President visits Takoradi port to assess ongoing works

Read Comments Comments (11)

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Mr President,your time is running out,we are watching you very closely in the region.Thank you.

• MA HAMMERED 9 years ago

NO COMMENT

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAAM THINKS THE FANTIS WILL VOTE FOR HIM, NO NO MORE USELESS AIMLESS PEPENI KWASEA INCOMPETENT. BOTH CENTRAL AND WESTERN WON"T VOTE FOR NDC PERIOD

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Nobody can hide the light and true destiny of the great nation of Akan. they use all kinds of schemes and tricks to undermine or deny a proper standard to us but we shall never surrender. we shall change and adapt as like the ...

• Peesola 9 years ago

Master, are sure?. Fantis are something elseooo. They are more aimless and nkwaseafo than ......

• JOHN USA 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS MANIPULATING GHANAIANS TO THINK THAT HE CARES.
    HE DOESN'T CARE ABOUT ANYONE BUT HIMSELF

• JOHN USA 9 years ago

What has he Done for Takoradi all these years. 2016 is around the corner so he is starting to campaign.Mahama wants your vote. After that you are on your own.

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA STOP YOUR CAMPAIGNING AND SEEK HELP FROM THE NPP CPP PPP ANOUT OUR ECONOMY PERIOD

• Kaku 9 years ago

Visiting ongoing project for assessment is not necessary. It is just a waste of time and money.

What did you see Mr President? The plan is there and the technical men are doing the job. It is better to delegate experts n y ...

• asem be ba debi 9 years ago

KaKu, Pls. dont worry,the man has lost focus. He came to Mpohor with more than 20 V8s entourage. He visited Mining Pit.@ Mpohor be,cos his brother Ibrahim is losing a contract there.His going to harbour was to look for place ...

• nti 9 years ago

Ghana needs water and electricity. foolish man