Odike offers panacea for troubled economy

Read Comments Comments (14)

• The Mask 9 years ago

As the government struggles with the macroeconomy many Ghanaians are trying to balance the family budget.
    If you are hard pressed and are looking at balancing the family budget and saving for the future then this article on ...

• The Truth MAN 9 years ago

You are the most ingorant,blant and reverse minded individual's comments i have ever read online. You claiming MAHAMA was electeowd by Togolese and Atuguba shows hows how despoiled your mind is. How can a population of 6milli ...

• TRICIABEL 9 years ago

THEY ARE CALLED NDC AND TYPICALLY BEREFT OF ANY BUSINESS ACUMEN...THEY KNOW NOTHING...JUST NOTHING..people with strong business will are put at the helm of affairs to formulate time-tested policies, develop clear strategic bu ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Nkrumah was doing these things and they were aborted by the NPP 50 years on the problem lingers on Narrow minded partisanship will not develop the country. We think voting every 4 years is a panacea for development hard work ...

• APOLLO T 9 years ago

PERSONS LIKE ODIKE SHOULD NOT TALK. THEY INTENTIONALLY ALLIED WITH NDC JUST TO DUPE GHANAIANS AND NOW THAT HE HAS BEEN DUMPED HE IS SINGING LIKE ASEM DAKE

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

NO OEN OR GROUP OF INDIVIDUALS HAVE A MAJIC WAND TO CHANGE THE ECONOMY OF GHANA. IMITATION AND TEXTBOOK, INSTEAD OF COMMON SENSE, SOLUTIONS HAVE BROUGHT GHANA TO ITS KNEES SOME COMMON SENSE WILL TURN THINGS ROUND, BUT COMMON ...

• Kakani 9 years ago

Yeah Man! The world super troubled economic blaster. Can you force the world consumers to buy or consume more of your gold and cocoa at higher prices as they use to be? You can do "tinee"

• TEE 9 years ago

IF MAHAMA GOES TODAY OUR ECONOMY WILL BE PERFECT. THE ALLEGY IS PEPENI MAHAMA INCOMPETENT PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA USELESS AIMLESS HOPELESS WASTE OF TIME. WHY MUST WE WAIT UNTIL 2016 WHY.... MAHAMA WAS NOT ELECTED BY GHANAIANS RATHER BY TOGOLESE ATUGUBA AND UGLY AFARI DJAN GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL PERIOD

• K APPIAH 9 years ago

BUT ODIKE U SUPPORTED THIS EMPTY AND CLUELESS MINDS INTO POWER.HOW CAN I DEY BEE KEKE TRIUMF OVER FREE EDUCATION WHICH WILL EVENTUALLY LEAD TO DEVELOPMENT.AND YET U SUPPORTED THEM TO WIN,EVEN IF THE WINNING WAS PROPER AT ALL. ...

• PREEEE PREEE PREEE 9 years ago

ODIKE THE FETISH MAN. RED CARD WITH YOUR FETISH IDEAS. HOW CAN SUCH A MAN
    WANT TO BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA. ODIKEE RED CARD TO YOU. GO AND PACIFY YOUR FETISH evils. Have you Odike complied with the sanctions LEVELED AGANIST Y ...

• ONIPANUA 9 years ago

This guy should shut up his fucking beak. A primitive person who resorts to fetishes to settle scores.And he wanted to be the president of Ghana.TWEAAA!!!!!!

• KOFI AGYAPONG 9 years ago

Any Ghanaian who believes he can solve our economic woes is a joke and has no knowldge of the Berlin Conference of 1884 and the balkanization of Africa to create failed states by the Europeans. Our currency alonw will not per ...

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Apooo. What do you know?