2012 Election Petition: We must accept court verdict when pronounced

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Yaw Somuah 10 years ago

I share the same sentiment with all of you and i believe our Supreme Court Judges will show fairness, parity and transparency in this matter.Long live GHANA.IS PEACE WE WANT.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Hypocrites and opportunists trying to deceive themselves !

Didn't you this group of ignorant lice-infested swabbies, just a couple of weeks ago,organised a seminar in the Northern Region to fan tribal animosities by tellin ...

• "KWASEA" "KWASEA" CLEMENT APAA 10 years ago

THIS BUSH DR. WHO HAS NEVER EVER TALKED SENSE IN HIS BLOODY LIFE, DOING PARTISAN POLITICS FOR HIS STOMACH SAKE, A DISGRACE TO THE DR.TITLE.

I WONDER HOW AND WHERE THAT USELESS FOOL CLEMENT APAA ATTAINED A DR. TITLE.

• MKOM 10 years ago

THE TRUTH BEFORE THE ALMIGHTY GOD IS NO WHERE IN THE HAVE THEY USE TECHNICALITIES HAVE BEEN USE TO DETAINING WHO WINS AN ELECTION, BUT RATHER VOTE COUNT

• Daniel Kwadwo Bimpeh 10 years ago

We should not be decieving ourselves here. There can only be peace if justice is prevailed. supprem court cannot keep Mahama there and tell me that, justice is done, no! No! No! And no! If u want peace in Ghana then, tell Gha ...

• Nana 10 years ago

IF THE SUPREME COURT DON'T GO THROUGH THE EVIDENCE BUT PASS JUDGEMENT FOR N.D.C.....ALL HELL WILL BREAK LOOSE. THE WHOLE WORLD SAW WHE COURT PROCEDINGS ON T.V. ONE CANNOT JUST WISH FOR PEACE AND GET PEACE WHILES THERE IS INJU ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NO TWO WAYS ABOUT IT, THE SUPREME COURT WILL ONLY DO JUSTICE BY REAFFIRMING THE MANDATE OF THE GHANAIAN MAJORITY THAT JOHN MAHAMA WON CLEANLY AND SHAME NANA FOR ATTEMPTING TO CAUSE UNNCESSARY CHAOS WITH HIS PINKSHEET BULLSHIT ...

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Do you realize what you are saying? To say that 'the Supreme Court will only do justice by reaffirming the mandate of the Ghanaian majority' is hog 'wash'. In the first place, some Ghanaians do believe that Mr. Mahama did no ...

• K O Champion 10 years ago

Ghana is not a KENYA where 1,200 or more people were hacked to death after their disputed elections. We are more civilised than that. We have brothers and sisters belonging to other political parties. Even You can get a ...

• HAWA 10 years ago

Dr. Clement Apaak – Spokesperson

Alhaj Mohammed Naziru – Spokesperson

Benard Mornah - Spokesperson

Chris A. Ackummey – Chairman

GOD PUNISH YOU HYPOCRITES

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• P.A. BOSTON 10 years ago

LETS RESPECT PEACE, NO ONE SHOULD FOLLOW THIS POLITICIANS, THEY JUST TO SERVE THIER BELLY BUT NOT THE MASSES,INSTEAD OF THEM TO SERVE THE NATION WE RATHER SERVING THEM WITH OUR POOR TAX PEOPLE MONEY, THEY ARE NOTHING BUT USEL ...

• VAVIOTO 10 years ago

WHAT GHANAIANS MUST NOTE IS THAT THE COUNTRY IS AT THE MOMENT IN BETWEEN TWO DAGGERS I.E. NANA ADDO AND JOHN MAHAMA. AND WHAT WE MUST REMEMBER IS THAT WISDOM IS NOT IN THE HEADS OF ONLY THE 9 JUDGES. THIS BEING THE CASE, THE ...

• Afriyie 10 years ago

How often do we hear this. In the first place, it was the elections: Let's respect the outcome of the elections including a meeting in Kumasi ow whatever; we didn't. We are at the SC. Now this. Somebody will not agree definit ...

• sena 10 years ago

What i am sad about is that very intelligent young men like you guys can't make your contributoin without insults and so much hate that is not Ghanaian like. And insults das not add but takes away.

• Tiffiny Ablorh 10 years ago

The 2 are heading to Nsawam and will be cell mates for the next 5 years. # weeks at most!!

• NYADZI SELASE 10 years ago

Is the organisers of the peace forum last we (IDEC) telling us that they did not know the political party position of Old lawyer Okudjeto before inviting him? Granted that they know the political stand of MR. Rawlings and Kuf ...

• Hon.Fatawu 10 years ago

Surely yes we will take it in a good faith God bless you all amen

• Hon.Fatawu 10 years ago

I think we must as good people of this country Ghana take it in a good faith

• joe quansah 10 years ago

Y3mp3 hen ho asem