the SQUARE ROOT .
the TWISTED TONGUE.
You have cotton wool hiding in your anus, but you want to go near the fire.
Very stupid assafuah , see you level ? double tongue
That is not even the point - the point is not whether the Minority (or I should say the Micro-minority) were part of the expenditure, the point is we can all imagine the amount we would be talking about here if the NPP were t ...
$1.26 million dollars has been spent we need thorough investigation
Shame on NDC and Kofi Adams is this the reset we voted for
I knew it I knew it , Assafuah wanted to do same to Ken Ofori Atta. He will demand and blackmail you . Eow Assafuah is one of the highest blackmailer in parliament. Read what Ken Ofori Atta said about him . Horrible , corrupt ...
Kofi you gave Assuafuah $1,350. How much did you give to yourself
Stop the equalisation and allow investigation to take place
These NPPigs are turning themselves into laughing stocks due to their own stupidity. It was Afenyo Markin against Sammy Gyamfi. Now it’s Assafuah against Kofi Adams. Nkwaseafo People's Party leaders and stupidity on display ...
Hahahaha… Another extortionist !!!
Create loot and share NDC party are back
Someone should advise Assafuah to stop wearing those funny hats and caps on his head; they make him look a little bear and very funny!
Kofi Adam should be stripped off his ministeral appointment
Foolish talk! And how many did kofi adams issued for his family and friends?
Can Assafuah come again and make a press conference, as usual, to dispute the "allegation" that he received three tickets. If this allegation is true, can he tell Ghanaians who were the three beneficiaries and if these three ...
Hmmmmm. And we claim Ghana is poor and BROKE. I live in Uncle Sam's country but I watched the tournament on Television. I didn't see the sense of buying a ticket for the match and also buying a Plane ticket, Paying for Hotel, ...
Ghana is a very poor country yet its citizens do not value money. There are many NDC & NPP who for several months have not handle US$100 cash b4. The same ppl will rush to Polling centers to vote when it's time
Politicians know they can give them GHS 20 to GHS 200 before or on election day to buy their votes.
Kofi Adam is a candidate for Nsawm prison come 2029
@Frank, go and ask those who organised the All African Games on what they used those millions for..
@Frank, you're 100% right. Just imagine NPP borrowing $93 million dollars to dig a hole pretending they want build a house for God. A hole!!!, 93 million dollars!!!, apart from the black man which other race will even dream o ...
Did the Minister say that the tickets were given to the MP free of charge? Does the fact that he requested and received the tickets bar him from asking the Ministry to account for the total money spent?
Fa so book , read be you comment,
When idiots like Assafuah are exposed like this then you ask yourself what type of constituents he has to be voting for such a dishonest individual. NPP has such characters parading themselves and wasting our time.
Exposed for what? Were the tickets given out for free?
Kofi this equalisation will not work.
submit the full list since 2006
npp n its guys paaaaaa. the records are there stop embarrassing yourselves.
Infact, some of you NDC guys on this plate-forme are idiot ooooo. What is $1,350 to Ekow that because of this the MP should not ask the necesary question he had to ask. Fools
Are you normal, @Ttt
You are the abnormal one for getting so excited over this flimsy excuse from your minister. If he was given the tickets and so what? He must account for the whole exercise! Besides isn't that what intelligence is all about ?
Hahahahahahahahahahahah
I can only laugh
Can the Sports Minister list the other MPs who were allocated tickets? I am sure majority are NDC MPs.
Naa Koryoo and her NDC Constituency Chairman (boyfriend) fought over WC tickets.
Still........ you are the one mourning in opposition!
@ Yao, do you expect majority of the tickets to go to Npp supporters? If I continue, I will end up insulting you. Today is Sunday..
Over 2,000 tickets were distributed to Ghanaians, so what makes Assafuah's case special? It all comes down to his inquiries. He is asking the right questions about how government funds were spent. You also distributed money, ...
@ Afriyie, do you think NPP would have given any NDC member a ticket? Secondly, how can one person have 3 tickets, when there are over 30 million other people in the queue? Do you get the reasoning at all?
@Afriyie,let me pat you on the back this morning! They say,great minds think alike,cause I was about to type almost exactly what you did,when I came across your comment! So,Vincent Ekow Assifuah is the Ranking member on the S ...
Very dishonest and ungrateful NPP lovers who always cried and barked in the public domain to satisfy their mumu NPP followers but secretly took three tickets.
Now I know why you dimwit support the ndc, it's b3cause you have no reasoning capacity, simply put, you refuse to think, pathetic souls indeed!!!
Ghanaian politicians are soo cheap he could have simply paid and there would be less talk
Mr Monister Ghanaians do not care whether Jesu Christ even requested for z100 ti kept come account to Ghanaians if it was wrong he was given the ticket let the law apply the fact that he requested and was given does not mean ...
Mr. Sports minister don't use the 3 tickets given to Assafuah as cover-up. We the tax payers want a full disclosure of how our money was spent.
So Kofi Adams, A person request 3 tickets and you grant it what is the issue. Please make me understand. Oh Ghana why ? World Cup and issues. The other day it was Coconut and Waakye. Before you shed tears, just render account ...
Not a single sincere person in Ghana. Our situation is always on nose dive because we put people with empty heads in positions who don't know what our priorities are. We hardly have any quality health care and look at what we ...
Was Ekow due for the tickets or not if he is due why complaining and if he is not why did he received the tickets from u when u are in charge.
You need to account for your negligence not what you gave to Asafuah. You gave to him because he deserved it. Did he Collect it by force.
Anytime NDC thieves accuse of stealing they try to involve their accusers as taking part Sammy Gyamfi in mind Ghanaians are more intelligent than you think . Criminals in government
CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Tot ...
So you guys know how to hold others accountable, but when you were in government, you didn't think that the NPP was accountable. Idiots!
I am beginning to be angered by the ineptitude of the NDC government. You have all African games corruption to deal with, yet nothing has been done so far, leaving these npp thieves to walk freely and turn around to be callin ...
P Djamgbe,enabler of criminals,is that why Kofi Adams pocketed $100,000? Defending criminals is a difficult and disgraceful task,have you collected your share of the loot? I have advised you to go and collect your killer Toyo ...
NDC=COCAIN = 419
THIS ASAFUA MAN IS GUILTY, BECAUSE HE THOUGHT THE WAY HE GREEDILY TOOK THREE OF THE TICKETS ALONE, MANY PEOPLE DID SAME, SO HE WAS ANTICIPATING DOOM, FOR CHEAP PROPAGANDA.
Why did you have to give him three tickets? Was it some kind of onky3 ndi? That's why he's sitting there thinking if you were able to give him three tickets being a member of the opposition then you might have given more to y ...
Bunch of hypocrites!
How many people are in Ghana? You alone got $1,350 and you are complaining. Greedy bastard. Multiply what you got by the population. Useless man
I dont thing there is anything wrong with Asafua's ticket benefit and the demand for investigation. He was in US as Ghanaian and a member of parliament to watch the world cup and monitor the use of Givernment resources,so the ...
Yes, you see the stingingly corrupt characters??? You are shouting corruption, meanwhile you are stingingly corrupt. You alone, you are requesting for three, not one or two, BUT THREE.
U gave Asafuah 3 tickets and left NDC members? And now the same person is leading the attack on you and the government. Are u serious? U are guys are there dining with NPP members leaving your loyal members who suffered for t ...
Us Assafuah three in one before he alone taking 3 tickets.
If every mp is allocated 3 tickets each, he should calculate the cost.
You are all part of causing financial loss to the state
Look at this Kofi Adamu boy. Can he disclose all the requests for tickets made upon him by the NDC MPS and officials? All these NDC boys are as stupid as the original connotation of the word stupid. They have no common sense ...
This is a stupid revelation, how many tickets were requested by the NDC MPs? Such characters are ruling Ghana. Kofi Adams was a thief and has now graduated to being an armed robber. This is a shallow argument coming from a wh ...