THE CIAs NIGGERS HAVE STARTED DOING THEIR MASTERS WORK:
THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT THE DID TO PAINT KRUMAH REPRETATION BLACK:
DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY DRUGS FLOWS IN FRANCE AND THE WESTERN COUNTRIES EVERY DAY?
GO AND READ THEIR PAP ...
Ad3n na moogyimi saaa? What is partizan about these claims? Are they not true? Nkwasiafoc
Say no to i.s.l.a.m. and look for a real religion. B.u.r.n. ...the q.u.r.a.n.......!
Be warned!
###GHANA JOLLOFF IS AN INVINCIBLE SPIRIT!! THAT SPIRIT IS HOVERING OVER THE WHOLE COUNTRY!!! EVERYONE IS SCARED NOW!!!
@NANA OSANSANI YAREFUO ..... ONYAAYE GBEMI GBILLI-GBILLI...!!!!!
YOUR FILTHY & CRIMINAL NPP PARTY HAS BEEN BREEDING COCAINE KINGPINS IN GHANA ALL OVER THE YEARS, BUT ALL OF A SUDDEN, YOU WANT TO THINK THAT GHANAIANS HAVE F ...
Is it true or not? Stop being foolish and answer the question
It may be correct but do we know how much got through under this government or under the 8 terrible years under the Akan regime
Eric Amoateng. Many of the youth don't him. There should be documentary about his NPP membership and the whole story pataining to that NPP Escobar. The cocaine kingpin
PRESIDENT MAHAMA, PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU GET ALL THE KINGPINS BEHIND THESE DRUG SHIPMENTS EXPOSED, ARRESTED & JAILED FOR LONG DECADES IN OUR GHANAIAN PRISONS...!!!!
WHEN YOU SEE "MR. BOFROT CHEEKS".... (NTIM FORDJUOR).... EN ...
NPP promised they will make Ghana ungovernable and this is part of it. We all know how NPP raise their funds, infact is on record that during Kuffour era they sent one of their MP to deal in cocaine in the US , got caught and ...
@SAEED OSMAN. See how stupid you are for saying that. Everything in your coconut heat has become partisan.
Nana Nkwasianpafo) bi ba. Ko kakyer3 womaame ne wopapa s3 mese omo y3 mmoa.
One of the buried 42 cows. Know that IB is in charge. He needs another private aircraft before 2028
NPP MP for Nkoranza Amoateng’s drug haul was more than US$1bn ooo
You are a fool with little or no brain. You tend to defend anything just because you are NDC. People are busted everywhere on this planet but the issue is not kept under the carpet. Are you saying because it happens everywher ...
That's not what he's saying. How about the fact these people are being caught, shouldn't you be praising the government? Do you think the drug smuggling began two years ago?
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...
So
This guy koraa, who made him an MP.
Who has said that cocaine left Ghana for france, and why cant the French Govt share with us, the owner and other details. Busy Body NPP
The leaders and the authorities in this country, are to question most of them are behind all this dangerous games that will destroy our reputation and even the future of our children
Gyimii saaaa....instead of talking sense about what is going on in Ghana which is damaging the reputation of the country, look at this idiot called Nkrumah comparing what is going on in other countries to Ghana. So because of ...
PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU GET ALL THE KINGPINS BEHIND THESE DRUG SHIPMENTS EXPOSED, ARRESTED & JAILED FOR LONG DECADES IN OUR GHANAIAN PRISONS...!!!!
WHEN YOU SEE "MR. BOFROT CHEEKS".... (NTIM FOR ...
We were in this country when a sitting npp mp from nkoransa was jailed 10 years in the USA for cocain trafficking,you think we have forgotten those of you who are below 25 years should go and do research the mps name was Am ...
For the facts that we are hearing more about this phenomenon means that the safety measures are working to a certain degree while the those that slipped through end up being caught outside the country.
The opposite is tru ...
I was about to say something similar.
What safety measures are working. Why are Ghanaians so stupid like that because of party colours? They getting caught outside ghana not inside ghana so how is it going out of ghana without not detected or caught out in ghana ...
And I want to know how many tonnes of gold we have in reserve
This is what you wanted instead of Kwame Nkrumah. Mmirekyie !!
Ei , this trumu king Kong again.
The scientific idiot
At least, give govt credit for many of the arrests made in Ghana. It means the system at least, is working. They may catch some and may not catch all. I agree with the minority that our borders need tightening and more string ...
Yes drug seizures have gone up, this because the system is working. Mind you the trade in drugs had always been there but now arrests are being made.
which political party are into cocaine than NPP?
Kwasia gyimifo) biaa sori a ose oy3 MP. Gyimi gyimi
Seized under NDC because NPP members are the ones carrying them and would not have been arrested under their government. With NDC all drug barons must be caught. Go NDC go
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
Only God and the drug lords know the worth of drugs that successfully made it through under the NPP in 8 years.
It is unfortunate that we continue to politicise the fight against drugs. This is not a Party A versus Party B issue. Drug trafficking and organised criminal activity threaten our national security, public health, and interna ...
Because npp they themselves were involved how can they arrest themselves?
At least they are being caught! What about your time? This MP annoys me, he does politics with every thing
NDC is a cocaine party both John Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama are cocaine dealers. Ntafuo moaa will destroy Ghana
And the kyebi junkie Akofu Addo is their number one customer. I swear he sniffs cocaine like mad.
What is wrong with the minority. That amount of drugs would never have been seized under an NPP government. And who are behind the exportation of the drugs?
Ghanaians want to know.