You expect your subjects to accord you respect when you're involved in partisan politics. By the way, how develop is your area. These are our chiefs who're deeply involved in iligal mining.
What this chief is exposing himself. Per 1992 constitution chiefs are not to be engaging in open politics. For a whole chief to say if you dare me they would see what I will do to them? A chief speaking like a gangster?
Nana Buadu did you give the cars as personal gifts to Kuffour and Akuffo Addo or you donated them to NPP as party? You the same person claims you are close friends with John Mahama and his siblings to extent you go to their ...
The price of a Maybach can do a lot for his village school children. The pickups and other cars, cash given to parties and politicians could have provided water or build a vocational training centre. Nana Kwaseato, spare our ...
Sane Eba! Edzor Vor! Matter don die finish! The chickens are coming home to roost. Npp mafisco Queenlys & Democracy Rule of Law suspects. With 2 goal posts. Mangana Yazo
See Gyimi even kuffour doesn’t have beef with Mahama
Hehehehe Gangster indeed pls this comment section is a joint on its own.
As l always says talk is cheap so get your ears closed
He actually is ,if you you know
Wow a chief now openly doing partisan politics? His elders should tell him he is a disgrace to the 1992 constitution. I remember Otumfou Osei Tutu counseling chiefs in Asanteman that any chief who wants to do partisan politic ...
Someone told me that the truth comes out when we get angry. I guess though he said it when he was not angry but smiling, there must be truth in what he said.
tinibus saggy testcles. Asanteman's Okyeame & chief donkey! How art thou? Lake Bosomtwi vs Elephantiasis lootley Ceci Korle Lagoon? How far the both 2-Scent-no? Oyiwa
LOOK MR CHIEF, THE NPP IS NOT FOR ANYONE PERSON WHO HAS HELPED THE PARTY...IF YOU HAVE A NEW HELPER CALLED MAHAMA, PLEASE LEAVE PEACEFULLY AND JOIN HIM....YOU ARE A CHIEF AND YOU ARE NOT SUPPOSSED TO DO POLITICS AS YOU ARE EX ...
You sponsered someone and so what? Things should
Be done your way?
Otumfuo must destool this chief within the shortest possible time. If you have money, does it mean you should walk over everybody. This chief and Dadiesoabahene don't deserve to be chiefs. Some idiots insult Otumfuo because o ...
The Asantehene should caution this chief. Any one who speaks and continue to say “ I am lying “, is bending the truth. Other eye witnesses claim okatakyie Afrifa was ambushed and attacked by the police this chief took to ...
Nana,please join the Base. You are too nice to be in present NPP
His people should rather be angry with him. Those resources used in financing NPP could have been used to develop his town. Now u are complaining. Who forced him to finance NPP?
NPP is exposing itself and very soon, the Party will be nomore and their so-called stronghold which is the Ashanti Region, will turn into a stronghold for NDC. Thieves.
He is not really a "chief" in the strictest sense. Agic Nzemas a suburb of Kuamsi similar to Fante Newtown or Anlogo, he is a leader of the community of Nzema people in Kumasi not an actual chief in the strictest sense.
Is the ban on chiefs taking active participation in politics in the country been lifted ? Has this chief paid all his taxes to the GRA as required by law considering the cost of the cars he bought for his beloved party . Watc ...
Hmmmmm
Yes, Nana deal with them, don't give them your money or cars again. How you got your money they don't know.
This is the Chiefs in Ghana Selling our Mineral Resources.Where did this Chief got him Money to Share Car's..Mr Chief Now what are You expecting from NPP Party members.A losser Man
Buying cars meaning you can do whatever you want in the party? Shame
Nana, with humility, you are talking too much.
Allow him to talk. Our npp is collapsing, we need people to speak to the authorities. Nana we are behind you
nppigs, nppigs, nppigs. daabi, daabi, daarbi. What a crown criminal group of ppl? Anyone who supports or vote for that criminal organisation should consult any psychiatric near him or her.
Why the so-called prophets aren't coming out to tell the masses that NPP is now a DEAD party?
Nana, with all due respect, where did you get the money to buy this expensive car for Nana Addo? Please don't be like Kennedy Agyapong. The talking is too much in NPP. The financialers talk too much. What will happen in the p ...
GHANA WATER ADENTA DISTRICT, RESIDENTS OF NANA KROM NEED WATER
Donating money for a favour - then the favour was elusive, so Nana is fuming and foaming like a broken exhaust pipe. Nana, you can talk deep-sea to black hole, your money has been 'Nicely-Pocketed-Properly,' - NPP'S way of ch ...
These human beings are the Devils,Dragons and super Demons in NPP...I learnt he is a chief .....You went to Mahama to beg,reveal,knell and denounce your party for money...The same thing Ken Agyapong also went to Mahama to beg ...
HELLO DEAR NANA , KINDLY JOIN NDC ,YOU WON'T REGRETS IT IS A PARTY OF FAITHFUL'S. THANKS NANA, GOD BLESS YOU FOR JOINING THE NDC.
He is the chief of Nzema community in Kumasi and not an actual "chief", he is free to engage in politics unlike real chiefs
Please I just want to know what our constitution says about chiefs and active partisan politics.
Where is Afia Pokuaa?
What does she say about this chief who is into serious politics.
If it were to be someone else's all hell will break loose.
Irrespective of our political colours, what is wrong is always wrong.
LONG ...
Everybody must no that politics unlike connections and lottery, they are all dirty games. You there was no agreement to give anyone anything in exchange.
Please invest in your local areas well being instead of filling the ...
THIS CHIEF HAS LOST MY RESPECT FOR HIM.
Nana Nkansah Buadu, you have exposed yourself. Any political party if run correctly is bigger than any individual. A collection of minds is bigger than one mind. So what is your problem?
Another idiotic chief. Chiefs are not supposed to do politics
What is this chief about? Aside flouting the constitution openly
by engaging in politics it is obvious there is some amount of bribery corruption and intimidation going on here.
Where did the wealth come from to enable him ...
Are the cars he bought registered in the name of npp and sitting at the office
If not then he should keep quiet. He should also tell us the favours he got from those people
The youth of Ghana should advise themselves and ...
Nana waaayyyyyyyyyyy gyimiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ruff kwaaasiaaaaaaaaaaaa where did you get the money from gyiiiimiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Currupt society. Always buying influence and we think it is politics as usual, it's more than that . Every gift is transactional and like any transactional the giver expect equal or bigger returns. That's how we have become ...
Nana, I believe Chiefs are not allowed to do politics in Ghana according to our constitution. I will not be surprised if Otumfuo destools you.
Galamsey chiefs who supported govt in its galamsey activities now crying, f**k off.
Aban papaa aba.
Get Professional Website with Advanced SEO, Google Business Account and Google analytics system integrated to attract serious customers, clients to your business, institutions, online store or organization.
Whatsapp or cal ...
Nana, is your daughter the only person fit to represent your constituency? Your utterances clearly reflect your involvement in party politics which is against the Constitution and Otumfuor’s position on Asante chiefs and th ...
This so call chief is a hypocrite- stomach, egoistic, & political prostitute chief. He is a dangerous person. Mahama should be careful about him.
Am really disappointed in Nana, the talking and exposure u have given yourself is too much. U r done just like that guy call chairman wontumi. That's all I can say because if I start, I swear this page wont be enough. NPP has ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
Please let’s stop all this self promotion. You are not forced to be kind. Kindness with intent to be paid back is no kindness at all. Once kindness does not abrogate the principles of running a political party. If a court o ...
Can this so-called “Chief or Nana” tell the world the returns of his “Goodwill” aka Sole source..investment into the Party. That’s angry corrupt (chief) sorry Thief there. Kennedy Agyapong’s antics right there.
What more evidence do we need? Party politics, and all that accompanies it, is our plaque.
Can we work on developing a democracy without a party-politics component? Political parties are able to mobilise the grassroots ...
Share the money president mahama gave you to your people if you're fighting people am asking you did you tell president mahama that your people are struggle to pay their bills and school fees, bcuz dollar rate is low, bcuz pr ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Foolishness. U dont gain any sympathy from us. Corrupted chiefs and their cronies
The NPP cannot get out of party in-fighting and corruption allegations. The corruption menace started from Kuffour's time, especially getting to the end of his administration, that's why his name continues to be drawn onto co ...
Why should a chief mingle openly in politics ? This guy should be destooled
This chief is becoming second Kennedy Agyapong, no wonder.
Fools npp fools
stupid ndc chief
We are tired of some of the people in the party they should talk about what the party too has done for them too
When elephants fight, the umbrella wins. Let them bite themselves. Who cares.
I don't understand why the chief should be angry! If the election was conducted in violation of party rules and has subsequently been cancelled why should the chief be aggrieved? Frankly I have less regard for people who res ...
I smell A GOOD THREAT IN HIS MESSAGE. BRAVO!!!!!