Please stop wasting your time on these Nkwasiasem Party People! They have no sense, no clue and no love for Ghana!
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication.... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
The NDC adds to their sins against Ghanaians on a daily basis with their propaganda infested politics. Every move they make gets exposed by the same people they're trying hard to trick. So the NDC woke up this year and realis ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
A head of full of dunk talks like this.A fool living in fools’ paradise
This bill u guys have passed with so many exemptions is no bill ooo ! Kwasia , Section 9 of the bill is the real deal and yet the NDC closed their eyes on that and allowed trumu trumu to continue. How sad !!
Ofui, stfu when people are talking! Why didn't you neanderthals pass that bill when your decrepit and senile akyempanzee was in power for the most miserable 8 years in our history?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwasea. Animal. NPP ni aboa. Report to the Diplomatic Corps and the Morocco Ambassador that no LGBTQ Bill has been passed in Ghana oooo. We will all clap for you idiots. NPP supporters Nkwaseafour People's Party
Ayariga, that's how you always deceive your illiterate supporters like Captain Salmon. You're foolishly accusing Akuffo Addo of failing to sign the bill when you know that the case was in court. Let your clueless Mahama sign ...
Didn't Akuffo take decisions that were yet to be determined by the court?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
WHAT ABOUT THE $8 BILLION TRANFERES TO DOHA THE OTHER TIME? ISHA 1 DID YOU BONK HER AND SOLICTED FOR HER THE DOCUMENTS? WHAT ABOUT THE PRES.KUFFOUR'S TRACTORS?DO YOU STILL GIVE THEM OUT FOR HIRTING? DUTY FREE MONGUL! TALK SEN ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
Akuffo Addo is no more in power so leave him alone. Mahama is in to reset ,so Mahama RESET now. Parliament can sit overnight if the bill is important for the country, ( 24hr economy). How can Mahama append his signature on ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
How can you talk sense when you have stupid relatives and mad friends?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication.... For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
@Kofi Adams Do you comprehend what is going on. Seriously, do you understand the issues?
Pitiful Ayariga,the most ineffective Majority Leader in this 4th Republic,of course a good President begets a good Majority Leader,he also sits in Cabinet.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
Why did the NDC amend the bill?
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
Why didn't your NPP pass the bill before handing over power to the NDC in 2025? You people talk by heart all the time!
Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life or someone's life with medication.... For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
Npp aguu, the situation ii get worse after wontumi wins chairmanship
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
Go to your hometown and stop these subtle jabs on president Akuffo Addo
Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own life or someone's life with medication. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine the tablets with akpeteshie or weedicide.
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0556946306 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Accomodation for distant wor ...
Gyemiie naaa
Shameful and shameless so called Harvard trained lawyer who is so inept and talks recklessly.Ayariga and NDC are a bunch shitty minnows who have fallen on their own sword.Ghanaians have started seen through you scammers.The d ...
Nana addo refused to sign the bill thereby causing financial loss to the state. Look at the time and money waisted all these years on the bill. He should be prosecuted. Prodigal president who didn't care about anything when h ...
Please leave him out of this