with Bawumia. Well, Mahama won the elections without debating Bawumia, and Anyidoho is yet ...

• Sam 1 day ago

Who told this big mouth that he's still an NDC member, hahahahahah such a joker

• Queen 1 day ago

AMA PRATT INDEED TALKS MORE THAN RUBBISH. SHE'S JUST FULL OF HERSELF & SHIT

• Osaberima mensah 1 day ago

Who let these patient out of ankafur? Some of us thought he was about to be cured, not knowing it was getting worse. He should be caged again before he cause havoc. Is uncle Kwasi Praat your co-equal? Koku stop your stupidi ...

• Excel 1 day ago

It is with the ndc you became sooo prominent. THANK GOD U BACK HOME. PLEASE DON'T SELL OUT AGAIN NO MORE FAKE POLITICAL TALKS. HOPE YOU BROUGHT BACK TOO MUCH FOR US TO FINALLY PERMANENTLY ELIMINATE THE ELEBRA

• LUNCH PAD 1 day ago

EI KOKU, ARE YOU STILL NDC MEMBER OR SHADOW MEMBER .NDC DASH TO NPP

• Kaakeiku 1 day ago

He must retire and allow the young journalists coming up to take over. He shd learn from Kwaku Baako. He must be tired..aaaba!!

• Abaqua 1 day ago

Write your comment; I like kwesi pratt, but unknowingly he is a big fool n hypocrite. kwesi should read what asiedu nketsiah is saying today. abua, always kwesi makes too much noise like he knows more than anybody in ghana. c ...

• Kofi Acquah 23 hours ago

Does Koku Anyidohu still consider himseld as an NDC member?

When was the last time he went to the Head Quarters as a former executive?

• Biggest threat 23 hours ago

Actually Kwasi Pratt is not wise when it comes to political game. He has nothing for Ghanaians. His comments as a journal does not fit him.

• WANSEMA POBEE. 22 hours ago

wHO CARES ABOUT Pratt or Koku. They are both noise makers.

• NPpigs 4u 21 hours ago

Koku- what an idoort this man is.

• Buoyant 20 hours ago

Is Koku still a member of the NDC? I thought he was shown the exit long time a go.

• A. Asante 15 hours ago

Koku is right. Kwesi is sometimes too much.

• Peter 11 hours ago

Abyidoho, thanks à lot. Yiu have made my day. No body is ready to tell this hypocrite Pratt what you have said. I have in ly life never seen à hypocrite journaliste like this Pratt. He is not truthful. He thinks about ...