Irate NDC youth lock up NHIS office in Savelugu

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Nana Yeboah 11 years ago

This confirms that the NDC believes in brutish arrogance.Are they implying other regions must follow suite?

• SHOO 11 years ago

NDC ARE SAVAGES!!!!!!!

• Diawudeen tamale 11 years ago

U been a beneficiary of ur grandfathers' selfish,uncivilized tribalistic machinations who ar u to speak against it. Do u think the people there are fools to be cheated all the time. It will not be surprising to found out t ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Prez, don't give in to this because it would be a bad precedent. Those idiots want to say now that all jobs in Accra should be given to Gas?
    Right then all teaching, nursing and medical Doctors' postions should also be give ...

Other regions must also sack all northeners working in the NHIS from their jurisdictions to teach these fools a lesson

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana 11 years ago

You may know them by their fruits NDC fools and their foot soldiers (fool soldiers.)

• Professor 11 years ago

Why have Ghanaians allowed a "pepeni" (northener) to work as the President of Ghana then; albeit his position is being contested? This stupid tribalism business and nepotism and cronyism must STOP! Or else, maybe Akans would ...

• Oheneba 11 years ago

Is it the NDC or the people of the north that is synonimous with violence? Even extractions of them at Nima, Aboabo, Akwatia, etc are not insulated. Maybe we should practice each for himself.

• where is yaa santewaa anita 11 years ago

ANITH IS THE MOST ATUPID WOMAN IN NDC,AS WELL AS ASIEDU NKATIA,THEY ARE ALL FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

GHANA IS ONE OF THE STUPID COUNTRY IN THE UNIVERSE;WHY GO TO STAY THAT GARBAGE COUNTRY,...JUST GO THERE FOR 7 - 10 DAYS AND LAUGH AT PEOPLE LIKE TERRIBLY SPE CIFFIC,BBCNEWS AND THEIR VISIONLESS LEADER DRAMANI AND THE STUPID C ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

skin pain selfish ndc murderous sodomizing chameleons camouflaging themselves behind the ideological left wing we are for the ordinary man but in reality pushing the insidious against Akan agenda are exposed . its amazing eve ...

Do we need to give Ghana into the hands of these idiots at all?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Thank you all.

• Amegaxoxo 11 years ago

Why do you describe the Savelugu youth as uncivilised? Even though their action is undesirable,I think people should now sit back and reflect on issues in other parts of the country in conjunction with this latest issue in Sa ...

• Moderator 11 years ago

These 'pepefuo' will not allow non indegenes to work in their regiion but we see them all over other regions. We even have some of them being MPs in other regions. If this uncivilised behaviour is allowed to go on, then the ...

I am giving you free education to the fact that even under decentralisation and federalism,locals do not work always

• JONNY 11 years ago

What kind of conversation? Its only ewes and northerners who do such stupid things

• Ghana ba 11 years ago

U GO SMELL PEPPER

• Voltarian 11 years ago

it is the fault of foolish and stupid NSS boss

• DAN 11 years ago

thats what peaceful protest( parades/signs out side office) is for! Don't prove your a Nigger(idiot black) with brain smaller than your cousin the monkey

Ghana Police service cannot do anything to them. Just because their ministers have used a little money to buy the Police officers in Ghana.

• indian juju 11 years ago

your bank is telling me they wil let 10thousand enter frist you

• Truth 11 years ago

This stone age behaviour of NDC activists is becoming irritating

• WALANYO 11 years ago

So these NDC youth still have the powers in their hands LAWLESSNESS everywhere.GOD SAVE GHANA.

• aziz 11 years ago

sack CEO, he is the problem

• DAN 11 years ago

youth like these need prison time so they can think over their actions..And so older prisoners can have some fresh anal action!

• bitter ghana 11 years ago

These people are crap! They are living in the stone age ..

• KWEKU 11 years ago

This breakdown of law and order must stop in the northern regions

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

When will the so called NDC youth stop their stupid act and learn sense from Nipa Papa Party ?Ghana is not for NDC so Yaw Boateng Gyan must call his people to order

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

I can not just believe that the hoodlum uncontrollable followers of the ruling NDC party are the most lawless, chaotic, arrogant, indiscipline, problematic, despicably violent and baboon contradictory tyrants.

As products ...

• Dr T 11 years ago

Why has the NHIS suffered so much under the NDC? The NDC are bereft of ideas and have not started any helpful programmes since coming back office five years ago. What is more painful is their persistent destruction of whatev ...

• CRIMINALS NDC PARTY 11 years ago

OH GOD GHANA PAA NIE,AWURADE KASA,KASA MA OMAN GHANA HMMMMMMMMMM

• BMK 11 years ago

Am from d north yet work in d south n dy accept me as a brother. Imagine d southerners decides 2 take over d jobs in dir towns including d kayayee, we have only poor lands 2 farm. Pls let remember Minyela of koftown n col ka ...

• BROOKLYN, NEW YORK 11235 11 years ago

STUPID PROFESSOR, WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY PEPENI? DO WE HAVE A SPECIAL TRIBAL FRO THE PRESIDENCY? YOU ARE A BIG FOOL, DO YOUR SELF A FAVOR AND READ THE SHORT HISTORY OF THE U.S. PRESIDENT, ALONG WITH BIOGRAPHICAL SKETCHES AND POR ...

• THINK BIG 11 years ago

NDC CAN'T TAKE GHANIANS ANY WHERE.

• esi 11 years ago

Why do politicians always use jobs to promise their youth wing. NHIS is not a place to put any person there. That person must have qualification. It is not for JHS boys or girls.

• nabia 11 years ago

When ever there are insults against northerners those of our brother northerners in Npp including Bawumia gloat. They should start thinking seriously because if derogatory words are used it applies to them as northerners. Whe ...

• kwame 11 years ago

Why don't they demand that Doctors , Pharmacists and nurses posted to the hospital there should be natives of the area?

• Kingsley Canada 11 years ago

Is NDC have well ecation people among them ? Whaat is the meaning of this , can Ghana be better with NDC ? Ghanaians should know by now

• KWESI 11 years ago

HELLO WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE USA. NO PAYMENT WOULD BE MADE TILL VISA IS SECURED.
    INTERESTED PEOPLE SHOULD CALL WILLIE
    ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

• tamale 11 years ago

People u are very tribalitically branded are quick to lambast other who want to take their footprint. U must be living in a fool paradise to think that others are not aware of huge tribalism considerations in our recruitmen ...

Tamale,other regions will start sacking your kayayei,chop bar workers,watchmen,by-day weeders etc kinsmen!!Stupid fool

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

NDC FOR ALL GHANIANS OF PARTY?