Kwesi Pratt Jnr identifies what could change NDC's 2028 fortunes

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Ato Kwamena 1 day ago

Ghana forward ever backwards never.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE FAILED TOO EARLY!!!!!!!! TOO EARLY!!!!!
    AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM???????
    Eiiii!!!!!!
    HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES,

• The Day of Reckoning will Surely Come. 18 hours ago

Not only the importation of Abobolance. You forgot the importation of prehistoric trains to the country in this modern era. They think jailing all known NPP members will give them easy win in 2028. Those in jail will be repl ...

• SenselessNonsense Wishful Thinking 12 hours ago

NPP 'Day of Reckoning'. In desperate beckoning for a next era of cynicism, deceipt, lying, looting, opulence, white collar criminals, nepotism et al, is what Englishmen call, WISHFUL THINKING

• ALHAJI PORK 1 day ago

KWESI PRATT IS VERY RIGHT

The NDC Government should completely ABANDON the CONSTITUTIONAL REFORMS for now!!

It is not necessary for now!!

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 22 hours ago

Where from this warped logic. Do you know who will benefit from new constitutional amendment. Kwsu prat Mr know all.

And where is the NPP going to get the numbers to counter such a decision in a referendum
    Haba Kwesi

• KBM 12 hours ago

You are a kid, do you understand what a referendum is , and what triggers it? Do you think NDC can just throw major constitutional matters under the carpet?

• Joseph 20 hours ago

Kwesi Pratt children are the biggest beneficiary of the NDC government since 2012. Some of the children are in the ministry of foreign affairs and so on and even now her daughter is a secretary to vice president.

• Q2 20 hours ago

But @Joseph is a mighty fool who has dedicated himself as a "goro boy" for Nana "B". Maybe that is his choice.

• GHANA IS SIMPLY A CHAOTIC BANANA REPUBLIC AND PONZI ECONOMY THERE IS NO HOPE FOR THAT NATION. 16 hours ago

GHANA IS A CHAOTIC BANANA REPUBLIC AND A PONZI ECONOMY. ALL THE INSTITUTIONS JUST EXIST IN NAME. THEY ARE ALL USELESS AND HOPELESSLY DEPENDENT ON GOVERNMENT SUBVENTIONS YEAR IN AND OUT INSTEAD OF CONTRIBUTING REVENUES AND/OR ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 4 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...

• Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 2 hours ago

it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago

THERE SEEMS TO BE A MAJOR SCANDAL AT THE GOLD BOARD RIGHT NOW, AND THAT COULD BE MAKING A WAVE AS THE BIGGEST FINANCIAL SCANDAL OF OUR TIME!

NPP I’M WAITING FOR YOUR IMMEDIATE ACTION TO CURTAIL NDC CARTEL OWNED GOLD BOA ...

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 21 hours ago

HELLOOOOOO..... @STEPHEN DONKEY THE HOPELESS VILLAGER. HAVE YOU SEEN HOW YOU ARE STRUGGLING SO HARD TO SCRATCH SOME SCANDAL AND PLACE ON THE NDC....?????

OLUMAN GYIMIFUOR KWAADONTO...!!!!

Please, stop wasting your time ...

HELLOOOOOOO..... @STEPHEN DONKEY THE HOPELESS VILLAGER. HAVE YOU SEEN HOW YOU ARE STRUGGLING SO HARD TO SCRATCH SOME SCANDAL AND PLACE ON THE NDC....?????

OLUMAN GYIMIFUOR KWAADONTO...!!!!

Please, stop wasting your tim ...

• K O Nashe 1 day ago

Can freedom and justice prevail in Ghana!

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

WE HAVE 2 FOOLS HERE. AKWASI ADADE AND STEPHEN DONKEY

• KBM 12 hours ago

You wish they belonged to your filthy village people

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 day ago

I was expecting Kwesi Pratt to enumerate the areas of improvement in the governance of the country but his hypocricy did not allow him to do that.Time will tell.

• I Just Changed the Channel 1 day ago

Is Pratt your errand boy? Descend down here from Schiphol to come and see it yourself live, with human eyes. Not by akuffo-addo/Bawumia Ghost Apps

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 day ago

Pratt is not only a hypocrite but a gruesomely hypocritical hypocrite. I saw it during the Rawlings era. He was not a Nuclear member of the Government but told on people to gain the favor of Rawlings in everything. Mahama is ...

HUUUUUUUUUUUUU......... @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIAMPANIN.

You are truly a shameless coward who has remained MUTE for close to 50 years because of YOUR MORBID FEAR OF THE MAN JJ RAWLINGS. We are only now reading those Kwasia-Kw ...

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 18 hours ago

Richard, this postage you made shows your level of intelligence and maturity. Only demented fools and idiots will think and behave like you. A damn bastard who reasons from your stinky Anus.
    An idiot and I'll informed perso ...

• Anokwale 17 hours ago

@RICHARD AHIAGBAH. Please leave Frank Agyena-Karkari for me to deal with him.We are trying to turn him into pigmy with a very huge head, so that nobody will recognize him again.

• Senseless Nonsense 12 hours ago

@RICHARD AHIAGBAH. More salvos ! More f*re !!

• Helen 1 day ago

When will I ever disagree with this guy?

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 day ago

I have never agreed with that opportunistic stupid fool. I am glad that as an intelligent person like you, you have been able to read between the lines and have not decided to be aligned in any way to that useless Pratt who j ...

HUUUUUUUUUUUUU......... @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIAMPANIN.

You are truly a shameless coward who has remained MUTE for close to 50 years because of YOUR MORBID FEAR OF THE MAN JJ RAWLINGS. We are only now reading those Kwasia-Kw ...

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 18 hours ago

Continue to insult me from your stinky dungeon. Any reasonable Ghanaian can easily identify that you have lost your bearings and will forever behave like a twerp. No fasting and prayers can save you. ODWAN NE PRAKO HONAM KANK ...

• anokwale 17 hours ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari. You keep on making noise until I get to US next month, and get hold of you. I have managed to get your address.Thevbattle line has been drawn. Frank, WAIT FOR ME!

• Agya Yaw 1 day ago

Master we know you are a big stomach journalist just keep quiet

• LONGJOHN 1 day ago

UNCLE KWESI YOU ARE VERY RIGHT

• COMMENT 23 hours ago

KP is quick in seeing the early loss the NDC political power.
    NDC has committed so huge political blunders that recovery is impossible.
    . nolle prosequi. salary arrears. cocoa price. ridiculous promises like polytanks in ...

• Lombardi 20 hours ago

A little toddler here. Make no mistake

• Maame Abenah 1 day ago

Akwasi, we must never advocate to NDC or NPP, we ought bring a party in whose leader is not corrupt. We must know our leaders and vote in the one who is good for Ghana. If we want to develop Ghana, then why will we vote for a ...

• Saintt 10 hours ago

Even today it has claimed 10 precious lives . May they RIP

• Hook 1 day ago

Venal, sleazy and cronut moron.

• Vuoche USA 1 day ago

Your submissions are consistently excellent and accurate, consistently reflecting the intended message. I strongly recommend that all Ghanaians, whether living in Ghana or abroad, support the position of the Constitution revi ...

• Non fa! 1 day ago

You are just beating about the bush. The most unpardonable error that will send ndc to opposition next election is by fraudulently releasing sedinam the thief from prison while keeping wontumi another thief in prison. This is ...

• COMMENT 1 day ago

SAY IT LOUD: THE NDC IS SLIDING FROM THE POLITICAL STAGE. political power baton change has happened and KP has seen it.

• MOG 23 hours ago

Efo Kwesi! Ehuuuuu!!

• they say they say 23 hours ago

All the comments above is nonsense. Kwesi Pratt himself is talking nonsense. The common man on the street doesn't give a rat's *ss about dual citizenship.

• Ben 22 hours ago

Noko fio man
    You see in less than 2 years your people messing upnig timme

• Joe 22 hours ago

When dual citizens bring investments to the country, kwesi pratt sees it as reasonable but not a good idea when they stand for political power. When a dual national from ghana brings just about £/$/€1000 into the country, ...

• KS 21 hours ago

There are no differences between the two major parties in Ghana . Politicians play the same game . The only reason why Ghanaians voted the NPP out of power was due to the overt and massive corruption within the party, lack of ...

• kwame Ohene 21 hours ago

I think they are going to loose because I have not got my share of the NKKNKTNKT

• kwame Ohene 21 hours ago

Ghanaian politics is all about winning elections , but not solving the problems of the citizens

• James 21 hours ago

Rubbish, so we should keep sending monies, build houses and create businesses for you to enjoy and live abroad

Master you are not making any sense lately. Yiu better go on retirement.

• Mtcheew 21 hours ago

Mouth like vulture's anus.

• Yaw 20 hours ago

Another buffoon! So is the insight newspaper still in existence and who reads it? He’s on the payroll of NDC and his daughter works in the office of the veep so how can he reasonably make an independent contribution to the ...

• Nana 20 hours ago

Hei Kwesi Pratt, major scandals are already there, you fool. Not paying teachers and nurses are major scandals. Reducing the price of cocoa by deceiving them with lies are major scandals. No employment for the youth is a majo ...

• Prof, USA 19 hours ago

I never knew that Kwesi Pratt abhors dual citizenship. It’s the best thing that can boost the nation’s growth. Kufour’s government excelled because he welcomed Ghanaians in the diaspora who had the skills and knowledge ...

• Kwame 18 hours ago

Kwesi Prat clear off there with your greed.
    Your favourite wont get it after Mahama is done so your alient daughter will continie the enjoyment at yge Jubille House is what is paining yoiu

Greedy man. Go organise your S ...

• .Caution With Wisdom To The NDC Is In The Right Direction. 17 hours ago

This makes a lot of sense Kwesi Pratt, but the thing is that NPP plundered and looted gargantuanly the nation’s purse as such many Ghanaians are finding very difficult to forgive them given the fact that they are not remors ...

• HAPPY DAYS 16 hours ago

Massa Kwesi has a different meaning for the word scandal in his world so comment.

• Alhassan, former Muslim 15 hours ago

The writings on the wall tell it all. Impending catastrophy casts its shadow. Hahahahaha. They are just scared to the bone

• Raphael Abeam US 14 hours ago

Let's face facts that the NDC will loose all cocoa areas. You can't take the farmers for granted. Secondary th e y will loose support from all the institutions especially the teachers and nurses Training colleges for deceivin ...

• KBM 12 hours ago

But NDC in their immature thinking are saying NPP won't come back again, why are you worried Kwessi?

• Kojo Besia Moron, alias K.B.M 9 hours ago

@KBM. NDC is not foolish like your zoo-like egoistic cowboys. Who defied Unanimous7 cautions at their own peril. NPP treachery is an evil dé ja vû. For which 'Caution' is not for the Winds. It is Finished

• Saintt 10 hours ago

What could genuinely affect this government come next elections is the rate at which he keeps clearing his own when they are already prosecuted preventing them from serving their due jail term. It paints that picture of condo ...

• Kwame 9 hours ago

I agree with Comrade Kwesi Pratt, NDC must put the Constitutional Reform on the shelf and not implement it because it will be a disaster.
    I wrote the other time that I did not swallow the CIA baite to defect to the US inter ...

• Kwame 9 hours ago

I agree with Comrade Kwesi Pratt, NDC must put the Constitutional Reform on the shelf and not implement it because it will be a disaster.
    I wrote the other time that I did not swallow the CIA baite to defect to the US inter ...

• Zagbede 2 hours ago

Look at his goggles like tractor windscreen. Mtcheew