Menu › › ›

Dr Bawumia receives Asantehemaa's blessings at Manhyia Palace

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Henry 1 week ago

Look at this fool. Desperate for power. To come and do what? Kwaseakwa

• Yeboah 1 week ago

This is how this idiot will be jumping from Palace to Palace disturbing chiefs and Queen Mothers to endorse him. For the remaining 3 years.

• Kukri 1 week ago

Hahahaha…!! The previous Asantehemaa did same to him ooo. Alhaji, what’s up?

• Kwame 1 week ago

Enko si aga

• Allah bless Palestine 1 week ago

A so called Muslim kneeling down to be blessed by a Queen Mother. This man eats Pork with akpeteshie Walahi

• Lapaz Toyota 1 week ago

Did he tell the Queen that Won fa sitieer nu ma mi? Or this fool forgot to make that request. Cow. See his mouth like an idiot

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 week ago

I love Asantehene very neutral, but within his heart his cursing Bawumia who succeed helping Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government to loot, steal, money laundering, corruptions, embezzlement etc. R.I.P BAWUMIA ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!!!!GOD BLESS HIM!!!
    NDC SAID F/SHS IS
    IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ...
    "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
    "FREE SHS IS 419"!!! ..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!

• DU 6 days ago

Nonentity. You and who?

• Kwasi Addai 6 days ago

Which sensible Ghanaian will like to see the buffoon Bawumia as President? Now only stupid Ghanaians still support him. And somewhere in a part of the country where at least a third of the population is stupid, that’s where ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 week ago

I love Asantehene very neutral, but within his heart his cursing Bawumia who succeed helping Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation government to loot, steal, money laundering, corruptions, embezzlement etc. R.I.P BAWUMIA

• Useless Ho Airport 1 week ago

What was the soldier in uniform doing there?

• ALHAJI PORK 1 week ago

This COMEDIAN should know that the MANHYIA PALACE, ASANTEHENE or ASANTEHEMAA can never made him President. They have NO POWER

He will surely end up like ALIEU MAHAMA.

He will NEVER become President

• MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 1 week ago

Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 week ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• NzemaK- Use Military to provide Distr Level Housing 6 days ago

Don't mind Bawumia, He thinks the Asantehema has forgotten that NPP took the Cedis exchange rate from 3.89 to 18Ghc, he thinks the Asantehema has forgotten that NPP could not finish Kejetia mkt phase 2. He thinks Asantehema h ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

Bawumia thinks the Queen mother is not smart, He thinks that the Asantehema has forgotten that NPP took the Cedis exchange rate from 3.89 to 18Ghc, he thinks the Asantehema has forgotten that NPP could not finish Kejetia mkt ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Bee 6 days ago

Gyimii keka saa

Kumasi Airport IS STILL NOT COMPLETED-Akuffo Addo/Bawumia-for 8 YEARS-Ignored the Kumasi Airport. President Mahama completed the Kumasi Airport Phase 2 in 2012 to 2016. Akuffo Addo/Bawumia-DID NOT COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ...

Don't Mind Bawumia, He thinks that the Asantehema has forgotten that NPP took the Cedis exchange rate from 3.89 to 18Ghc, he thinks the Asantehema has forgotten that NPP could not finish Kejetia mkt phase 2. He thinks Asanteh ...

• MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 1 week ago

Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...

• Adwoa ba 1 week ago

This Mamprusi guy will do anything everything to come to power. Sia saaaa

• Akufo Bawumia 6 days ago

He has started. He will soon end up at Nogokpo shrine.
    Jumping from one church to another, one mosque to another, and one shrine to another, receiving unproductive 'blessings' that will yield no results.
    Who wants a puppe ...

• Hajia Fati 6 days ago

Don't mind the fool. Prophet Owusu Bempah will chop his stolen money free of charge again like he chopped the earlier $50,000 meant for a juju chair and an Antelope Horn. Sia

• Sultan 1 week ago

Mr fundermental, you are finished.....we can't handover Ghana to stooge like you,this show no leadership

• Yaw UPSA 1 week ago

Bawumia wo b3 wie. Kwasea

Bawumia thinks that the Asantehema has forgotten that NPP took the Cedis exchange rate from 3.89 to 18Ghc, he thinks the Asantehema has forgotten that NPP could not finish Kejetia mkt phase 2. He thinks Asantehema has forgott ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

Tweaaa, Bawumia thinks that the Asantehema has forgotten that NPP took the Cedis exchange rate from 3.89 to 18Ghc, he thinks the Asantehema has forgotten that NPP could not finish Kejetia mkt phase 2. He thinks Asantehema has ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 week ago

A muslim? Because of political power? Wow!!!

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

Gimmick

Kumasi Airport IS STILL NOT COMPLETED-Akuffo Addo/Bawumia-for 8 YEARS-Ignored the Kumasi Airport. President Mahama completed the Kumasi Airport Phase 2 in 2012 to 2016. Akuffo Addo/Bawumia-DID NOT COMPLETE ONE PROJ ...

• Stan 1 week ago

.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris ...

• Whiteman 1 week ago

Bawumia is too desperate for power. We have to understand something. Nana Addo was like this for power and when he had it,see where we landed.

• Achakanapaya 1968 6 days ago

Tweeaa. The Queen mother can even sit on Bawulair Timothy Allahaji Mutum Bazzan.
    He won't see power today, he won't see power tomorrow WALAHI.
    Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization thinks Ghanians are fools like th ...

• David 6 days ago

Sycophancy at its peak!! Bawumia will never, never be the President of the Republic of Ghana. He can keep on dreaming.

• HAPPY DAYS 6 days ago

The enablers of criminals are here as usual with their idiotic rantings,your party and government are drowning in cocain and you appear not to care because you're just follow follow and not card bearing members,oookaaay!!!!!!

• Lincoln. 6 days ago

This Mamprusi man!

• BONGO 6 days ago

The queen could bless him without laying on of hand. That looks like an abomination to me. To me ooo.

• DU 6 days ago

They've atarted their foolishness again. For 8 solid years what did their Npp do in that region?

• Let’s be serious 6 days ago

Concert man

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 6 days ago

Alhaj 38

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• THIS WILL NOT GET YOU TO BE PRESIDENT....AND GOD HAS NOT CHOSEN YOU TO BE PRESIDENT..JUST GO ON RETIREMENT PERIOD 6 days ago

SHOW FACE

• Kwasi 6 days ago

What a desperate wish to be president.
    Every ways and means.

• Sam Fante warrior 6 days ago

Infact this guy is a fool, i never seen a fool politician like Bawumia before. What a useless man is this ?

• Supremacy 6 days ago

Even Asantehen blessings did not manifest in 2024

• . 6 days ago

FOOLISH. ARE THE ONES GOING TO VOTE FOR U? KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALS NPP

• Body Gay 5 days ago

Shallow minded NDC twerps writing unnecessary comments.

• Afi 4 days ago

Get out .fool