Ghana piloted 21st Century Gold Standard under Bawumia – Gideon Boako

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Niger 1 week ago

PRAISE YOUR SELVES, AND HOW WAS THE ECONOMY?NPP ,YOU WERE STEALING IN ALL SECTORS THEN SUDDENLY ALL THESE SECTORS ARE MAKING PROFITS.

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 1 week ago

Say no to i.s.l.a.m. and look for a real religion. B.u.r.n. ......the q.u.r.a.n.....!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 week ago

Still no sensible person in current NPP Criminal Organisation Party, NPP WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION, R.I.P BAWUMIA

• Blaze Word Assem. 1 week ago

Economic policies that make losses continually can't fashioned on sound models, bossu the more you tried to heap praise on Bawumia and project him, the more you expose his economic skills bankruptcy. The G4O was a total fail ...

• Kwasi Addai 1 week ago

Luckily all the stupid people in Ghana are members of a single party, the NPP. That’s why the party is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party.

• Joko 1 week ago

The moment you mention Bawumia nobody take you seriously. We all saw what he did with the economy, we also know how he destroyed Zimbabwen economy when Mugabe hired him ,we will not give him the chance to destroy Ghana again ...

• Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.. .... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ....

• Jet 1 week ago

The moment the writer mentions Bawumia the argument just falls flat. U guys are still struggling to market this man colour have chosen. Can u come up with what you will do anew instead of trying to claim credit for a man that ...

• sotrue 1 week ago

this is rubbish, those avenues which were shrouded in secrecy which you used to steal monies ? apuuuu Bawuliar a total disaster

• Jumbo 1 week ago

This is a piece of garbage. What does NPP take Ghanaians for?. Bawuliar literally run away from economic issues for almost two years before 2024 and took refuge in digitization, how can he become the architect of Gold purchas ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 week ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 1 week ago

Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...

• Okumaning 1 week ago

Desperately seeking a place for BAWUMIAH. His GOLD for OIL was a way to LOOT Ghana. Instead of standing by the good intentions BAWUMIAH and his NPP turned it into MONEY GRABBING venture. "BECHEM ROYAL " Tell ghanaians what B ...

• Gold in almost everywhere in Ghana 1 week ago

As an gold production country,we only have 31 tonnes of gold in reserve,then it's a pity

• Kweku S 1 week ago

This is always tooting Bamuwia, but the economic wizkid performed abysmal. The economy was under it's knees during Bamuwia's economy policy. I heard him recently bragging the the dollar would be 8 cedis if NPP had won the 2 ...

• When the fundamentals are weak 1 week ago

One Ghanacard is better than a thousand interchange, what a warped logic. Infact bahumia is a moron

• Akofu Addo 1 week ago

See his like a pregnant toad. Kwasia what do you take Ghanaians for? Wuni twasidi wa'te

• K. Kusi 1 week ago

Under Bawumia as what? What kind ungratefulness is that? When something seems good, it Bawumia but when it is bad then it is Akufo Addo's government.

Was is it not the same Bawumia that said he was not in charge of the ec ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 week ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Awal 1 week ago

You see Npp, the earlier you apologize for your mistakes for the 8yrs misrule the better… Your supporters are okay with your abysmal actions but have your research dept done some survey to see how Ghanaians people feel abou ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 week ago

" Saa Gideon Boako no? Ferferrfer Kwa nyansa fia baako enni ne trimu,iam very disappointed in him seaa Kwa!"

• Salifu 1 week ago

Rubbish. NPP and plagiarism.

• ONNIPANUA PAA 1 week ago

And yet the cedi was 20 to a dolar ofui ba

• Wgoku 1 week ago

There have never been a time American dollars were in shortage of supply in the world. Rather due to Akuffo Addo, Bawumia government officials and others corruption and looting habits, the US dollar becomes their target of sa ...

• Ojatanaa 1 week ago

Bawumia is coming like kakai

• GOLDEN 1 week ago

WHATEVER,MANY COUNTRIES HAVE GOLD RESERVES AS FINANCIAL SECURITY,AND DO NOT TRADE THEM FOR PEANUTS,TIME FOR TRANSPARENCY,PUBLISH NAMES OF THE COUNTRIES AND INDIVIDUALS INVOLVED IN THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM,PERIOD!!!!

• Peter 1 week ago

So why was not campaigning on the Economy touting his achievements in the last election?

• Truth 1 week ago

Then what. Get your head from bawumia's behind