Seek life first, not markets – Charles Owusu tells President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (50)

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 1 week ago

Say no to i.s.l.a.m. and look for a real religion. B.u.r.n. ...the q.u.r.a.n.......!

• T 1 week ago

This man call John Dramani Mahama has a huge problem. He struggles to pick the right friends. Such a character would by all means fail when you give him leadership position

• Face 1 week ago

Please go and have your mental health evaluated ok

• T 1 week ago

Don't worry Ghana Jollof will heal your President

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

###GHANA JOLLOFF IS AN INVINCIBLE SPIRIT!! THAT SPIRIT IS HOVERING OVER THE WHOLE COUNTRY!!! EVERYONE IS SCARED NOW!!!

• Rex @ T 1 week ago

You that is still following the npp that destroyed Ghana's economy to a junk(bccla) level and the one that has made it one of the best economies in Africa today,who needs his head checked???And this Charles whatever npp fool, ...

• Kwame not Quame 1 week ago

You are funny

• MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 1 week ago

Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...

• Kofi Boahen. Paris. 1 week ago

Thank you Mr.Charles Owusu for being a visionary person like Bawumia and Nana Addo may the almighty Lord bless you and your family.
    Surely the dogs of NDCFOOLS will come after you but be strong for your Lord is with you alw ...

• Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.. .... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .....

• Kwaku Tee 1 week ago

The same way Nana Akuffo Addo & Ken Ofori Atta would've been punished in certain environment for using state's fund on National Cathedral, President Mahama would've also gone to prison for the 24hrs Economy Mkts They are all ...

• 24-hr Market is the worse Policy intervention any serious government will think about. 1 week ago

But should we be surprised? This is a government which has never been able to think of a single social intervention policy aimed at alleviating the burden of the citizenry since the formation of NDC. Whilst the NPP can think ...

• Akofu Addo 1 week ago

Kwasia do you know the meaning of social intervention? Are schools, hospitals, markets not social interventions. Woy3 Kwasia paaa. Enti na wopapa agyimi saa no

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 week ago

Ampa, me nim ne papa no, wagyimi ser emmore

• OPANA 1 week ago

We sat down for NANA ADDO to import a stone from Isreal all in the name of a national cathedral. After wasting huge amount of money on the cathedral, he awarded roads contracts, took 10% of kick back from the contractors and ...

• Eric 1 week ago

Kai,visionary person my foot. A Charles Owusu the Achimota Forest thief, the facilitator of Chinese galamseyers? It is only NPP that consider nation wreckers as visionary cos of create and loot. Ghana is watching

• Odem 1 week ago

Interesting times ahead. Obviously you are right on point. Kudus C O

• Fact 1 week ago

You campaigned for NDC even after NPP has made you who you are today through Sir John. So stop the hypocracy for you knew the shallowness of ndc but you went ahead to stop them. Don't pretend you love Ghana.

• When the fundamentals are weak 1 week ago

Look at this stinking mouth fool galamsey kingpin

• Kisme 1 week ago

Charles Owusu for eight years we're not worried about no health issues or center did you advocate for one to be built in between the two continents in your place.?
    Even Afari hospital that was almost complicated what did you ...

• KBM 1 week ago

Don't talk about policy because the government has none. The government is only harpazard and implement whatever it is doing before they go to talk about it. Do you think cabinet goes to approve demolition of schools, banks a ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 week ago

Foolish npp charls owusu

• Mims 1 week ago

They bath, brush their teeth, leave home and come to advise the president. Do you know what he is doing in those sector? What makes you think that you these nicompus are wiser?

• No Nine No Ten 1 week ago

Only empty heads can take like this.

• Jkmee 1 week ago

We need good market too bad markets cause sickness

• Rose 1 week ago

If market no dey and you sick and you go see doctor and doctor say make you go get food chop first before you come take medicine ebi market you go go KOKLO

• Awal 1 week ago

Rubbish, you couldn’t advise Akuffo Addo when he was digging the cathedral hole!!! you sound so stupid and a hypocritical!!!

• Amoo 1 week ago

Kwasiamai Charles Owusu. What will be the fate of the populace in Kumasi if Mahama had not built the Kumasi market? Foolish boy!

• Peter 1 week ago

Charles, your party was seeking cathedral first before anything else. Just propaganda, from 2020 to 2024, npp couldn't deliver one agenda 88, agenda 111, La general hospital, Afari or Serwua hospital before leaving office. Te ...

• ASEMPA 1 week ago

Shut up ur big mouth, when ur late thief uncle gave you a huge portion of Ghana's Forest Reserves didn't you accept until change of Govt came and you lost it, today you claim to be a Rev or whatever telling someone what, you ...

• Breaking News 1 week ago

The good people of LA will definitely come after you if you dare open that door to seek an attention.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 week ago

Look at Charles Owusu the idiot,who is he to advise the president?Achimota forest thief get out from there!

• Raph 1 week ago

Complete hogwash. Does he know the number of Health Centres and CHPS Compounds currently under construction across the country? He thinks AGENDA 111 hospitals are the only health facilities required in the health delivery of ...

• K. Kusi 1 week ago

Kwasiato! Achimota forest and Sakumo Ramsar site willed to you forever. You have no problem with that but you have the guts to spew gibberish. I don't blame you. I blame the AG for allowing some of you to be walking the stree ...

• ONNIPANUA PAA 1 week ago

How many health care facilities did your aponkye government built in those eight useless years in power odwan

• Good News 1 week ago

How healthy can you be if you don't have food to eat or you don't eat healthy,in UK and other developed countries it's market and food first before any thing else,such dummy heads also calls themselves politicians,apuuu

• Kojo Menkah. Bremen, Germany 1 week ago

How many hospitals did npp built to functional level in 8 years of governance and you kept your mouth shut for 8 years. If you knew so well about satisfying the needs of citizens why didn't your government did same. We will n ...

• Doe 1 week ago

Some very good people have now been turned into bad people because of politics. How can someone like Charles Owusu talk like this? Your government was in power for 8 years. Show us any hospital you started and completed and i ...

• Ttt 1 week ago

Thèse guys are bahaving as the osofo who killed 32 cows had prophecies that if they dont build market they can not win 2028 election

• No Mercy 1 week ago

I Tell all Ghanaians 3 to 5 years coming Our Citizens will ran to Burkina Faso for Green Pasture ,Lost Country Ghana

• Grandmaster 1 week ago

Yes it's true but your government prioritised cathedral hole digging instead of using a whopping! 100 million dollars to complete 5h3 agenda 111 projects. Owusu is an idiot

• Sam Fante warrior 1 week ago

Another fool enemy of Ghana progress. So there's no water, hospital and schools in Ghana ? Come to Takoradi and see how our city has become mess because old chimpanzee Akufo Addo and his criminals organization NPP has breakin ...

• Wendy 1 week ago

Mahama is just not organized as an individual and it all reflects on his unsynchronized activities. He'll end up not achieving anything and leave a legacy of nothing.

• Kelvin 1 week ago

So this guy too went to school. Oo what a disgrace! So doesn't he know that there are 3 basic things that keep us alive and healthy? They are Food, Clothes and Shelter. And 2 of these things can easily be bought at the market ...

• Owusu 1 week ago

Even the materials needed for the shelter can be bought at the market.

• Danny 1 week ago

No matter what you pontificate we will still take back Achimota Forest land you stole with your brother Late Sir John.

• Free Radical 1 week ago

The imbecile president is constructing market between two schools.How insane is that? How can pupils or student learn while noise pollution is around the schools and logistics delivery systems supplier communities putting bot ...

• Nii Armah 1 week ago

Brain dead loud mouth.

• Yao 1 week ago

Everything is NDC vs NPP for Ghanaians. When the President is wasting money building markets his supporters will mot allow sensible people to talk.

• Matete 1 week ago

THIS GUY NEEDS MENTAL HEALTH CARE.