Fifi Kwetey warns NDC members against 'Akufo-Addo syndrome'

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Nana 9 hours ago

These are the fools who are running the country why Atta Mills and Mahama and not JJ who was more power hungry than JJ in this country. You this boy talking nonsense.

• John,Tema 9 hours ago

These Ayigbes have managed to deceive and believe they can continue to hoodwink their Followers as if Akuffo Addo is a criminal Evidentiary and suppored by facts their leader JDM is the Most Dangerous Thief in Ghana.

• Nayo 5 hours ago

You remember Akuffo Addo can never be president mantra. He's too short. He's not handsome. He's a wee smoker. All these were said about the man. But man no be God. Akuffo Addo is the most velified politician in Ghanaian h ...

• Kay 9 hours ago

Ayigbe inward looking Thief Fiifi Fiavi Kwettey's inexperienced unintelligent Ayigbe bitch harlot wife is the CEO of CBG( banks salvaged by Akuffo Addo). Very Stupid Ayigbes in NDC feel constant attack of Akans will make them ...

• Ayekoo Magazine 9 hours ago

Service To The Nation/ Above/ Personal Political Ambition

• Fofie 9 hours ago

Fifi Kwetey has always been my political idol. He has my admiration for. I remember the tall he gave to the UK chapter in November. He is a straight shooter

• Yaw 6 hours ago

Just talk not deeds is why you admire him. You've a problem with your head.

• kulbogo 9 hours ago

Nonsense must be ban from our society. people fathers were in an unjustified circumstance and today you idiots are using that to celebrate, may God punish you all and your entire generations serious, how many kids lost their ...

• Agyaba Virginia USA 8 hours ago

Stupid boy.
    Why are they always talking shit about NANA and NPP.
    they are confused as to how to deliver their vague
    promises,Mahama QUEST for power enginered him to tell
    gagantua LIES to Ghanians to win Power.Please FIIFI ...

• Modernise Africa Ltd 8 hours ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Oeuhehhh

• Osei Kwabena 8 hours ago

Why NDC still celebrate June 4th? Shame on you. Not until you stop celebrating the June 4th, Ghanaians will not have peace because NDC still have the blood on their hands.
    It is a shame to celebrate June 4th.

• paa mills 7 hours ago

Another useless character in the NDC party, and because I ceased to be a member of the party. Why not compare his useless father to NDC members

• TWEAA DC 3 hours ago

ANOTHER THIEF OBSSESED AND HAUNTED BY THE NAME AKUFO ADDO...TWEAA.

• FREECAPENTER 7 hours ago

If not for power, Atta Mills wouldnt have died the way he did, just after his demise a desperate somebody was sworn into office. Again if not for despiration, an imdividual who has serves as vice prez, and caretaker prez, and ...

• On your mark 7 hours ago

These are the thieves ruling ghana.

• Ntoseee 7 hours ago

mahama wasn't aggressively chasing power? hahaha next joke please, mr secretary

• Koti 7 hours ago

Irrelevant! How can you celebrate coup d'etat in a democracy? Those who murdered others for 'looting' Ghana looted Ghana more than those murdered. What did we learn from the 4th June waste of time?

• Korbla 6 hours ago

Sia. Go and bring the Chief looter Ken Ofori-Attah to come and account. NPPigs

• Mr. T 7 hours ago

FIFI should be president. Among all the aspirants he has the leadership qualities that Ghana needs

• Yerula 6 hours ago

Cousin of a fool. Mtcheew

• Agya Yaw 6 hours ago

Fifi Kwartey you are very stupid go back to check the history of Mahama that power drunk man find out more from Koku president Attah Mills son if you have any issues with your party leadership please don't ever compare them ...

• Kakey 6 hours ago

Woye aboa for using Nana Addo négatively in your submission. Gyimifo

• Of 4 hours ago

Fiifi you can talk to your people without nana Addo. Did nana Addo become president through the gun or what.

• FACT 3 hours ago

FIIFI HAS FORGOTTEN THAT NDC IS PROMOTING A RESET AGENDA
    The NDC Reset Agenda presupposes that the NDC had set itself apart . Why must NDC mention the name of Akufo-Addo and his NPP in any setting of the NDC? Quite shocking. ...

• Francis B. 2 hours ago

Fiifi Kwetey should stop the useless things he is saying about Nana Akuffo Addo what he told his party people at that gathering does not make any sense.

• Skab 2 hours ago

But you are general secretary....why did you run for election? Politics is causing mayhem to some people in the country...