Once an idiot, always an idiot! Age cannot change him.
MASSA- THIS TIME NO JANDAM OR LIES WILL WORK UNDER MAHAMA SECOND GOVERNMENT:
YOU GUYS 2016 USE THIS JANDAM AND LIES TO TAKEOVER POWER FROM HIM ; SO THIS TIME ALLROUND ; PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS NOT READY TO LOOSE POWER BECAUS ...
NPP hates Social media and they know why. Spoiling their jandam method big time. Naniaaama
SO FAR AS GHANA REMAINS DEMOCRATIC, WE
WILL CONTINUE TO CRITICIZE INCOMPETENT NDC GOVERNMENT WITHOUT
ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF SILLY INTIMIDATION!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, ...
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA IS USING POLITICL ARREST TO SAVE HIS FACE FROM HIS FAILED AND COCAINE GOVERNMENT BUT IT WILL NOT WASH!!!
EDUCATION SECTOR BASAAAA
AGRICULTURE BASAAA
SPORTS BASAAAA
FINANCE MINISTRY BASAAAA
EVERYTHI ...
it would have been good your party people killed u in your primaries. U deserved what happened to u. All these idiotic fellows like okatakyie want to rule Ghanaians.
Tying to be relevant after his arrest
I have non expired data bundle for sale for all Network
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Call/text 0503256521
SEE FOOL.
YOU'VE TRIED SO MANY TIMES TO BE POPULAR AND STILL IT'S NOT WORKING
Aee you healed now? The police can pick you now and prosecution of your criminal activities during the NPP election. Kwasia man Afrifa Mensah.
GHANA JOLLOF GRADUATED FROM THE ACADEMY OF INSULTS MANAGED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WHO IS SPONSORED BY JOHN MAHAMA....TWEAA.
,”DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Ya ...
Con man in a criminal party like npp
NDC fool soldjers and stupidity are inseparable. What is wrong with what the guy said? The guy said what he used to say as a younger person was a problematic. That was an admission of guilt but now given the oppirtunity he wo ...
Who is this fool too? My friend, shut up. Were you in this country during the tyrant Addo's presidency?
This illiterate coward village champion again ? When you was talking your elephant talks and you got arrested you was became sick like a useless rat in monkeys garden. Now you're well ? Then keep on talking like a village cha ...
Every tom dick and hurry wants to be heard in Ghana because of self interest ,. Question is, would u entertain this stupid misconducts in ur village or household ? Answer me!!
ANSWER YOUR SELF. WHY DID YOU AND NDC ENTERTAIN KEVIN TAYLOR THE FOOLISH MAN??
MM! Politics is never a mere thing to take on. It contains everything. Not everywhere would people praise. Bad language and insults are a fraction. Only be focused if experienced to prevent distractions. A popular leader has ...
This fool arrived from the US to study LLM and ordinary, you may think he has changed by way of his understanding of the law but he's not. He organised thugs to disrupt an internal elections by disregarding due process. That' ...
Mahama has realised that his government has become very unpopular in the country. He is now feeling the heat and will use any excuse to try to silence his critics. Since when did an ordinary nurse in Ghana conspire with anyon ...
Mahama is just utterly stressed. Too much on his hands and unfortunately has employed too many useless pegs just messing up. Massa Mahama you can't do all. Just finish your markets and go. From your level it appears that's al ...
Your own party can intimate and beat you to like a thief you can't do anything bloody cunt