'Arrest another NPP member, and we will burn down your HQ' - NPP's Benghazi warns NDC

Read Comments Comments (143)

• Agbeli Kumordi 12 hours ago

Go start it now and you will smell real pepper
    You kokoase boys don't know
    Only cowards talks trash

• FACT 11 hours ago

NPP and NDC there is no need for an unnecessary agitation for violence.

• YSL 11 hours ago

You should have caught and burned this fagot alive,just as he asked to be done to him if Npp lost the elections,See how he is issuing empty threats.I don't blame him,I dunno why Afenyo markin is still freely roaming about whi ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• DotCom 9 hours ago

I am not sure what is it that these NPP idiots don't understand about the difference between breaking the law and expression of political opinions, which is a constitutional right. When you threaten to burn down someone's pro ...

• Neymar 8 hours ago

Gangsterism & hooliganism has become the mode for gaining popularity within the DYING NPP.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 6 hours ago

Resist the NDC and they will flee because the NDC is full of cowards. Do you remember when in theyear 2000 when a trotro driver crossed the convoy of the serial coup plotter on the motor way, the way he was sweating like a Ch ...

• MPONTUO 9 hours ago

THEY HAVE BURNT OUR MARKETS & TRANSFORMERS SAAAAAAAAAA....... NOW, ALL THE EVIL THINGS HIDING IN THEIR HEARTS ARE POPPING OUT WITH EASE...!!!! SAAA NPP MBONSAMFUOR WEII.....!!!!!!!

• TRUTH 8 hours ago

Their forerunners threw bombs before and after independence.

Not surprising they are burning markets and transformers today.

We will be self harmingif we ever return these evil criminals to office again.

They are ...

• TRUTH 8 hours ago

Their forerunners threw bombs before and after independence.

Not surprising they are burning markets and transformers today.

We will be self harmingif we ever return these evil criminals to office again.

They are ...

• AGALLUS 9 hours ago

POLICE...... PLEASE GO FOR HIM NOW..!!!!!!!!

• Bernado 8 hours ago

IGP, I hope you are listening. Please give him accommodation.

• Cosmos 6 hours ago

THE POLICE SHOULD ARREST THIS FOOL...WHY ANYONE CAN JUST BEHAVE ANYHOW IN GHANA OR WHAT..... ARREST HIM AND PUT SOME SENSE IN HIS DUMP HEAD

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 9 hours ago

We will make Ghana ungovernable for ndc.....these are the people who go around market centers with fire and gas in plastic containers molotov cocktails and say...more fire 3b3y3 ogya! Muahahahaaaaa

• Justice 6 hours ago

If any group of people jokes with the peace of Ghana, we Ghanaians will send them to the evil forest in Nigeria. That is where they can exhibit their violent behaviours. Ghana now belongs to only sensible Ghanaians.

• END IDLENESS: BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE 9 hours ago

Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it ...

• Kofi uk 8 hours ago

This boy must be arrested immediately, any fire outbreak in any state property will be associated with them, Salam Mustapha said similar thing, it’s their plan, pick them quickly idiots, nation wreckers

• Igwe 3 hours ago

If even a piece of paper burns at the NDC HQ, this animal should be picked up.
    The arrests will continue, so long as you bush people continue to misbehave. Go burn the HQ and let's see.
    Animals!

• Akwasi 3 hours ago

So these vagabonds do not realise that it is such uncivilised langguage that is causing arrest of some NPP members. Instead of asking all to temper their language, he is pouring petrol on fire. How do you think such behavior ...

• Okuanii 12 hours ago

He needs to be arrested immediately. POS.

This is how you tall when you smoke wonim red..your npp ppl are breaking laws why shouldn't they be arrested? Bni must round him.up and give him a severe warning.....

• Yaovi 11 hours ago

It seems you've been asleep all the eight years under Akuffo Addo and just woke up. Go and ask Captain Smart, Bongo Ideas, Manasseh and all the journalists whom your NPP intimidated and some had to flee this country. It's onl ...

• FACT 11 hours ago

After Ghanaians gained political independence the best that NPP and NDC can use politics to do to themselves is to insult and threaten themselves.
    Foreigners in Ghana are laughing at Ghanaians as Ghanaians insult and threat ...

• Dan 10 hours ago

The fight is definitely on the way. Big fight on the horizon no two ways about it. Aden? Why? Just out of power then gidigidigidi we are coming back to power otherwise this otherwise thar. Se Nteasi amba dea besi y3 ntokwa ...

• MPONTUO 9 hours ago

THEY HAVE BURNT OUR MARKETS & TRANSFORMERS SAAAAAAAAAA........... NOW, ALL THE EVIL THINGS HIDING IN THEIR HEARTS ARE POPPING OUT WITH EASE...!!!! SAAA NPP MBONSAMFUOR WEII.....!!!!!!!

24hrs in jail is what he needs

• Moi 11 hours ago

Ghana Police and the corcive power of the state, we are watching u
    Especially.in. this era of fire out breaks and.numerous unresolved suspected arson fire out breaks, is this a clue

• FACT 11 hours ago

PLEASE STOP THIS UNNECESSARY AGITATION FOR VIOLENCE.
    NPP and NDC members are Ghanaians. The name-calling and insults that NPP and NDC across and around only hurt the images and reputations of Ghanaians. Ghanaians vilifying ...

• 3tw3 ba 11 hours ago

Well, he's calling the authorities bluff.
    Arrest him for inciting public violence and let's see what they can do.
    Odwan

• FACT 11 hours ago

STOP THE UNNECESSARY AGITATION FOR VIOLENCE

• Pet 11 hours ago

Get ready to be arrested. You People should know the behavior of People in power now ans adjust to it. This is national demonic party ruling, be careful

• Former President 11 hours ago

Jail this no-brainer

• WE SHALL SEE 11 hours ago

Very soon you will be crying like a baby and begging to be forgiven.
    Threatening to harm through arson and cause political harm is a crime.
    Fellow Ghanaians, DO NOT VOTE NPP EVER AGAIN! Thieves, Ashanti haters or Accra and ...

• Gugaì 11 hours ago

DETAIN HIM. PROSECUTE THAT BOY

• Gh 11 hours ago

We specialize in helping Ghanaian businesses reach wider audiences across all social media platforms. We combine multiple digital marketing and social media advertising strategies to help achieve our target. If you have a bra ...

• Lololo 11 hours ago

Give this idiot petrol to burn himself like he wished

• FACT 11 hours ago

PLEASE STOP THIS UNNECESSARY AGITATION FOR VIOLENCE.

• Lololo 11 hours ago

The loose talk is too much. He said on live tv sometime back he was going to burn himself if ndc won. If he had done that, we wouldn’t be here today. Everyone should be accountable for his or her speech.

• Otumfour 10 hours ago

He smokes weee . That is why

• Ahene 11 hours ago

Eiiiiiiiiiii. Please slow down. Its not necessary. No anarchy please but then NDC people too don't you have sensible leaders to order the partisan police and co to order? Lets enjoy the discourse left and right. No burning ok ...

• Abacha 11 hours ago

Let's be civil with our utterances because it's a recipe for disaster in terms of peace. Is this the way to petition the national peace council?
    Two wrongs does not not a right.

• Samuel osei yeboah 11 hours ago

Please I want to tell this stupid man that this thus not belong the old up party and if he thus not those nonsense we will come after him and his stupid Gyewu family fool wicked party or you think you are the ...

• Kofi Acquah 11 hours ago

This guy ought to be detained by 6am Thursday morning thst's today for threat of arson.

• OLYMPIO 11 hours ago

The police should arrest this guy immediately

• OLYMPIO 11 hours ago

• Jimbo 8 hours ago

Go and arrest him wai. If you can't identify a trap, go and arrest him.

• No Mercy 10 hours ago

Gyewu Appiah must be arrested immediately for warning the Present Government.NPP Thieves, Thieves.NPP Party Members are Thieves and they have Collapsed their own Party.Akuffo Addo, Ofori Atta and all of them must be investiga ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 10 hours ago

What is national security doing? Arrest this man reasoning from his nyas instead of brain. He is s pollutant

• Nana 10 hours ago

This fool is just seeking attention, this is the guy who said if NDC win the election he will burn himself life on TV, same person said Ghana belongs to Asantes. He is naturally born foolish

• IGP PLS ARREST THIS NPP ANIMAL GYEWU APPIAH 10 hours ago

Just because the STUPID NPP lost an election there should be no Ghana. Retarded fools led by the soo called human right activist and criminal Akuffo Addo. This stupid party lack leadership qualities such as Asiedu Nketiah for ...

• N Kesse 10 hours ago

Does NPP have their HQ in the sky?

• Save Ghana 10 hours ago

NDC have been so good for npp and is becoming too much this foolish guy should be used as escape goat for passing such comments

• One more 10 hours ago

Why some of these npp guys are fools. Don't say what you can not do.Boy be very careful with your stupid utterances

• Agbeli Kumordi 9 hours ago

We shall arrest all those kokoase boys inciting political violence in Ghana
    And prosecute them according to the law of Ghana

• Northern Boy 9 hours ago

They should arrest he himself. I think the npp doesn't have a head quarters that can be burnt?

• Ofosu Ampofo 9 hours ago

Oohhh. So you are the one burning the markets. Mr. NPP burner. How are you? Aboa ba..Police will arrest you

• Gbagbladza 9 hours ago

Wh3 ni gyimiiii s3 economist bi a minimno

• Konfo 9 hours ago

Try and see. You will be the first person to be burnt alive. Believe me to be. You will be set as an example. Where were you when Kuffour was arresting and jailing NDC members? Tsatsu Tsikata was picked up in church and jaile ...

• KUMI K 9 hours ago

Massa, this statement can get you yourself arrested?

• Donatus 9 hours ago

Agro ni form!

• HMM 9 hours ago

I do not agree with him of burning NDCs HQ. But I agree that if you continue to intimidate people, they can one day rise up and it may not be good for everyone. So NDC and President Mahama should stop arresting people for exp ...

• KB 9 hours ago

Why does this idiot like fire and burning like that. Is it not the same person who said we should burn him if NDC wins power.

• Hahahahaha 9 hours ago

Let’s leave the drug addict. We will only let Basantale and his friends pay you a visit no need for police. Kwasia man.. You’re doing this to gain favour when your party comes to power, you will die disappointed in jail a ...

• Teddy Moore 9 hours ago

That's serious treat. You could be arrested as soon possible. Some people don't think what they say.

• Koonimo 9 hours ago

Who is this one too

• Andy 9 hours ago

Another foolish talk. Why can’t this npp members just shut up and observe how the country is governed. I know, very soon you will be in jail for this comment cos the ndc I know, will make it happen n when it does u will be ...

• Opoku Ware 9 hours ago

You are next to be arrested.

• Debohi 9 hours ago

Don't blame him, blame apetersh

• Batman 9 hours ago

This fool has set a trap for himself. How stupid!. If any NDC office is burnt whether he knows it or not, he will be arrested.This is a documented threat. Who are you trying to please? What a charlatant!

• Kwame 9 hours ago

Don't say what you cannot do in a country of law but say rather what must be done otherwise go and take who has been arrested by force.hopeless talk.

• Sageman 9 hours ago

Go and account for your stewardship is a problem to you then you might be something else. If it quacks, walks and fly like a swan, the it might be a swan. Akronfoɔ!

• Mohammed Tolon. 9 hours ago

Extremely emotional! Calm down, you're hurting the image of the NPP.

• One man 9 hours ago

Bundit of fools, hmmm is this NPP

• Truth 9 hours ago

Fool! What you go do? Bunch of idiots. Gyimie saa then they die!

• LONGJOHN 9 hours ago

YOU WILL BE PICKED SOON LIKE A SNAIL. I.....DIOT YOU GUYS NEVER LEARN

• NART 8 hours ago

I HONESTLY BLAME THE GOVERNMENT FOR PAMPERING THIS IDIOTS.
    WOUNTUMI AND ABRONYE SHOULD BE IN JAIL SINCE LAST YEAR.

• Ali 8 hours ago

This idiot must be arrested. He must be arrested we want to see the npp burning NDC headquarters. It is the joke of a century.
    This buffoon and coward refuse to set himself fire after promising to burn himself up if npp los ...

• Kafui 8 hours ago

Such a foolish boy. And when you are aressted you'll start shouting NPP fuo monsore oo!! Asante fuo monsore oo!! Forgetting your own imbecility

• Blay 8 hours ago

Just try it . Clout chasers like this, should be behind bars.

• Jimbo 8 hours ago

Is this a threat to make the presenter to isolate himself from what the NPP communicator said? His fears even speaks volumes to support the fact that there has been arbitrary arrests and detentions going on. He was afraid th ...

• Johnson 8 hours ago

Go to court lol

• TT 8 hours ago

Arrest this fool

• Percy 8 hours ago

Why can't the security agents arrest this boy, throw him into counter back and throw away the key. This boy has a lot of guts.

• Ghanaian 8 hours ago

This guy needs a firing squad he has to shit till he shits in his pants,thats why i loved rawlings

• DSM 8 hours ago

Ahene or how do you call yourself. Why are the police partisan? Arresting brainless people saying things against the laws of Ghana makes them partisan or you're not educated enough to know the difference between freedom of sp ...

• Ne 8 hours ago

Another stray dog just woke up and started barking
    These were people in power for 8years
    No sense , chaos n stupidity
    They will not arrest nobody but you and that Salim Mustapha .
    You guys must go nd explain yourself

• Kwame 8 hours ago

Maybe he is behind burning of markets and other facilities in the past, out of the abundant of the heart, the mouth speaks. He can be invited for questioning.

• Kingsford Asiedu 8 hours ago

I fully support you. These stupidity cannot continue. We are in a democratic society. 24 hour economy has turned out to be a scam.

• Blema 8 hours ago

Another headless, stupid and bush rat calling itself a human being

• JOHN.K( Foolish talk all day all night. And you think your new Head quaters at ATTC near star insurance will stand) 8 hours ago

All I will tell the NDC is that the should be vigilant and keep their eyes on the ball. The NPP we see today will be collapse soon if the NDC will keep their promise with the Ghanaians. The NDC should continue to make the wri ...

• Ewvevi 8 hours ago

Hmmm. It's very sad how people from the forest with such names like appiah, etc, are the obstinate ones in our midst who will never understand common sense.

• Blema 8 hours ago

Empty threat, ofuuiiì

• Blema 8 hours ago

Empty threat, ofuuiiì

• That day 8 hours ago

Is soo sad how npp is behaving now
    It seems like they are above the laws of this country

• KusiG 8 hours ago

That stupid, moron, nincompoop guy must be arrested immediately, and charged in the dock.
    He should go for the statistics, and let's see, between the two parties, who has/had caused a big distress onto the other.
    The IGP sh ...

• He should have been picked by now. 8 hours ago

Criminal talk

• Stan 8 hours ago

.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

* No Deposit

* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).

* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).

* V ...

• Samuel 8 hours ago

He must be arrestted for this.

• Shame 8 hours ago

Patapaaa. NPP never again

• Tosh 7 hours ago

When you commit a crime with your mouth, like you have just done, it is not free speech. It is lawlessness, and law enforcement, has every right to come after you.

• Eshiman Andoh 7 hours ago

That's how kunt and cowards speak. He must be arrested for his evil words.

• Democracy 7 hours ago

We still have these type of fools in the system? In their own interest, NPP should put this boy to order. After saying this, if the police invite you, will you call it intimidation?

• Danny 7 hours ago

This idiot is a fool

• Kido 7 hours ago

How are you going to protect the national NPP headquarters from being burnt after burning the NDC's? What an idiot of an NPP leader. He should also be arrested without delay.

• Jah Cure 7 hours ago

This guy is simply ,a stinking twat.

• K.B 7 hours ago

Why must it always be the poor man's child

• Abdulaziz--Accra 7 hours ago

No sane person ll take this idiot serious because he has no credibility, is he not the same person who vowed to cause suicide should the NDC win 2024 elections ?, but do you blame him, no, blame the media houses that continue ...

• Sam 7 hours ago

JESUS CHRIST IS THE TRUTH, THE WAY AND ETERNAL LIFE

REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!

NO ONE COMES TO THE FATHER EXCEPT THROUGH HIM

JOHN 16:4

• Ghanab 7 hours ago

Arrest this guy sharp,some fools think everything in Ghana is about NDC and NPP,go to court if your rights are been trampled upon,you fools don’t realise that reason why incompetent Mahama is in power is because Nana Addo w ...

• Caash 7 hours ago

Police must arrest this idiot

• Sam 7 hours ago

They should ignore this fear fear guy, he wants attention hahaha he wants to be arrested

• You and who? 7 hours ago

Do you think we have time for you ? Ghana is working . Are you not ashame of your 8 years bad governing ? How you chop chop money ? Then learn when and where to talk .ok

• kwame 6 hours ago

THIS IS A THREAT THAT WE MUST NOT WAIT TILL IT HAPPENS..............

• Mr. T 6 hours ago

He has stated his intent. Put his ass in jail. Foolishness

• Kanewu 6 hours ago

Is it not this fool who said he will burn himself if NDC wins power 2024, and came back apologizing,
    Credibility crises on him in a obviously to match party

• Jane Wills 6 hours ago

NPP burns markets.

• Ghana boy 6 hours ago

They are giving more ammunition for campaign messages for the NDC.
    You can imagine NDC replaying these threats and what Antony’s has said all over the airwaves and TV.
    Npp is finished. They would spend the whole campaign ...

• Ghana boy 6 hours ago

Give him a gallon of kerosene and matches and let him go ahead

• Unknown 6 hours ago

U will be arrested so go n try ..ur comments made constitutes an arrest as well so prepare...go back to ur archives when u were humiliating ndc political leads and even journalist cos they spoke for them.stop inciting hired ...

• Kwame 6 hours ago

It is a fact that these NPP members are walking themselves from frying pan to fire.
    Their behaviour is uncalled for. According to laws of Ghana and other countries you cannot threaten a person with death or harm. Its a cri ...

• . 6 hours ago

This buffoon needs to be arrested asap

• OSAFO KANTANKA 5 hours ago

Mr. Gyewu-Appiah , well said!! Members of the NDC were truly NOT arrested or intimidated according to your statement during the Administration of Akufo Addo simply because members of the NDC were WELL Behaved Law abidin ...

• Yy 5 hours ago

So he was not arrested ?

• Kwame A 5 hours ago

I think this guy should be arrested immediately and let's see the NPP burn down any structure in Ghana. Lawless Imbeciles.

• SHAOLIN 5 hours ago

YOU AND WHO ARE GOING TO BURN DOWN A HEADQUATERS. THIS TIME YOU CAN BRING YOUR LAWLESS DELTA FORCE, AND YOU WILL SEE WHERE THE REAL POWER LIES. YOU THINK YOUR NPP IS MORE GHANAIAN OR HUMAN THAN OTHERS HAVE YOU EVEN BURNT YOU ...

• Gladdy 5 hours ago

Ignorant fool,try anything stupid and we shall cine after you and your family

• Modernise Africa Ltd 5 hours ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• CD 5 hours ago

What is this BG Appiah smoking, what kind of weed? Is that how low people have descended? This freedom of speech is being taken to cleaners now. IDIOTS shouldn't be allowed to spew out anything that comes into their minds and ...

• gh.citizen 4 hours ago

What is more intimidating than the unsolicited HAIR CUTS your failed NPP government gave us while in power?

Stop disturbing our ears; the law is the law, and no one is above it.

• Lawlessness is a canker! 3 hours ago

Freedom of speech, human rights go with responsibility not lawlessness or disorderliness.The fact that one has Freedom to speak and write doesn't mean one can just spew anything. No!
    Irrespective of party, there must be r ...

• Kweku - Kumasi 3 hours ago

Look at this bloated fool

• kulbogo 3 hours ago

Seriously guys, I quitting this stupid political party called npp. so, these are the guys who are managing the party communications, what a foolish talk, the police must arrest this bastard

• King 3 hours ago

Stupid npp

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 3 hours ago

Arrest him. I just want to see those who come out to execute his threat. Fool.

• Kwadwo Aboagye 3 hours ago

Go ahead, after you have burned yourself, you coward. If you are a man carry your promise to burn yourself if NDC wins 2024 election through.
    Yapi yapi for nothing. I don't think you have a wife otherwise, how do you face h ...

• No Nine No Ten 2 hours ago

Go, try it and see what will happen to you. Even with your words alone you are jail bound

• ker 2 hours ago

Another fool whose head is full of .......

• Alpha Romeo 1 hour ago

Cowards like this moron called Benghazi make the loudest and empty noises.This chimpanzee cannot even stand before a rat and cough, yet he is behind a microphone in a safe room spewing nonsensical invectives. We pray for them ...

• Tom 28 minutes ago

IGP, please arrest this rat shit eater immediately.

• Agya Dan 7 minutes ago

NDC Leadership should request for the video clip of that interview and get that useless and lawless NPP hungry dog arrested for threatening and attempting to incite NPP members to burn down NDC Headquarters. The police should ...