I know MPs who fund ‘Ghana Jollof’ videos - Hopeson Adorye claims

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Wanjirru 4 days ago

Don't worry at all, wofa Hopeson. We have placed the cooler on her already. She's just a small fly.

• Osiakwan 4 days ago

We have to make life very miserable for these NPP animals. They need some hard treatment to reform.

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 4 days ago

Say no to i.s.l.a.m. and look for a real religion. B.u.r.n. ...the q.u.r.a.n.....!!!

• Kukri 4 days ago

So, this nurse is not innocent after all and Alhaji Bawumia had to issue a lengthy statement about this matter aaah !!

• @ kukri 4 days ago

Do you remember montie 3? JDM pardoned them after the courts had sentenced them. Remember all the things said about Akuffo-Addo? He was even accused of killing his wife. Like JDM said, Ghanaians have short memories.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago

KEVIN TAYLOR HAS SAID CLEARLY, MAHAMA GAVE HIM CONTRACT. WHAT ABOUT THAT??? CLEAR OFF MAASSA!!!!!

• SAEED OSMAN 4 days ago

She said she has never met her in her life, Nasty People's Party and their naked criminality

• Ok 4 days ago

this jollof woman who just came yesterday u no the pple funding them yet bra Kelvin has been coming n going for all this year's u dnt no the pple funding him. Ayooooo Efo

• Akua pokua 3 days ago

Who is more animal than your useless family kwasiia painn gyemiifour aboa bi ba

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 4 days ago

Hopeless Adoryeh kotibortor is the biggest fool in the world. He and his cohorts have destroyed their so called fake UP. They are helping John DrugMani Mahaliar to destroy our once peaceful and coexistive country. No wonder H ...

• K Poku-London-UK 4 days ago

Dr. Bawumiah what happened when Koku Anyidoho was arrested?

What about journalists such as Kwabena Bobie Ansah, Captain Smart, Barnieh?

What led to Manasseh Azure fleeing into exile?

What did your wife and her family ...

• Gonja Mafia 4 days ago

This fool must be arrested immediately, he is fooling around too much.

• AFTER A LIFE OF CREATE LOOT AND SHARE IN GHANA POLITICS, THEY METAMORPHOSE INTO ARTICLE 71 OFFICEHOLDERS, AND THE FREELOADING AND LOOTING CONTINUES TILL THEY DROP DEAD. 3 days ago

GHANA WILL ALWAYS REMAIN "A CRIME SCENE" IF WE JOKE WITH THE DEATH PENALTY FOR SUCH OFFICIAL CRIMES.

GHANAIANS, PARTICULARLY THE EASY-MONEY-SEEKING AKANS, ARE HARDWIRED CRIMINALS WHO DO NOT GIVE A FCUK ABOUT GHANA SINKING ...

• KD 4 days ago

Does it cost anything to post on tiktok?

• Fokuo 4 days ago

When you are told that you are an animal, you think you are being insulted. Look at the stupid question you are openly asking, like some mad drifter

• Mr $8000/month Airport Hills House rentals 4 days ago

And who funds Kelvin Taylor?

• Nkunim 4 days ago

Your mother ooo

• Nana Ama 4 days ago

And your father !

• SAEED OSMAN 4 days ago

Nana Addo was funding Kelvin Taylor

• My wife takes care of me 4 days ago

Selective justice must not be allowed in our growing democracy. In a rushed attempt to create false evidence against the nurse, now we know who is pushing this agenda.What is the relationship between Ibrahim Mahama, Presid ...

• Fokuo 4 days ago

Shut up there, you wandering lunatic

• Koti 4 days ago

Using political lenses to solve national problems. Kelvin Taylor and Twene Jonas have been insulting public figures including prominent chiefs for so many years. Nobody has told Ghanaians financiers behind their insults. Are ...

• Nana Ama 4 days ago

USELESS MAN...TALK ABOUT KEVIN TAYLOR...IS RHE LAW FOR JUST ONE SIDE!!

• Karma 4 days ago

He is doing this for money.
    A trator and a iar.
    NEVER TRUST THIS MAN!!!

• Chapter 4 4 days ago

Who are those involved in the cocaine saga that wasn't caught in France hmmm Asem b3ba dabi

• TT 4 days ago

Mr knows everything one day your time will come

• Atsu 4 days ago

The stupid fool will always spew garbage and lies. Trying to be relevant. Ofui

• asonaba asiedu 4 days ago

One cannot put anything past these NPP people when they are desperate for power. They`ve killed women in the past to make the governing party unpopular before Kuffour won the elections in 2000. They scattered dead bodies in t ...

• Kulinoli Dinviela 4 days ago

Can someone please explain to me. Does one need funding to be able to post or share videos on TickTock ? I don’t get it and l am waiting for someone to educate me.

• Yucatan 4 days ago

You a a serious fool, that is why at your age, you don't know that you need to have data before you can share a video

• Jk 3 days ago

You are fool. You have not answered him

• Chatty GH 4 days ago

These are all diversionary tactics to sway Ghanaians from the high fuel prices imposed on them. Mr President, fuel prices are high, goods are not selling, parents are struggling to pay their wards school fees, unemployment is ...

• Fennix 4 days ago

Fuel price is less than ghc18.00 per litre

During your fvcking NPP regime, we were buying it at Ghc24.00. Aboa kwasia nantwie muuuuu

• Chatty GH 4 days ago

NDC hopeless fool like hopeless Adui. Wo so nni mfaso.

• Markent 4 days ago

This man has never made sense to good people of Ghana maybe the corrupt money he stole from Ghana is finished and he is looking for avenues to milk Ghana again,enfa

• Stan 4 days ago

“.WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Tot ...

• Hanson K.K 4 days ago

All the days are for the THIEF, but one day for the master.
    People truly have dead conscience to love and cherish wrong or evil things in society.
    If not for evil, a nurse and not the ordinary looking for something to earn ...

• Koby 4 days ago

I believed that growing up with grey hair would make someone wise, but I’ve come to realize that’s not always the case. For some people, it seems to lead to confusion and poor decisions instead. What do you hope to gain b ...

• K Poku-London-UK 4 days ago

Dr. Bawumiah what happened when Koku Anyidoho was arrested?

What about journalists such as Kwabena Bobie Ansah, Captain Smart, Barnieh?

What led to Manasseh Azure fleeing into exile?

What did your wife and her family ...

• Yaw 4 days ago

Why not apply for her extradition from the UK if you truly believe her actions warrant this brouhaha. Try it based on these tick-tock clips and you will hear what the UK government will tell you in response.

Who is behind ...

• HAPPY DAYS 4 days ago

@KD,I've been wondering.

• Efo 4 days ago

As if he’s making sense l..Stuptd Hopeless fool

• NPP BEHIND THE 'GHANA JOLLOF' ISSUE - ghanani 4 days ago

The NPP is behind the Ghana Jollof issue.
    They have already said they will make the nation ungovernable for Mahama and this is. what they are doing.
    They are doing what they did to Nkrumah to Mahama.The Police should invest ...

• Aboozigi 4 days ago

Same thing they did to Nkrumah.

• Kwame-USA 4 days ago

You know people that sponsor Ghana Jollof, what about those sponsoring Kelvin Taylor. God will punish all of you lazy hypocrites who don’t want to work but always want to get free money from politicians.

• HAPPY DAYS 4 days ago

Has NDC found job for this imbecile yet? He qualifies.

• Honourable9 4 days ago

Still that fool is walking around the police inviting him

• Quadjo Bedu 4 days ago

Hopelessly Hopeless Hopeson Adoye why don't you pass on that information to the Natiobal Security? This kind of 'anase' intelligence wouldn't help you become relevant in this important matter.

• Kk 4 days ago

Nsem fuu akwa...nyansa ne Nyame hia wo

• Kk 4 days ago

Lies and Propaganda....the philosophy of this ndc ppl

• Balman 4 days ago

Masa woboa you don't know anyone biaaa. You talk too much

• Nana Kyeamee 4 days ago

Another blockhead!!!

• Nimley P 4 days ago

I dont know who is Listen to this good for nothing guy

• Naa 4 days ago

Ooooooh uncle Hopeson!!!! With your Okro mouth it wouldn’t have taken you more than 1 minutes to mention those names. Please stop fooling yourself

• Joice Kwarteng 4 days ago

Tell us who fund Kevin tailor first and stop ur filling ur stomach

• Bonney 4 days ago

Akoa agyimi

• OZYMANDIAS 4 days ago

Hopeson Adorye himself is a danger to Ghana’s security. Why is the police not investigating his utterances on national media? Why is he still allowed to roam freely and utter nonsense that borders on national security?

• JustraC Africa Ltd 4 days ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Eiyeggg

• kulbogo 4 days ago

Bitterness would kill this fool. after all npp have done for this guy to the extend of him having money to enble him marrried an Ashanti woman, he was suppose to be grateful to npp, but today he has turned his back on the ve ...

• KK 4 days ago

Adorye get serious! You are irrelevant to our politics today, ndc do not trust you. Npp also don't want you. Wise up!

• Jubilee House Rat. 4 days ago

Aaa! Nyebro guy just had to say something to get his daily attention and bread from his incompetent paymasters! Kokro deka…nkoaa with this one.

• Scott 4 days ago

That's why this useless man will continue to be useless untill he understands the word useless, what prevents him to mentioned the names, else keep the names and stop saying that nonsense, such people are in this country an ...

• Raphael Abeam US 3 days ago

This man is s dangerous man who he should not be dealt lightly. How did he know that people are behind what Ghana jollof is doing. The Police should call him immediately to bring those people on board for them to be dealt wit ...

• Nayo 3 days ago

Only fools trust Hopeson

• Sammy 1 day ago

Just expose their names, period.
    You talk too much.