ANOTHER FOOLISH THOUGHT FROM ANOTHER FOOLISH NNP MAN WHO WANTS BAWUMIA TO COME TO POWER FOR HIM TO GET HIS DIRTY HANDS ON OUR MONEY AGAIN.
The Spirit is already back. In our mind NDC is gone to opposition. Can't we see the frustration & desperation of President Mahama's Govt ?
Continue tickling yourselves and laugh
Laughable
Continue to tickle yourselves nation wreckers. NPP never again.
The spirit of NPP coming from where. Cecilia Dapaah stole so much money meant for the people of Ghana and she walking free and she is appointed to vet NPP appointees. Annoh Dompreh is just a politician but building a mansion, ...
The arrest alone is a confirmation that the spirit of NPP is back. A serious Govt doing Resetting & Big Push would not go out arresting Noise Makers in Lotto kiosks.
I think you can do Big push and arrest noise makers at the same time..that's Reset
Hahaha, which spirit? Stealing brigade
Please where did the spirit go?
Ha ha ha tickle yourselves and laugh
He meant their FOOLISHNESS is coming back with full force. Please where is the igp ???These animals are threatening the comeback of their foolishness and gyimigyimi !
Coming back where, whence and where did it go
SHALLOW MINDED PEOPLE WHO WERE DECIEVED BY THAT STUPID JOHN MAHAMA'S TO VOTE FOR HIM,MUST UNDERSTAND THAT JOHN MAHAMA HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA ..WHERE IS THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY? THE ONLY PRESIDENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY TO REDUCE ...
Bawumia has toilet in his mouth. Ignore that fool
Don't likened JM to that your useless, wasteful one inch Nebuchadnezzar president who just destroyed Ghana for 8 solid years.
Brother, your nebu Nebuchadnezzar is the worse thing that have ever happened to the motherland GH
@Emmre Yeni Nkaso. So you have the gut to call Mahama stupid, how will you then describe those filthy useless fools in your house you call your parents? By now those wretched good for nothing fools don't even know where they ...
The true NPP spirit of divisiveness, tribalism and tribal preferences went nowhere, Hon Annoh Dompreh. You may be young in age, but by no means stupid or ignorant.
The history of today's NPP was founded, nurtured and fund ...
I think you are referring to nppigs spirit bringing back your criminal finance minister ofori atta back from the US. You are day dreaming and you will see your levels, come 2028.
Yes, the evil spirit of yenakanfo, chaos, greed, mateneho, no patriotism, and asante is bigger than Ghana is back to the NPP!
The spirit of NPP is actually fast dying.
Small 'spirit coming back' and hungry disappointed imbeciles are up in arms,it tells it.
I hope it's not d spirt if violence in parliament.
Tweeaa hahaha hahaha hahaha npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization never again WALAHI.
Where did it go. Your day of reckoning will definitely come.
No it's rather the spirit of wuni twasidi that is coming back. Kwasia man
Keep dreamining nation wreckers