Useless dog- who’s Aboagye not to be questioned? Twerps
If you commit fraud, misappropriation government funds and it’s you next , why not. Is NPP saying if former appointees are accused of allegedly stealing money, EOCO should not invite them ? . This is dangerous as NPP future ...
The idea that being a politician insulates you from being held accountable for serious crimes is very offensive to Ghanaians. Criminals enter politics to steal money and then cry foul when they are caught. Ghanaians voted for ...
This Afenyo Markin behaviour sums up everything wrong with NPP. Why has the party sunk so low that such riff-raff is even a leader of NPP. That party needs a spiritual bath, it is sinking too low for the betterment of our dem ...
Making stupid demands that he knows very well wouldn't happen.He thinks Akufo Addo is still in power.
This wicked behaviour takes my mind back to the day I visited Nsawam prison with my Church members, and saw Tsatsu Tsikata and they also showed us the Cells of Dan Abodakpi & Victor Selormey. NDC followers do not learn from t ...
#*#THESE ARRESTS ARE QUIXOTIC!! QUIXOTIC!!!!
SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!!!
NKRUMAH DID WORSE THAN THIS!! HE WENT ON TO DECLARE HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT VICE!! WHAT HAPPENED?????
SAME MAHAMA IS DOING!! HE EVEN WANTS ...
How many other Ghanaians were arrested on the day Miracles was arrested?
In fact, the NPP party is looking hopeless by the day. What a shock!
This is it
HEERRRHH.... GYIMIFUOHENE AFENYO-MONKEY...!!!! YOU ARE INDEED AN -- [EFFUTU RAT].
KWASIA CRIMINAL BOY......!!!! WHAT EXACTLY HAVE YOU GOT IN YOUR 4-CKIN BRAIN...????? OR, YOU ARE STILL HALLUCINATING THAT AKUFFO ADDO & KWAS ...
Why shd it surprised me and any civilised civilisedworld ? Our ancestors supported their Chiefs who used Slave Trade to punish ppl who committed minor crimes. I also remember JJ Rawlings when he was killing Ghanaians for no s ...
@Johnny, are you sure you completed your JSS grammar course?
Scratch my back and I scratch your back. Afenyo-Markin paaa!
Rubbish ! ask your mother to appear before parliament . you this Efutu cum Volta Rat is a candidate for nsawam for your thievery as ECG board chair. you will soon be invited by EOCO.
LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a ...
Only foolish people vote for npp
It appears this afenyo guy is bewitched. He speaks like an immature man
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
what is the meaning of it can be you tomorrow. is that how we view accountability?
Why do you arrest suspects keep them in Cells for a long period even b4 you start investigating? It's political bullying which doesn't speak well about out maturity in multiparty democracy. I do not suspect kleptomaniac polit ...
Instead of supporting the government to recover the loot, you are there backing like foolish uncastrated dog., who is Mr Aboagye that he cannotbe arrestedfor questioning......kakawrewre on your head.
How clean is Mahama's govt after filing Nolie Prosequi for NDC Thieves who were going thru proper trial at the court? Music legend Nana Ampadu had this song which goes like this "Woyo Woyoe wo pe asem a wobe nya" NDC is creat ...
Hahaha!
87 minority members trying to control a 276 member-house over misappropriation charges.
That's insane.
What are all these futuristic threats been raised by Mr Afenyo Markin too often and his other Npp members? You are simply not doing the right things for Ghanaians to forget what the Npp put Ghanaians through the last 8 years ...
Nonsense
The NDC government is disgracing Ghana to the rest of the world and they sat there and allow this to go on. As we speak Ghana has lost respect and credibility to the rest of the world nobody respect us anymore and by so doing ...
@Yaw. Your stinky mother is running her ashawo business at Circle, and you don't find that to be rather disgraceful.
Where did you hear this from. They are praising Ghana internationally.
Stupid comment from someone who doesnt love Ghana
Flood happens every where in the world including China, Japan, USA, UK etc, a flood occurrence should not be a disgrace to a country but a Finance minister who is running away from accountability is a national disgrace.
A p ...
CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES
SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
YOU ARE A BIG THIEF
I support the big sum of money set aside by EOCO as a condition leading to an alleged public servant's bail.
And it should continue for years to come because it going to serve as deterrent to others who are in political s ...
shut up. you are irrelevant.
Who asked that boy to go for a political appointment?
Did we also enjoy the loot?
Afenyo markins should shout up and allow the institutions of state responsible for fighting corruption to work.
We vote for leaders to serve . Upon all the fat salaries you are paid to serve and the allowances , politicians, ...
You will be next to go to EOCO. They are all running scared. What has it got to do with Attorney General.
IS NPP A SERIOUS POLITICAL PARTY?
Do you know how many Ghanaians got arrested and detained by the security services in a day? What is so special about Miracles that the whole country should come to a standstill?
You will be ...
Stupidity. Did JEAN MENSAH appear in Parliament to give accounts then? See how hopeless you NPP are.
You are not serious. Thief
Emotional blackmail!
Rubbish. Is This twerp talking elephant beyond arrest? Fool
Get a professional website for your company, business, e-commerce or organization with two years domain and hosting for just ghc3800
You also get a free logo, business flyer, bulk SMS account, Google Business Account setup ...
Rambo style of stealing requires Rambo style arrest.
Why do you thieves have issues with crime and corruption involving your own anytime they're arrested for investigations? Or you thieves are above the laws of the land. Are you idiots not worried about the amount involved. You ...
Foolishness, the fact that you are in parliament doesn't give authority to steal, neither does it make you above the LAWS of Ghana. They know themselves NPP turned country into one big cash cow and milked it for 8 good years. ...
IS MIRACLE ABOVE THE LAW? WHY IS NPP ALWAYS DEFENDING THIEVES. AFENYO 'S REQUEST SHOULD BE TREATED WITH CONTEMPT!!!
So this useless Afenyo Markins will not open his useless month to tell Ofori Atta to come. A fool fools when the WISE are Silence.
This administration is in panic because they are seriously incompetent and failed on their promises. They are only making noise and seeking public endorsement of allegations they've failed to prove from time to time. Ayine st ...
I thought you will mention Abu Trica too. He was also arrested by EOCO. What about NAM 1? Is he the only person invited or arrested by EOCO in Ghana?
Afenyo stop being stupid who is Miracles Aboagye?
Afenyo is losing it upstairs, let's help him, corruption is corruption, anyone who agrees to a public office should account for his stewardship.
Curse you laaa Afenyo-Markin curse you laaa Mark it down where nothing rub curse you laaa!
It it can be you phoolish Afenyo a day after tomorrow. No is and should be above the law.
An idiot with a microphone
Why is the NPP not cooperating to fight corruption but rather impeding accountability. I wish they spend more energy demonstrating against the government inability to bring Ofori-Attah to justice.
So NPP you are encouraging stealing, the person had stolen money and all you can say is it could be you tomorrow. You will never come to power again
In the first place, Who is Miracle Aboagye? Twaaaaaaa
Idiots!
Minority leader do you want to tell us that since it can be somebody tomorrow so miracles Aboagye should not be prosecuted for looting money?
This is idiotic talk in the highest
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
Why was he arrested? Is he not a criminal?
The old woman is worried when broken bones are mentioned in a proverb
May the land vomit any criminal who has stolen Ghana's money and taken bribes as a duty bearer!
May their path be rough, dark, lonely, and slippery!
May they rot in jail!
May their children become vagabonds, prostitutes, a ...