Look at this foolish girl....Has she finished advicing her Npp propaganda colleague Afrifa Mensah
Woaaaa, see this ugly, smelly & senior ashawo girl who is also out here issuing advice. Is she saying she's not aware that her NPP party has gone comatose for the next couple of decades?? Nsem foaaaa kwa-kwa
Look at this useless woman. Harlot. Where was this stupid girl in the hay days of Kennedy Agyepong? Did we hear her speak the same? We all know her party so she shouldn't pretend. So many hypocrites try to hide behind neutr ...
She's not even a woman. She's a filthy smelly girl.
Afia is full of herself. She could not get along with her colleagues at Despite Media Group. FM. Who's she to be lecturing the world? But for her Godfather, she would have been in Gobi desert.
The minister is an Ashanti and understands what AKOSUA KUMAA means. How can the a minister insult a woman and say ' WOTW3' meaning your ' VAGINA'.
Afia Poluaa the lady with hard cheeks like a monkey
I thought Akosua Kuma means Akosua junior, isn’t it ? . That is what I understand but you can have your opinion too.
Afia Pokuaa is only respected by the members of the Nkwaseafo People's Party.
We don’t want women in politics because they thieves.
They are hardened criminals & behind the men.
That lady should look at herself before talking bullshit.
Africa must stop women from taking part in Politics.
@ Den
I wish I was around when your Dad was struggling in the night to assist your Mum to procreate you. I would have offered your Dad some condom not to go ahead with that exercise. Your Dad deserves to have flushed you ou ...
Foolish, stone face bitch!!
Afua pokua is advising Dr amoakuhene, God have mercy. Why can't you npp members take the same measurements you give?
Now you are moving your attacks? Confused journalist. Fighting KT, false information about E Levy. You are derailing your career. It's ebbing out.
I now understand why parliamentarians are pushing for the dual citizenship bill. They want their children to come and rule us in Ghana.
I will oppose every dual citizenship normalization in Ghana with every fiber of my being
Listen to this NPP rented prostitute. Is she part of their comfort ladies? Stupidity at it’s best
It's about time we make this buffoon know we won't be fooled by her drama of being a woman . Playing the victim didn't help you because you're that ugly.
Her mouth is like Queen Africa of Kwazulu Natal Province. The shape of a lizard. Kwaseabaa
Afia Pokua? Her vaginah smells paaaaa like Agradaa toilet. She doesn't wash her pants. Ofui
Is she wearing wig? Her face looks like a female chimpanzee
Kwasia baa after doing sokopimpim with Bawumia so now you have the energy to criticize people shame on you, you ungrateful thing. Dirty pig
She thinks Amoakohe just sprang up recently. The mayor is a veteran politician ok, he’s seasoned and experienced from not today wai.
Pokuaa don't be silly.when Akufo Addo was sleeping with Sewaah Broni in rented private jets by Ghanaians Taxpayers monies where were you.fool.
NDC, as à party prefer People like this oooooo. People who have bad mouth are what the party want. No body in the party will see anything wrong with whatever he said. You nazz, there is alledge illégal electricity connec ...
THIS UGLY MORON IS FOOLING TOO MUCH
WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH THIS PAINTED OLD CORPSE
You guys should continue following stupidity all in the name of nkurase politics
You would have made sense if you had earlier rebuked the ugly Kozie lady before advising the Regional minister.... You meant because you are a woman you have the licence to insult and ridicule anybody in the name of politics? ...
U stupid fool is your wife more beautiful than kozie aboaa like u .
Oh but clearly he was teasing in a joking way. Is there something I am not getting?
This guy is just childish and not serious. For me, it is utter disrespectful for mahama to have sent somebody like this to Ashanti as head of govt business. The guy is just not matured at all.
If he is not mature, just appoint your 70 years old father
.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0556946306☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
ISN'T HE ALREADY? THIS IS HOW ARROGANCE ENDS PEOPLES! DISGRACE! AN ASHANTY! A MINISTER! DOING GALAMSAY?NO RESPECT FOR EVEN YOUR OWN ELDERS? MAY BE A CHRISTIAN? BECAUSE HE IS NDC? NO WONDER! LOOK AT SAMMY GYAMFI? BECAUSE THEY ...
What is offensive about "you want to have a taste of it"?
Are you the one in charge of people's political future? Since when ? No one needs your validation to be successful even Bawumia who you supported didn't make it at the 2024 polls. Frustration seems to be having its toll on yo ...
Eeeiiiiiii Amoakohene and the social media. Mmmmmmm look at how he's released his social media thugs on this platform, hoodlums acting like sardines (without heads).
Really he's not fit for purpose.
When foolishness abounds and wisdom tries to take control, idiots shout... Fire, fire , fire . Let's see who laughs last at the end
trying hard to find fault when there is none
Hei!! Young lady , you better watch your Mouth!!! An “ OLD woman only takes a punch “ because of her “ FOULMOUTH “!!!
Look at her she cannot even move her own mum from Tema coom 8 two bedroom to proper home. Build a house for your mum sister eiii
See who is advising who, such a spend force in society.
Afia Pokuaa I support you. The comment the made about the Ministers Cloths is the right. I was wondering why he wear tight cloths, we the citizens have a right to comment his cloths because he represent us