And you think that's how to govern a nation, if you have nothing to say just shut up
MASA MASA MASA ... KEEP THAT ADVICE TO YOURSELF..... RATHER ADVICE JULOR KWAKWE OFORI ATTA TO COME BACK. .... YOU COULDN'T ADVISE NANA ADDO NOT TO SIGN ELEVY...... JDM WILL SIGN IT....
THE CRIMINALS ARE SCARED OF THE TRIBUNALS, NOTHING WILL STOP THE TRAIN,WE ARE STRENGTHENING THE JUDICIAL SYSTEM IN GHANA.
WE DO NOT WANT TO GO BACK TO THE AFRC/NDC KANGAROO PUBLIC TRIBUNAL STONE-AGE NONSENSE. WHY CAN’T NDC EBRACE CIVILIZATION???? TRIBUNALS IN 2026????? AABAH??? ABOYALANCE NDC!!!!!!!
“WHOSOEVER ‘DIGGED’ THE PIT SHALL FALL IN IT” ……… Bob Marley.
You forgot the biggest pit digged in the world is AKUFFO ADDO aka lawyer doo little, KWASHIA BUULU
R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY
EVERYTHING THAT IS KEEPING THIS COUNTRY GOING WAS BROUGHT BY NPP. KEEP FOOLING!!
Gyimi. Why am I not afraid of tribunals?
BAWULIAR GYIMII GYIMII, WHY ARE YOU AFRAID IF YOU ARE NOT A CRIMINAL? NPP NKWAASIAFUO CRIMINALS PARTY
@Goodman—- YOU ARE ENJOYING BAWUMIA’S GOOD WORKS!!! E-GATES, DIGITAL HOUSING ADDRESSES, GPS NAVIGATION, DRONES, MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY, MASSIVE PROGRAM TO TRANSFORM THE LIVES OF KAYAYE, DIGITALIZATION, GOLD FOR OIL ...
So to you civilisation is to squander Govt money and use the tail of the law to cover yourself through party Judges appointed by Partisan President
DON'T MIND THESE DESPICABLE, DESTRUCTIVE, EVIL DETRACTORS. THEY WILL OPPOSE ANYTHING THAT WILL HELP REBUILD THE GHANA THAT THEY HAVE LOOTED AND DESTROYED. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!
Pee, you are right. He has nothing to say. Inside his head is as empty as the hair on his head. somebody has advised him to say so especially the same people who used and abused him to completely destroy his political career.
The most useless vice president ever in the world is Bawumia. He's so stupid to the extent that I don't know how to describe him anymore. Why not talk the money he has stolen for the dam and if they have not done any wrong, t ...
@Lord—- SHAME ON YOU!!!! ———YOU ARE ENJOYING BAWUMIA’S GOOD WORKS!!! E-GATES, DIGITAL HOUSING ADDRESSES, GPS NAVIGATION, DRONES, MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY, MASSIVE PROGRAM TO TRANSFORM THE LIVES OF KAYAYE, DIGIT ...
How come NPP had 38% after all these your so call achievements by Bawumia? When Ghanaians opposed the introduction of E-levy, using tax payers funds to build National Cathedral, betting tax and addition of 7 more regions to t ...
shut up Mr foolish cow head ! you were a total disgrace, keep
your mouth shut
The NPP is scared of the bill, and that is even more of a reason President Mahama must sign it into law.
They hate everything that promises to be good for Ghana.
INAKI WILIAMS IS STILL CHASING USELESS AFRICAN CUP WITH THE HOPELESS GHANA BLACK STARS WHILE HIS JUNIOR BROTHER NICO HAS WON BOTH THE EUROPEAN CUP AND WORLD CUP WITH SPAIN. THAT TELLS A LOT ABOUT HOPELESS CORRUPT GHANA.
DO ...
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...
This IDIOT 'S appeal even triggered more and more anger and if Mahama doesn't know and he listen to those senseless and stupid emotions, posterity will never forgive him, I swear !!!!!!!
Does he even understand what the bill is about.
Because you the npp Nation wreckers presided over criminals who looted the Country called Ghana to enrich themselves.Bawulair Timothy Allahaji Mutum Bazzan.
Where is the money for the Pawlugu Dam?????
Better shut up ooh.
G ...
Are you the one to advise MR President JM
You are nothing but a useless comedian that can't make people laugh because of your.........
Look at this Noneneitity guys
I watched the brilliant presentation of oncoming President.Alhj Bawumia. Am not NPP but l just like the guy.NDC guys jealous this guy.
It is only a fool like u, Asiedu Marfo who will be jealous that NDC does not have a non-performing Bawumia in NDC. After all, we witnessed his numerous lectures before 2016 & was even declared an economic messiah. Where did a ...
The tribunal is here to stay whether you like it or not. Thieves
Dead goat has no ears
You stood unconcerned when Ghana was being robbed coz ur a beneficiary. You can't use this weak remarks to gain any relevance. You haven't been groomed well by Nadaa to become president. You know your self.stop deceiving your ...
Pee, Marshall, Bad, Soglohu,and Achakanapaya, go take your money.
This is what you people are known for.
Ayigbetor.Go and get better jobs and stop destroying people reputation for money.
John Dramani Mahama And NDC's Have Dictated This Country For A Long Period Of Time Started From The Rawlings Error. Enough Is Enough To Stop That Nonsense. Ghanaians Should Shine Their Eyes From This Bogus Government. Sitting ...
The president must listen to the word of wisdom
what is in this cow head bawuliar
So tiday Dr Bowumia is talking what about 2017-2024, God serve us.,
Hmmm! The future is pregnant. Don't say I did not warned you.
Another senseless contribution. pregnant with what.
When we voted in a referendum in 1992 to approve the work of the Constituent Assembly that drafted the current constitution, we did not vote for partial implementation of the articles.
The Regional Tribunals find expressio ...
This guy has proven to be a very useless politician. As a vice president, you couldn't even write to convince your own president to stop taking very foolish decisions such as the E levy and DDEP policies, yet in opposition yo ...
@JOEY—- YOU ARE ENJOYING BAWUMIA’S GOOD WORKS!!! E-GATES, DIGITAL HOUSING ADDRESSES, GPS NAVIGATION, DRONES, MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY, MASSIVE PROGRAM TO TRANSFORM THE LIVES OF KAYAYE, DIGITALIZATION, GOLD FOR OIL PO ...
When the pen was in your hands you signed funds into your pockets
DID YOU SIGN THE E-LEVY
● PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S COMMITTEE (CRC) WANTS THE REPEAL OF PUBLIC TRIBUNAL
● NDC MAJORITY IN PARLIAMENT PASSED A BILL TO REIMPOSE PUBLIC TRIBUNAL
The Constitutional Review Committee, which President Mahama set up, recom ...
Why have you not called on Ofori Atta to return? His continuous stay there is the final nail to your political coffin. That one doesn't concern you, but tribunals that will call your people to account, you are saying what? So ...
DID BAWUMIA AND THE NPP SUBJECT THE PASSING OF THE E-LEVY TO NATIONAL CONSULTATION?
THIS BAWUMIA MORALLY HIGH GROUND ATTITUDE IS SO FAKE GIVEN THAT THIS SAME BAWUMIA LOOKED ON WHILE AKUFFO ADDO AND OFORI ATTAH RANSACKED TH ...
Thieves are afraid. U think we are stupid. Accountability Is a part of governance. If U are invited to the tribunal, it's simple, jxt go and give account of your stewardship. It's that simple. What pen are U talking about. U ...
Well articulated
Dr.Bawumia,please allow the president to reset Ghana for us.
A case can be in a court and travelled for 8 solid years without judgement.This is what Dr.Bawumia wants.Corrupt government officials always run away with millions ...
BAWULIAR GYIMII GYIMII, WHY ARE YOU AFRAID IF YOU ARE NOT A CRIMINAL? NPP NKWAASIAFUO CRIMINALS PARTY
Bawumia do you stupidly think leadership is about softness and people pleasing to avoid being insulted or hated at? With all your education you still don't have leadership qualities. We need strong leadership to steer the cou ...
Why are these guys so scared of the tribunal system? On what bases did fhe npp set up the fast track high court which they used to jail Selormy et al. Siafuoo. The tribunal will deter piblic office holders ftom stealing. Any ...
TOKE BELLE. HE IS AFRAID MANY NPP THIEVES WILL GO TO JAIL
Nonsense
My friend, go and sit somewhere
AFRAID NPP THIEVES WILL GO TO JAIL
NPP DONT HAVE THE NUMBERS IN PARLIAMENT.
Thieves scared of tribunals. Why don't you bring the loot and have your peace?
Unprecedented looting ever in this country by the government you headed. Now you are begging. No, Alibaba. Your fourty thieves are in trouble.
Bawumia, the thiefs are in your camp— the NPP.
Tell Ken Ofori-Atta to come home.
Bawumia, the thieves are in your camp— the NPP.
Tell Ken Ofori-Atta to come home.
Shut up over there. Seeking for relevance.
Always thinking about Himself & The Party NPP b4 Ghana. Mr President pls sign 4 us wai
BAWUMIA, YOU DARE NOT DROP NAPO
Since we have retained you, Napo must also be retained.
Fool, you want him to lose again
Always thinking about Himself & The Party NPP b4 Ghana. Mr President pls sign 4 us wai. Pls don't mind the Head of Political Thievery, Bawumia.
And Aplanke shouted for all to hear: "Mr. President, the penis in your hand". The crowd could not believe their ears.
How can he halt the implementation of a constitutional provision? The very constitution he swore to uphold?
Master go and sleep somewhere in many countries that are Tribunals what is the problem here.
Taxes go kill you oo bawumia
If we fail as a country to use this tribunal system to stop politicians from stealing from us then we should forget this democracy and look for another system of governance. The traditional court has not been effective in che ...
What we want in Ghana most is the tribunal bill. Something that will make justice swift. So many times this useless judiciary system has failed Ghana. Criminals use technicality and delayed tactics to avoid justice and Ghana ...
Why do you want to halt the Tribunal bill????????? Are you standing accused??????
Stupid
Shut up, do you think this e Levi, aboa
The NPP does not mean well for Ghana. Corruption has been the bain of our under development. I don't see why they are all over the place opposing this bill which has been passed by parliament. The NDC and all well meaning Gha ...
Corruption corruption corruption!!! Tribunal courts delayed is corruption being perpetuated. Ghana first!!!
Rice master and gang, what business do you have with the tribunal bill ? Thy will be done, Ghana will work again
So what the difference between the FAST TRACK COURTS during Kuffour’z era and this Tribunals?
SO BAWUMIAH WANTS THE SITTING PRESIDENT TO LISTEN TO HIS APPEAL.? WHEN BAWUMIAH WAS TAGGED AS ECONOMIC MESSIAH HE COCKED HIS EARS TO GOOD ADVICE FROM DYING GHANAIANS TO DROP E- LEVY, DID HE.?
Why are you scared of TRIBUNAL? THIEVES
Bawumiah has successfully sent NPP to opposition forever.
When u were adviced not to build the cathedral did u listen
During your time you had wawa board in your hands you fool, why are you scared your days are numbered
Bawumia, you're scared of what? You messed with the criminals and became the vice for 8 solid years. Why don't you keep quiet at your corner?
Those who have done nothing wrong are not afraid of any laws.
I fully support the tribunal, the country is heading towards ditch. There should be strict laws to make people fear a little bit. I see as a Ghanaian democracy is not good for us. People has taken advantage and doing all kind ...
People have stolen from us in broad daylight yet they are bluffing in our face and teasing us with their wealth because they have dealing with judges who can prolong their trial forever. We have seen the light now, we the ord ...
Useless, he stopped talking of economy, but your useless NPP government brought Fast.Track Court and Office of the special prosecutor (OSP), I'm asking idiot Bawumia, where were you by then? Kwasia
Ghanians want the TRIBUNAL COURTS. Only thieves are troubled.
Prince Kwesi Adade (aka-Ofie P33)
Here is the question for you
One one who designed and built the entire airport,
And the one who went to the airport fix e-gate there,
Who is enjoying whose labour ?
John Mahama built th ...
The liar is out, Bawuliar
Did you advise akufo addo when we opposed the E levy? Go away with your nonsense. Why are you thieves scared of the tibunal courts? The judiciary has been corrupted by that incompetent dwarf and we need to brace the tribunals ...
U have no moral right to talk abt your stupid party and it member. Thinking u are coming to talk abt the chief u gifted u car and house. Advice wontumi before he is sentence to jail tomorrow. Stupid party
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS
Kwasea, did you advise Akuffo Addo to hold on on the e-levy bill.
Hypocrisy at it's best
It’s a shame on the part of Bawumia to want to advise this government. It’s even worse if his attempt was to proffer an advise.
Is he expecting the government to listen to him? What did he do with the eight years given h ...
Several of our existing District Courts don't even have Magistrates I wonder why the rush to establish new courts. For what purpose? To what end?
Be ready to face the tribunals, my friend. Don't be silly, your people are thieves, and Ghanaians are looking for accountability.
You are not serious, what are you afraid off? Most Ghanaians support it as long as it will arrest your corrupt self and fellow npp criminals who just left office. Did you consider the burden of imposing e levy on Ghanaians wh ...
Look at this Mumu Bawumia
Useless NDC think ghanaians are in the darker old days. He should go ahead and sign into law.
It reminds me about fast track court. Hmmm NPP thinks the country is theirs. Mr President go ahead and sign it. Let them relocate
We have the power and we'll sign it whether you like it or not!!! Where did i hear that? Rings a bell
Bawomia where were you when Former President John Kuffua set up Fast track court to sentence Tsatsu Tsikata and many other NDC members for causing financial lost to the state,
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFF ...