This is BULLSHIT. Absolutely RUBBISH!
They should fish him out of whatever hole he's hiding, and throw bum arse back into slammer, he's not better than those went through the same mill. No one is above the law, the is the law, period.
Let the cells insects chew this idiot small. Anytime he opens that his ugly mouth NPP loses 10,000 votes
Just one prayer that Duncan Williams prayed, and this man cannot stop suffering since then. Oh my my!!!. Please be careful who you insult!!!
With this level of lack of respect for the rules of the country, how did you even get the chance to become a top official of the NPP? Well the party only accepts people who can publicly insult and demonstrate the the lack of ...
Sowah is the bullshit head person here or maybe the bull itself,cos I can't understand why I human can't understand this,something even a brilliant class one kid should,bring ur passport so dat we set u free,just to ensure u ...
SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!!!!
MAHAMA IS POLITICAL FAILURE . HE IS A COMPLETE POLITICAL DISGRACE. HE HAS FAILED THE COUNTRY POLITICALLY AND MORALLY!!!!
LONG LIVE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!
Prince are you different from abronye you are just a clown and a twerp like abronye with very low IQ. See Abronye will go to prison and when he comes out he will humble himself. People like you and Abronye made NPP to loose ...
@SAMPSON.
I AM NOT DIFFERENT FROM ABRONYE AND ABRONYE IS ALSO NOT DIFFERENT FROM MANADELA OR KWAME NKRUMAH OR JB DANQUAH WHO WERE ALL ONCE POLITICAL PRISONERS. WE WILL NEVER LET NANA ADDO DOWN FOR HIS FIGHT AGAINST THE NDC M ...
Normally I know kwasia Adade is a mad person and so dont usually want to even respond to anything u say,but i think I must school u about ur stupidity on dis one.Ahmed Suale was killed by u people for what he reported on Akuf ...
You see how stupid you are?
Nice try
Hello youth of Ghana...... you can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
NIGERIAN WOMAN JAILED SEVEN YEARS FOR HUMAN TRAFFICKING
This Nigerian woman, Ada Peace, has allegedly been jailed seven years for human trafficking and immigration-related offences.
She is said to have recruited two v ...
Lunatic Seraki still on the rampage
The judge ought to remand him into prison custody and that could've rid him off the usual recalcitrance to the court.
What prayer was it. Gyimiifo. If he has power tell him to heal hus in son.
You’re very right…
Abronye will go on suffering saaaaaaa until Duncan Williams mercifully intervenes for him. Aboa gari. Who say man no dey???
And you.... foolish boy @Kb, what can you do for Abronye if he's handcuffed again..?? Zilch..!! So ...
You don't talk sence at all bcs you fool too much
And the same single prayer by azaaman Duncan Williams hasn't been able to fix his handicapped hand? Shame! God doesn't listen to the noise of criminals like Duncan Williams
Look at him. Another NPP homeless vagabond. You'll never see them calling their fellow NPP animals to order. They are always programmed to follow nonsense. @Kofi BA Kwaseato b33ma.
Abronye DC should go and beg Duncan Williams. I remember when Kennedy Agyapong came out publicly, after dealing with Obinim, that he was going to deal with pastors, beginning with Duncan Williams. The next think we heard, was ...
100% right the base
What did you do about the execution of Matthew Ayariga in 2015. Matthew Ayariga has been canonised as a saint from Ghana by both the Catholic and Coptic church. Why is the church in Ghana not celecrating this news. Ghanaians ...
For a very long time, the investigators have allowed themselves to be disrespected by this wild animal called Abronye. They haven't landed any of those electrifying slaps that some of our petty thieves receive on their faces ...
He needs to be made to respect the Ghana Judiciary. He can’t play such foolery and arrogance at any court of jurisdiction. The Court should revoke his Bail and stuck him into jail for many more weeks even if he is prepared ...
@Frank Agyena-Carricature, your mental case is out of hand. Such an old fool. Must you drag President Rawlings into everything? I'm sure your BP is over the roof. President Rawlings although dead has never stopped dealing wi ...
You see....... that loud, wretched, ugly, uncouth, ill-bred, Sasabonsam animal called Abronye is simply looking to receive that wide publicity that has been accorded him in recent times. Take that stupid non-entity to an isol ...
But, who released him when he had not fulfilled the bail conditions. How? Heads must roll, oh I miss Anyidooho Koku.
WHO GRANTED HIM BAIL WITHOUT THE REQUIREMENT? IS THE CHIEF JUSTICE NOW AND NDC LAWYER?
I can arrange for a sackful of bed bugs to be spread in his cells.
HOW CAN YOU BE SO WICKED, Igwe?
This Abronye is psychologically unhinged and is dying for public attention. His relatives should seek mental intervention to save him. It’s sad that NPP is exploiting his mental challenges f ...
Go to court if you don't get it.
Foooooool lawless NPPIGS
NPP apparatchik is making Abronye disrespecting the court. Instead of them advising this arrogant being,they will rather fight the court for doing their work.
It’s becoming too much.
Who the hell is Abronye huh.
Hello youth of Ghana... you can take your own life or someone's life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
If you refuse to fulfil the conditions, you are remanded in custody. It seems Abronye has been advised to push the system to see how far he can go, and use that to whip up sympathy among his fan base. This is wrong and should ...
The boys at Aflao border and Elubo should be on the look out for this squirrel. He is likely to wear wig and attempt sneaking through the border.if you get hold of him beat him.very well like a goat thief before tying him ba ...
Hello youth of Ghana...... you can take your own life or someone's life with medicine. ...For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
This Billy Goat Thinks Ghana Belongs To his Family or What???
HOW DID HE GET BAIL WITHOUT MEETING THE CONDITION'S
What is wrong with this Abronye? He is doing everything wrong to avoid going to jail.
So what crime at all is he alledged to have committed. I don't get it. Today 'Abronye'.2moro 'Abronye'..abaah..when flooding is causing havoc, SA evacuees,..we have other serious problems to solve. Abaah mother Ghana...
They should handcuff him. He behaves like a villager
@Dedat, stop talking like a child, there will always be serious problems to solve and life will go on normally. Abronye is just a small fry bent on testing how far the Law can go and the Law will send him very very far if he ...
I am sure that stupid fool called Afenyo Markin will address a Press Conference tonight surrounded by other animals like Jerry Ahmed and Annor Dompreh
Blame the court for this.They failed as a court doing their work simply because he did not meet the conditions and yet you gave him a bail. He should have handed over the passport before giving bail I guess
That boy is a crook. Immediately you see his mouth you will know that he is a crook. Abronye is a big thief
A party full of excuse me to say idi@ts
When some of us argued that they should cage this guy, we were insulted. Look st the level of arrogance.
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Passport office should just cancel Abronye's passport. Simple as that. Enough of the foolishness.
Just put him back in jail sharp sharp. Some of these NPPiglets think they're still in power and above the law for that matter. They should ask Gertrude Torkornoo what happened to her.
When you begin to have problems with authority, go on your knees and pray to God for a solution and to men you’ve offended. Abronye, there’s more to your predicament and if care is not taken hmm, you are not far from Nsaw ...
This idiot is refusing to know that he is no longer in that foolish paradise under the NPP where he could say or do anything and walk free.
I agree totally that the variation bail condition that they seek should be ignored i ...
And that's Bawumia campaign manager? Someone who does not respect even a High Court order to manage a presidential candidate's campaign?
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Skywebv
The capture arrest and trial of Abronye DC is part of Dramani Mahama’s scheme to arrest and convict NPP top activists.The plan is to weaken the NPP.
@Kofi Ghanaba, stop the NONSENSE, are you saying that because of NPP politics we should ditch the Law. The Law is no respector of persons, whether NDC or NPP. You think if we allow politics to intimidate the system like you ...
They should pour urine on him. Look at his mouth like a dog. Always spewing garbage
Are these fooling judges and similar State actors assured of a place in the kingdom of the criminal Bole thieves led by Mr. John Mahama? I swear, people will run away when these criminals leave office in 2029.
@Kofi BA, the criminals you are referring to have already left office ooooo; so far as Ghanaians are concerned the criminals are the NPP and that is why they were booted out so miserably in 2024.I hope you are not thinking th ...
Cinfuse ndc government
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
Just imagine. He was the same fool who went about seizing people like Nii Lante Vanderpuye and Kofi Adams cars with a truck load of soldiers when NPP came to power in January 2017. Rambo Style accompanied by that kokoase layw ...
This Abronye doesn’t understand politics and claims he is a lawyer as well? They had a poor upbringing or from a broken home. This guy can never head any government institution in Ghana. It’s high time NPP vote him out as ...
And I saw some woman the other day who was said to be married to Abronye, and i asked..... proper marriage..?????Since that day, I have come to believe that "3mmaa p3 nkwasiafuor ampa".
this guy being badly advised, most probably ending in jail.
I am afraid for these judges who allow both NPP and NDC to use them…
Someone should tell Abronye to ask Donald Trump what happened to him when he tried to be GUY GUY with the law even as president during his first term. He was INVESTIGATED AND IMPEACHED TWICE.
One day One day the TABLES WILL TURN p333333333
@ Kwame Amoah. When termites have finished eating the genitals of Abronye's corpse underground. Keep waiting for onye table to turn. Kwashia
Hahahahaha..... @Ashale, that's a very nice one there. LOL....
Who the heck does he think he is?
Is this Abronye guy serious, in his estimation, the Law is nothing and can be disobeyed without any consequences. I believe he is banking on the NPP to make noise again in his favour. Stupidity on high heels
His brain is not correct. Abronye is not normal
in fact, the judge is correct for saying bafoe should be remanded since his is likely to repeat same conducts.
Common passport he is refusing to submit it to court. Very sad
You guys will soon see Abronye's lawless colleague -- Afenyo Monkey organizing a press conference soon. On his right, you will see that foolish boy -- Jerry Ahmed Shaib, then on his left, you will see Annoh Kwasia Dompoh. Suc ...
THIS TIME AROUND DEAL WITH HIM. BAWUMIA AND AFENYO KOTEBOTO MARKINS TOLD HIM NOT TO DO SO IN ORDER TO CAUSE MAYHEM IN GHANA. MAHAMA PLEASE WAKE UP!
The high court which initially granted him bail thought he was a good man. He has now shown the whole world that no matter how long the stone stays in water, it will never get wet. The appeal court should grant him bail and t ...
this fuckstick is trying so hard to be a martyr
What is Lawyer Ampaw saying about this?
It serves the appeals court right. He disrespected a court and was remanded only for the appeals court to grant him bail. Abronye All the way.
This man koraaaa aa aa! Hhhhhmmmm!
What if he doesn't have the passport?
What about his GHANA CARD? We are aware it can be used to travel to more than 50 countries?
This idiot thinks he is still in his foolish paradise when he could prew any rubbish and still be hailed by his pay masters.
W court of competent jurisdiction orders you to surrender your passport as part of the conditions f ...
The guarantor for husband bail bail must be held responsible or throw the idiot inside kukumu.Why are you pampering this NPPIG.He sees the Judiciary as toothless, that is why he goes on and on insulting you and the authority ...
The arrogance is too much, you are not above the LAW i pray they keep him for 2 weeks. See how stupid you've made your lawyers.
NPP should stop pampering the him ,how much does he contribute to the PARTY ?
Because of this ...
I hope those of you who are insulting on this media platform will be bold to face the bullets when the YOUTH of your country Ghana rise up against these corrupt politicians and civil servants with the power of the security ag ...
Ah @Nana Yaw gyimifuor ba..!! So it was you, that kotibortor mampam who has spent his valuable time to write all this long nonsense..???? Foolish boy. I know you live around Santasi with your drug addicted friend. So I want t ...
We live in a country of selective justice . People are dying in Sampa as a result Dormaahene's actions ,defying court orders and causing unnecessary tribal tension but no one cares. 2028 is coming thick and fast . Ndc you' ...
Send that idiot to Nsawam and forget about him
I don't know if God or some foolish people in the NPP are the ones fooling this guy to jail. Simple instruction this guy's want obey. I am waiting to hear the response from the NPP lawyers. I seriously the NPP don't know what ...
Trying to get favoured by the political elite.
Trying to get favoured by your ashawo mother! Kwasia boy. When will you idiots learn how to advise your wayward leaders? Every nonsense that occurs, you fools will always follow. Are you MAD ??
Abronye is going through hell
Jail him ,he is arrogant..thinking he above the laws of Ghana
When the table turns many will be quiet as they are celebrating today that jail them, jail them. By the grace of God we will all be around to see that day..
NPP will cease to exist as a party in its current form:
1. From UP - United Part to PP - Progressive Party
2. From PP - Progressive Party to PFP - Popular Front Party
3. From PFP - Popular Front Party to NPP - New Progress ...
Nothing happened yet. This is just the beginning.
Npp Nation wreckers organization.
Criminal organization.
Thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah.
Abronye might be out of the Country called Ghana,
Now the High court that you want to sympathise with you and give you some relief has had problems with you. Where will you run to next and whether you will be agreed with
What's the importance of that useless parliament which isn't representative of Ghanaians in particular and Africans in general? And it's located in South Africa for that matter.
This man must appear before the Bar Association. He qualifies to be struck off the Rolls.
Send himto the deepest part of the cell
@ Ken is a dog from either from the Northern
Region or the Volta Region. Ayeni and Mahama
can do anything to our Abronye Dc. Duncan
William is not a True Religious Man and it is
Only in Ghana,
Ghana has gone to the dogs. Big people building and CONTINUING to build even when the court has ordered them to stop building. Mess everywhere.
We are lawless. Seems, if you are in the IN crowd in Ghana ..you can do what yo ...
Ghana,we are yet to witness any unfortunate land mark which my influence other party to bring his own people place where all of will not be in the boat
Some of these our judges behave as if the world is theirs. Kwasiakwa ! Judge, we the NPP pray for long life for you. We also pray you don't go on retirement early! But one thing is for sure though, when we come back to power, ...