Unite and work for victory in 2028 – Wontumi tells NPP grassroots leaders

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Kenneth U.S. 1 week ago

In your dreams.

• THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW FOR YOU- LEARN HOW 1 week ago

EARN CASH DAILY! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses ...

• Opoku 1 week ago

Useless talk

• Oko 1 week ago

Jail bird

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 week ago

YOU THIS SAME ILLITERATE WHO HELPED TO WASH YOUR DIRTY LINENS IN PUBLIC ARE NOW CALLING FOR UNITY TO WIN 2028 GENERAL ELECTIONS. FORGET WINNING BACK POWER IN THE NEAR FUTURE AFTER YOUR ILLITERACY SENT US BACK TO OPPOSITION. W ...

• Ben Hlordzi 1 week ago

Why call him illiterate? He attended prempeh college, don't u know?

• Ghanaman 1 1 week ago

Well, he didn’t learn anything there. Only an illiterate will come on TV to boast with the nation’s gold in his bag. Only an illiterate will allow the destruction of the nation’s rivers and water bodies with mercury. On ...

• Wretched 1 week ago

Oh myGod I feel bad for the youths in Ghana.There is no future for them. Due to the actions of some of our leaders.It is heartbreaking.Some leaders only think about looting the country for their benefit. No job for the youths ...

• Yaw Sango 1 week ago

For you to come and steal abi go and sleep and wait for your sentence

• Jay 1 week ago

This fool wants chairmanship....that's tells you more of your party

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 week ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• Ray 1 week ago

Stupid idiots

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 week ago

This guy should be in jail by now.