NKRUMAH BELIEVED IN UNITED AFRICA !!!!!
##BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!
POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACI ...
Hahahaha Napo, u go talk true. The foolish will always learn the hard way. He's lucky he didn't receive some pelting of stones by the locals.
He went there to repair his broken image following that unguided statement again ...
NAPO WANT OUR VOTE BUT THAT WILL NOT HAPPEN, HE ALSO WANT TO BE PICKED FOR NPP VICE SLOT,GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS.
The man is now taking his medications regularly and according to the prescribed dosage. The day he will miss his medication you will hear something else.
Not long ago Napo wanted Ghanaian to believe that Kwame Nkrumah was such a bad person. Why a sudden turned around
NAPO is saying the truth but the Akyem Mafia won't like to hear that. He must have hailed JB Dankwah who is considered in Kyebi as the father of Ghana's independence.For praising Nkrumah, NAPO will surely not get the chance a ...
Napo now speaking well of NKRUMAH today means he's detaching himself to from the MATEMEHO NPP as NKRUMAH is the most HATRED person who NPP LOTH TO HATE . For Napo to praise NKRUMAH means he's stepping on the toes of NPP. He ...
Who is Napo deceiving?
Defenately his party`s followers
Really
LOMOTEY NIE BAWUMIA NIE
Lolxxxxx. Indeed
You go talk true WALAHI.
How do you honour a person without critical review of the whole man? The exercise in honouring a person is to learn lessons from his/her experiences. Some good, he undoubtedly did but also some bad he undoubtedly did and we h ...
Hypocrisy. "Mo Kwame Nkrumah no". Now you gained some sense to know he should be honoured. Pure Political gymnastics but damage is already done.
Do you think people will easily forget things that you said about Dr.Kwame Nkrumah? You said mo Nkrumah no.This is to wit as your Nkrumah meaning he is useless.
Brother NAPO, I suspect this may be part of an effort to manage the fallout from your widely circulated and controversial statement about Nkrumah during the 2024 electioneering campaign.
That said, I genuinely appreciate t ...
This man thinks Ghanaians wash their faces upwards, we don't .
Is that the same Napo or l can't comprehend. Am I dreaming or what. Do I believe that he wasn't himself the day he made that disgusting statement.
Hypocrite
You are playing the exact politics.
NAPO , you can’t disrespect our first President and think is okay , is like somebody said the same thing to that Asantehene, the whole region would be crying like babies.
And you call yourself a Dr ? Show some respect and ...
“ Your Kwame Nkrumah “ that was your stump words to the public. What had transpired within months to call for National contribution in honouring Kwame Nkrumah. In politics be bold even after apology. Once in opposition ...
@Dr. Spider,
No country developed by practising the kind of democracy Ghana has adopted. Every developing country needs what I call a "visionary dictator" exactly like Dr. Kwame Nkrumah to succeed. The idea is to safeguard ...
Hmmmm, let's forgive Napo. He has learned his lessons and he also paid the price for it. I pray and hope he mean his kind words for Nkrumah and will not repeat previous words again.
Look at him praising Dr Nkrumah today are you not the same person who exclaimed 'Mo Kwame Nkrumah no"?
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
Who said all these? Napo? Hmmmm, wonders shall never end. Have you seen that your initial stupidity and arrogant towards the great Dr. Kwame Nkrumah denied you vice president position? Once a fool at the highest level, always ...
Is this a conversion on the way to Damascus or a desperate attempt to save the bacon that’s a political career in absolute tatters.Mo Kwame………!
NAPO you know you are a HYPOCRITE!
Since when did you become wise to know that Ghanaians don't joke with Nkrumah? After you stupidly derailed Bawumiah's chances of becoming president with that nonsensical statement about Nkrumah.
Bawumiah should not pick you as his running mate again because your mouth has poisoned you forever. Ghanaians are still fuming for insulting Nkrumah who gave us Akosombo dam, schools and universities, roads, hospitals etc. ...
Napo Ghanaians may forgive you but may not forget your comment on Nkrumah. I advise you to review your policy carrier and make a better decision.
Oh so you know this yet called him " Kwame Nkrumah no mpo" kwasiampanii like you. Why the u-turn now? Want to appease western people and lovers of Nkrumah now for political gains? No, it's too late, idiot.
Go away with your foolishness, gross arrogance and stupidity. We have taken our Kwame Nkrumah so also take your useless and unrepentant thieves in your highly corrupt criminals party. Thieves with no manners and dignity who r ...
NAPO are you OK, Were you not the one who said, That your Kwami Nkrumah nu.
HYPOALLERGENIC, HYPOALLERGENIC AND HYPOALLERGENIC AGAIN
Hypocrite HYPOCRITE & HYPOCRITE AGAIN
Who gave this thwart the platform, was he forced by Bawumia to reverse his gear. Needless speech.
IS NAPO THE NAPO OF "MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO"?
The adage, "Kwasea na ewuo" is true.
Kutubu!?
Masa. are you now saying this to please who, Nkrumah was nothing and he is the reason Ghana is where it's today. he was the most stupid leader and we should never ever dream of having a selfish leader like him,
Who is this man talking about first president eiii what a world politicians pls know there's judgement day oh .pls refrain from this opposition talk and have honesty, integrity and trust to win the citizens back