Gabby is a fool ,Nana Addo followed him,they were Paranoid about Afoko and Kwabena who wanted to bring discipline into the party ,after Afoko they destroyed the party nowadays there is no respect and it's all about money sham ...
Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong are jokers. He thinks NPP has forgotten their diabolical plots?
Secretly hate each other to death. Useless idiots
Your ways were meandered. You wanted to
side with President Mahama during when
Nana Addo Dankwah was fighting for
Presidency. You were more with Mahama than
with Nana. Your brother really murdered the
Npp former Chairm ...
Continue staying silent. You were as useless as toilet roll. Paul Afoko what can you do? You are not fit for purpose. NPP will make their biggest mistake yet if they allow you to serve as a messenger in the Party office. Kwas ...
What about cleaning the toilet of the party office? It will suit him very well. Paul Afoko is a natural latrine carrier
This man fuuuuul pass foolish so without party can't u live ? upon all what NPP did to u tweaa kai ntafuor paa de3
Hungry no good. He nearly died out of hunger. Useless Paul Afoko
U stayed silence to enjoy the bribe money mahama brothers gave you to cause confusing.
I build all types of Simple and Complex Mobile Apps, Software, Management Systems, Websites, E-commerce and Database systems. I also offer professional digital marketing, graphic design and printing services. Bring all your i ...
You are a coward to have said this now