Asante Mampong NPP MP hopeful Beatrice Owarewa Siaw is dead - Report

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Ben 4 days ago

Sad. Beautiful life. RIP Nana Yaa. Only God knows why death will leave a nonentity like Nana Yaa Jantuah and take the life of a very beautiful lady like this.

• DRAKOVICH 4 days ago

Hahahahaha.... THEY DO-AM. YES, THE MIGHTY OSONO MURDERERS DO-AM SHARP. I KNOW THEM. THEY ARE DEADLY EVIL. THE OSONO ANIMALS...!!!!!

• George (London) 4 days ago

more than evil ewes and northerners?

• Open Sesame 4 days ago

@George dankwanserew yarefuo!

Why are your Antoa Nyamaa clansmen so wicked like that? You kill this fine lady for power? Ooooohh...... dabi-dabi-dabi...!!!! Mó y3 mbonsamfuo ankasa. Nebuchadnezzar asefo!

• Rex 4 days ago

Ooh chaley,may she RIP.

• ATOPA 4 days ago

Why do you have to say that? Tribal insult is not good George

• Ewvevi 4 days ago

An asante is dead and instead of wishing her RIP, you are talking about Eves and Northerners who are minding their business and are now even learning about her sad demise on the internet. How bad can your inferiority complex ...

• Ewvevi is Tribalistic Racist and Nazist Blood—Thirsty June Fourth TERRORIST 4 days ago

Ewvevi is Tribalistic Racist and Nazist Blood—Thirsty June Fourth TERRORIST

Inferior Subhuman TERRORIST

• P Djamgbe 4 days ago

I swear I remember someone predicting that since this woman was eulogising JDM, her own people (NPP members) would kill her in no time

• Tito 4 days ago

If you're shedding so much blood in your own party, how can God have mercy on you?

• CK 4 days ago

Eeeiiii.... "my people" touch am kpa! What wickedness be this?

• BB 4 days ago

Ghana’s Deputy Ambassador to Saudi Arabia is dead. This happened yesterday. And he's your party member too

• Another born with natural stupidity and artificial intelligence 1 day ago

John Martin

• Three60 4 days ago

Idiot . What has Nana Yaa Jantuah done to deserves a home call from you the Npp

• Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 4 days ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• BB 4 days ago

Where did get the?

• Mr.Patrick 4 days ago

Just Sandra is not enough for someone to send you money ok.

• Kwasi 4 days ago

Npp. Did they give the lady 'Diewhoo,Akonfem' and bottle of water?
    Don't joke with Yaanom,they are mighty professional eliminaters ŕ

• BB 4 days ago

Ghana’s Deputy Ambassador to Saudi Arabia is dead. This happened yesterday. Was he also
    Eliminated??

• Kofi uk 4 days ago

Was she poisoned? Npp can be deadly when it comes to electoral contest, reference,John kumah

• ASEMPA 4 days ago

Your irresponsible mother and Nana Yaa Jantua who is a real non entity and by ur unwarranted statement of death on Nana Yaa Jantua without any provocation ur mother will surely kick the bucket suddenly without any cause for e ...

• My wife takes care of me 4 days ago

RIP Beatrice. My heartfelt condolences to her family and loved ones

• Three60 4 days ago

Oh sad news ! NPP has lost a great person . My condolences to the entire family. #R.I.P

Why animals from NDC are not dying? God you are not alive and you do not exist. Wicked people like john mahama, asiedu nkatia, sam george, okudjeto and yaa juntua are alive and human being like this beatiful woman is dead.

• Percy 4 days ago

You are a moron to say something like this.

It is all your entire family and generations to come who are morons. Ashawo

• Open Sesame 4 days ago

@George dankwanserew yarefuo!!

I said.... Why are your Antoa Nyamaa clansmen so wicked like that? You kill this fine lady for power? Ooooohh...... dabi-dabi-dabi...!!!! Mó y3 mbonsamfuo ankasa. Nebuchadnezzar asefo!

• Three60 4 days ago

Oh yes , does why Akuffo Addo , bawumia, afenyo markin, sammy awuku, wontumi and others won't live long to see 2027

Your entire family will not live to see the victory of NPP. Evil ewes

• Open Sesame 4 days ago

@George dankwanserew yarefuo!

Don't try and dodge my question wae. I said.... Why are your Antoa Nyamaa clansmen so wicked like that? You kill this fine lady for power? Ooooohh...... dabi-dabi-dabi...!!!! Mó y3 mbonsamfu ...

• Salim 4 days ago

So that you can help miracle steal more money for his generation

• Salim 4 days ago

NPP again, they enjoyed killing themselves, I saw one video when she was arguing with current MP

Who kills more than npepefoo? Butchers

• Walewale Arab 4 days ago

She is a prostitute that is why she died. Her twe is full of virus and filth. Kwasea.

• Sam Fante warriort 4 days ago

They poison this one too ? What's wrong with this criminals gangsters call NPP ? Nasty Peoples Party. May he soul rest in peace.

• Sam Fante warriort 4 days ago

Correction. May her soul rest in peace. Nasty Peoples Party.

• NASTY DEMONIC CONGRESS 4 days ago

NDC

• zack 4 days ago

You'll die a painful death.Stupid fool

All your family and your not yet unborn generation will perish from incurable diseases. Pepenii aboa

• Walewale Arab 4 days ago

She is a prostitute and a witch that is why she died. Her vaginah is full of faeces and maggots. Kwasea George ( London )

i am restraining myself because of Dr Bawumia who is the only sensible man left in the north. All your mother and sisters vagina smell like toilet you people used to carry in the ashanti region. I do not blame you animals fro ...

• Pontius 4 days ago

@George bankye konkonte. You can never restrain yourself. You are nothing but some wandering non-entity & a miserable low life. Your failure in life is massive, and it is eating you up. Now you are foolishly thinking that you ...

Empty jealous Pontius, even my shit is far better than all the entire voltarians and northerners. My failure is the success of all your entire family. You see what jealous is eating all ewe up.

• Othello 4 days ago

Shut up there, you little moron. How can anyone be jealous of a lonesome & pathetic vagrant like you? I know you don't even know your father. Siaaa like that.

Hahahaha. You live under the useless and visionless pepenii so called president where you cannot even afford one meal and living in an uncompleted house. You and i who is pathetic and lonesome. You just come onboard and write ...

• Humble 4 days ago

Please why would you say that @ George

• D12 4 days ago

Why should you add "please" to address that rabid dog called @George? Can't you see that he's such a miserable fool? He's suffering from within, and he wants an outlet for his mystery sickness

• Barko osae twum 4 days ago

Why do people seek political craving to be MPs. Now most aspiring persons seek spiritual powers to finish off their contestants all because of the corruption and short cut to riches when they get into politics. Why will anyon ...

• Yaa 4 days ago

Imagine a rat face idiot like Miracles Aboagye also building mansions. An animal like Political Mavis. A fool like Fante Comedy

Take that Yaa name from your name because you are not an Akan. That is why you useless ewe people are hiding behind Akan names and doing evil . You are a prostitute so you can earn money through prostitution to build the mans ...

• Salim 4 days ago

You are disgrace, so you proud of Miracles Absage stolen from innocent people and built a mansion?

• Cover boobs 4 days ago

Too much exposure. You can't fcuk your way up. From the comments I hear she had a kind heart (probably better than the ones who cover their boobs). May her beautiful soul rest in peace

• Nsor 4 days ago

And so what

• SURVIVAL. 4 days ago

May Her Soul Rest In Peace.

• charles oppong 4 days ago

why are these politicians dying like fowls?"there is something wrong somewhere or there is something in the soup".just one day and two is gone just like that.

• Obrempong 4 days ago

Tha Npp Political Party government or its
    Other name, but the same Political Party with
    its government and its governance will take
    Ghana to the Promised Land. No any Bogus
    Party like the Ndc.

Obrempong thank you for your wise thoughts. It shows which region you are from. Those morons from volta and northern region are jealous of our success. No matter how many years of your efforts, none of the two regions can mat ...

• Trucello 4 days ago

Bro, you are suffering paa oo. What did you drink yesterday?

• Poor boy-US 4 days ago

Hey bro ; leave that douchebag alone; while people making six figures and others thinking about development as well as advancement in human race…the uncivilized dude is busy thinking about which tribe is the best and what h ...

• Yoo 4 days ago

Unfortunate for Richard Ahiagbah (ewe) and Alhaji Bawumia (pepeni). Yen akanfuo forever!!

• AK 4 days ago

Two politicians dead on the same day - one NPP and the other NDC. May their souls rest in peace.

• Paa solo 4 days ago

How was she pls.

• Kwam 4 days ago

Oh yes, i said it.
    They killed her with poison. NPP national poison party

• CK 4 days ago

Hmmmmmm. So, these people koraaaa don't they have any value for life? They can kill their own with much ease, that is why they don't have any mercy for the masses when they come into government. May God put that solid wall on ...

• Kofi kofi 4 days ago

40 billion old or new cedis? What is she then seeking to go to parliament, I don't understand hmmm

• Sasabronsam 4 days ago

Some Ghanaians are fabulously rich.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 days ago

Poisoned? Walahi, NPP members are fearful, poisonous, deadly and murderous.

• Oh Lord 4 days ago

I don't know if NPP's so called lawyer Kwesi Botwe jr. is in anyway related to the former finance minister Dr. Botwe (belated), I don't want to believe that, but if he ever is, he must firstly seek for rebirth into another ...

• Stan 4 days ago

DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris ...

• Truth stands 4 days ago

This is very sad news. May she rest in peace.

• Usdt flash mt103 credit xard laoding fixed credit score usa canada german job link up 4 days ago

Am from russain base in uk ,,, i can fixed usa credit score to 900 i can change school grades i can load cash to credit carss and banks pays your house loan and bank loan no upfront fee email me your number i will wasa u ham ...

• Maame 4 days ago

Please I want to request a job from you. Can you fix your own English and whist you’re at it, load your own credit card so you can stop scamming people. Then you can get the upfront bank loans and move back to ‘Russai’, ...

• NPP/NDC COMBINED THIEVES INC 4 days ago

Don't mess around with Ampratwum.

• Danny 4 days ago

I suspect foul play. ie poisoning.

• Osei 4 days ago

Stop associating yourself to NPP or NDC politics. They will poison you before you even contest. These two parties are criminals and ritualistic people. One day their cups would be full

• Bazz 3 days ago

Kwasia guy @Osei, yr name tells it all, how do u judge someone like that, go and ask where did Elon Musk get his money from, retarded moron

• Osei 4 days ago

40 billion cedis project, you are not even an MP, where you get that money from. No wonder you die early

• Bawumia 3 days ago

Hurreyyyy The National Poison Party have done what they know best again. They've killed the beautiful lady. Animals

• Ian Griffiths 3 days ago

That's it!
    Ghanaians Hate Good Things!
    To Achieve Your Aims Be Silent!
    You will Live!

• Ian Griffiths 3 days ago

Komla Dumor,John Kumah,Quoshigah ....

• Adamu Sakande 3 days ago

We are the New we are the New poisonfour party, the acid merchants, the nkronu bastardsss we shallll danceee the goattish danceeee

• Agya Atta 2 days ago

So sad and shocking.