Mahama should have called 26,000 witnesses - NDC MP

Read Comments Comments (48)

• EKOW 11 years ago

THIS IS ABSOLUTELY NONSENSE. WHAT DO POLITICIANS TAKE US FOR. ALL BOTH NPP AND NDC SHOULD BE IN MIND THAT GOD WHO OWNS THIS WORLD AND ALL POWERS WILL JUDGE THEM EVEN IF IT IS A DAY FOR THEM TO DIE.

• MAHAMA 11 years ago

This is one Tanii like Mahama that the Concoction men of the North who poison children should have killed because he has no brains to be amongst human beings. Cow even reason better than this Northern cow called Agaga.

• Ahiabor 11 years ago

Ntafuo paa? No wonder they kill their own children. Where were thge concoction men when they were needed most to kill this Agaga thing.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THERE IS COMMON SENSE IN WHAT THE MP HAS SAID. BETTER TO INVITE THE 5MILLION WHO VOTED FOR MAHAMA TO BE WITNESSES TO TEACH NPP A GREAT LESSON.

• MR Mister 11 years ago

Wee Market Opens In Ho

Date: 15-Jan-2013

A 24-hour wee market has started full-time operation at Ho, the Volta Regional Capital.

The market, which has attracted all kinds of drug dealers, users and inves ...

• ABU OKYEMAN .KYEBI 11 years ago

IDIOTS ,IDIOTS ,MILLION WITNESSES DOESNT MATTER .,.NPP HAS A STRONG CASE . MAHAMA IS STEPPING DOWN ., EXPEDITIOUS TRIAL IS WHAT WE NEED.NANAS ADDO IS THE WINNER..

• ASONABA 11 years ago

He should as well call the five million people he claims they voted for him. Nonsense

• THIS 4 -YEARS WILL BE WAISTED 11 years ago

NOTING GOOD WILL COMWE OUT OF THIS NTAAFUO - ADMINISTRATION . HOW CAN NTAAFUO MOVE THE COUNTRY FORWARD ? JUST TAKE A LOOK AT THE NORTH

• sahm 11 years ago

You can go and hug an ECG transformer if you can't live under the most humble president of our time. The other foolish and brainless f**ls did same immediately the results were declared in favour of JDM. I have never been pr ...

• THOMSON 11 years ago

dont mind him , bro, jealose will kill them, they know very well that the hansome and very smart ppls in this nation is ntafou, so in thier mind they think if they give us a chance we will overtake everything with our smatnes ...

• Reality 11 years ago

Please educate me on this MR MP. If you are accused of defrauding the state and therefore the people of Ghana, do you call all the 24 million Ghanaians as witnesses to prove your innocence? OR am I being simplistic here?

• Afua Adepa 11 years ago

The sage words of an educated Ghanaian!! Bro/Sis. Reality, I cry for my beloved country, which has been sold lock, stock and barrel to illiterates and sychophants as is obviously and partially depicted on this forum. WOE IS ...

• agyeiwaa 11 years ago

Pls, let's initiate a new era,i.e ministers, ndc functionaries, etc, etc, sit in your offices and work. Seriously stop these comments and phone- in on radio stations, if these small journalists invite your comments, re ...

• Asem Pee 11 years ago

Now it proofs that Ghana needs a FEDERAL STATE GOVT'.To weed out all this scrap politicians and that so called free SHS,THAT CREATED THEM.

• NANA COCAINE ADDO, 11 years ago

My friend, the case here is that some specific group of people connived with the EC in 24,000 polling booths spread across the country with the sole aim of denying one Nana Akuffo Addo his legitimate votes, according to the p ...

• Karim 11 years ago

It,s good to invite people who involved in those stealing?

• peace man...awudu 11 years ago

yes ma brother, the election was conducted in the pulling stations and each pulling station rep should be invited to testify if that stations result is in dispute. all the reps..ndc,npp,pnc,cpp,ind,ppp,pnc should be called to ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 11 years ago

The mind of a Northerner. They are all the same.

• agyeiwaa 11 years ago

You see, its because you talk like this that is why other tribes dislike yen akan fuo. Who is a taaini, ntafuo, etc. leaern some history abt what victor owusu said abt the ewes a long time ago, what you are repeatedly saying ...

• NTAAFUO CANNOT MANAGE GHANA-AFFAIRS 11 years ago

THIS IS GOING TO BE WAISTED 4-YEARS, NTAAFUO HAVE NOTING TO OFFER GHANA

• NANA COCAINE ADDO, 11 years ago

NTAFOUR HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER THAT IS WHY BAWUMIA IS FOLLOWING THE BOM THROWERS WHO OVERTHREW KWAME NKRUMAH AND DETROYED THE GOOD THING THE OSAGYEFO HAD BEEN DOING. EVEN BAWUMIA'S FATHER WILL BE CURSING HIM IN THE GRAVE FOR H ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

Mahama can call on 26000 polling agent and can delay the whole process but we know he will not serve his full term.He will die in six months time or be destoooled in 4 months time.Stealing in thr Name of God is the biggest si ...

• KD 11 years ago

KORONO FITAA HENE

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Mahama Is ruling You for 8yrs Solid...Whether You like it Or Not..Plus another 8yrs from NDC, Which makes it 16yrs..Even If anything happens to Mahama 2day, His Vice will take Over definately not an NPP..So what is your Probl ...

• BBC NEWS!!!! 11 years ago

I, MY FAMILY AND MY FRIENDS DID NOT VOTE FOR AKUFO BIN ADDO. SUPREME COURT CAN NOT TOUCH MY VOTE I GAVE TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• WANNA 11 years ago

the irony of it all is that I and family too for Nana Akufo Addo and unfortunately Afari-Gyan touched our votes and to Azaah Mahama so the court matter and if he is found to obtained stolen votes then I am afraid he must need ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

our men were bragging about how smart their dogs are.
    The first man was an engineer, the second was an accountant, the third a chemist, and the fourth was a government worker.

To show off, the engineer called to his dog. ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO II 11 years ago

In fact, princewilly@ymail.com, you are not only as stupid as the four dogs and their owners but beyond that. Actually you are impish!!!

• JJ 11 years ago

A bear went in to a cafe and sat on a seat with his paws on the counter.
    He said, "I'd like a salad sandwich and ................................................. a glass of lemonade."
    The waitress said, "Certainly, but w ...

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

when election misunderstandings are being sort out in court which is much better than warring, all we get is some stupid ndc elements condemning the npp......now we see how in most african countries people easily fight....thi ...

• A and More LLC 11 years ago

We are pleased to announce that we can now unlock any AT&T Apple iPhone And all other networks from US,CANADA,SWEDEN,SWITZERLAND,UK,ROMANIA,SPAIN,NORWAY,NETHERLANDS,KOREA,IRELAND,GERMANY,JAPAN,DENMARK,DOMINICIAN REPBULIC,FRAN ...

• ATO 11 years ago

WHEN TWO GOATS HAVE A DISAGREEMENT THEY LOCK HORNS BECAUSE THEY HAVE NO ABILITY AND INTELLIGENCE TO REASON AND RESOLVE THEIR ISSUES AMICABLY. WHEN A PERSON WHO IS INTELLECTUALLY CHALLENGED READS A WELL-REASONED ARGUMENT, HE/S ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

A COUPT IS A CRIMINAL ACT. IT IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM ARMED ROBBERY. IN GHANA IT IS PUNISHABLE BY DEATH (CAPITAL PUNISHMENT). NDC WAS FOUNDED BY COUP MAKERS. IF THEY CAN USURP POWER THROUGH THE BARREL OF THE GUN, THEN OF COURSE ...

• AMA MENSAH 11 years ago

Mr AGaga has gone gaga

• KATH 11 years ago

JUST IGNORE THEM, WE ARE ALREADY IN POWER AND ANYONE WHO TRIES TO BE GBAGBO WILL BE CRUSHED MERCILESSLY

• VAVIOTO 11 years ago

THERE IS A POPULAR ADAGE WHICH SAYS " WHEN A GOAT SCRATCHES ITS BODY AGAINST A WALL IT MIGHT THINK IT IS SPOILING THE BEAUTY OF THE WALL BUT AT THE END OF IT, IT RATHER LOSES A LOT OF HAIRS FROM THE SKIN"

NDC THINKS TODAY ...

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

It is only a stupid fool that will call more than 3 witnesses to come and say the same thing in defence of such a thief who steals election. Jon Mahama is a hardened criminal. He is a murderer and he knows that. All the five ...

• Uncle T 11 years ago

National Democratic Congress (NDC) Member of Parliament for Bulsa North Constituency, James Agaga, has stated that the president’s decision to call on 4,800 witnesses from various constituencies “is an absurdity and a del ...

• sikdo 11 years ago

ghana

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Mr. Agaga instruct Mahama to call all residents of Gonjaland as witnesses that may give him enough peopleto testify on his behalf--'bunch of shameless thieves'

• JERRY BUSTARD 11 years ago

illnes of NDC propaganda how can you call 26000s as witness where on earth can this happen ? Do this bugabugaa MP think our judges are like Trokosi in volta region we need point to talk about not just as you open your m ...

• sikdo 11 years ago

oh ghana

• ADAMA 11 years ago

Go have a pito drink and start dancing or u can fight over guinea fowl. thief

• Baba Amu. 11 years ago

stupid agaga,you are ff the crowd.God is watching,we cannot stay with criminals.Time will tell.

• Whatever 11 years ago

What is the NPP afraid? Mahama should have 52,000 witnesses because the were his 16 polling station agents in all the 4,000 polling station

• Queen 11 years ago

Agaga,Stupidity at the highest level.

• uncle was 11 years ago

nana addo will be president in his grave mahama is the god chose

• uncle was 11 years ago

nana addo will be president in his grave mahama is the god chosen one