'Don’t lose confidence in Mahama'

Read Comments Comments (25)

• NDC A FRAUD 10 years ago

THIS USELESS NDC DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO OFFER GHANIANS. THERE IS NO LIGHT AT THE TUNNEL PLEASE.STILL IN FIRST GEAR AFTER 5YRSOF MILLS MAHAMA.

This victoria hammah affair is of major concern , let us not forget even in America president Nixon was forced to resign or face impeachment for much much less as all he did was eavesdrop. here pepeni has confirmed he was abl ...

• Oily rag 10 years ago

Well, if there's any light it can't be an oncoming train.

• Alex 10 years ago

Mahama killed Mills and has formed creat loot and share brigade to milk Ghana for a "bitter Ghana". He has nothing good to offer this country.

• KKK 10 years ago

He expressed concern about attempts to smear the President with corruption without any substantiating, through the use of radio stations and newspapers that were sympathetic to the detractors.

• KKK 10 years ago

FOR THE FEW IN GHANA THE SITUATION IS NOT AS BAD. PARTY MEMBERS, MPs, MINISTERS AND GOVT APPOINTEES. GOOD FOR YOU!

• Yakubu Isaac 10 years ago

A true article HON.you sound as a good citizen, congrats.the only thing that some Ghanian's know is critics without knowing any alternative solution to a problem. JM still persueing the vision.

• KWASHIGAH SELORM 10 years ago

THE RECENT ACTIONS TAKEN BY THOSE MANAGING GOVERNMENT BUSINESS IS GOING TO PUT NDC INTO A SERIOUS TROUBLE IN 2016 NATIONAL ELECTIONS. AM A FOOT SOLDIER OF NDC i.e. I WAS AN NDC POLLING AGENT DURING LAST ELECTIONS, A PROFESSIO ...

• chop!!chop!! 10 years ago

WE DEY CHOP AND U DEY THERE DEY TALK SAY U NO GET UR SALARY.U NO C SOMETHING U GO CHOP FIRE.WE NDC WANT TO MAKE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS.GHANAINS FOOL WELL WELL.KWASHIGAH ME TO I BE AMEGAH WE DEY CHOP UR MONEY FOR U.

• POPO 10 years ago

Every government comes to power with a manifesto which is guided by vision and mission. The expected outcome is the full implementation of that vision which is describe as the key message.The key message that persuade the peo ...

• ALI ADAMU 10 years ago

Give us a break. This akomfem man has nothing good for ghana

• atta mensah(papapee) 10 years ago

hon. paa nii lamptey(the stage) has said it all.in fact yr efforts are highly remarkable and splendid.the pretenders and hypocrites(internal and external) must bare in mind that mahama and his administration are on course nd ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

WHY PEOPLE TALK LIKE WE`RE FOOLS? WE FEEL IT OURSELVES

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

WE NEED NO ONE TO TELL US THIS ADMINSTRATION IS BED,

Did you heared him?"the country WAS not as bad as..."He is talking past not now.

• Nene Adekerker 10 years ago

I voted for Mahama but I have now totally regretted because he does not know his left from right. He should Resign immediately

• kk 10 years ago

Mahama himself has lost any confidence in himself. It is easy for any objective person to notice that.

• Hazor 10 years ago

What confidence should we have in a president that has eat all meat to the bone and thrown it to the poor.If Mahama see Nkonfem are important than Teachers,Doctors,Nurses and Workers in other institution and receives GHC15mil ...

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

Who are you referring to? We in NPP now say I de be keke. Ask mahama if he can strike his chest and twist his mouth I de be keke. Mahama has even lost hope in himself. Nothing will work for this NDC team from human to policie ...

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

Who are you referring to? We in NPP now say I de be keke. Ask mahama if he can strike his chest and twist his mouth I de be keke. Mahama has even lost hope in himself. Nothing will work for this NDC team from human to policie ...

• nana 10 years ago

you are a pretender.

• isaac 10 years ago

cannot bear good fruits.is it not true corruption all over?

• wise 10 years ago

i wonder why you speak about the end of the tunnel while there is no tunnel in ghana. stupid.

• wigit guit 10 years ago

AGRO BESOR EFRE ANOPA

• EWES WON'T LOSE CONFIDENCE. HAHAHA 10 years ago

FOOLISH ELDERS IN GHANA. FOOLS YOU THINK GHANAINS ARE FOOLS RIGHT?? ITS ONLY EWES WHO WON'T LOSE CONFIDENCE.. FOOLISH MAN