Mahama too addicted to corruption - Hopeson Adorye

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Lord Mansfield - LONDON 9 years ago

They have nothing constructive to offer, their stomach is their benchmark after that the rest of Ghanaians can go to hell.
    What reckless generation are these? They live their lives by scheming evil and becoming overlord in c ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

NDC, KNOW THAT YOU LACK INTERNATIONAL GOODWILL. REMEMBER THE QUEEN OF BRITAIN THREW A BIG BANQUET FOR EX. PRES. KUFFOUR BUT NOT FOR RAWLINGS IN HIS 19 YEAR RULE, NEITHER WILL MAHAMA,THE SOCIALIST, GET IT.I FEAR, GHANA UNDER N ...

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

ANY IDIOT CAN LEAD NPP

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

As the days go by more and more people wake up to the reality of the ndc anti Akan hate agenda and their deep rooted corrupt dark souls of evil .This was first initiated by the Ewes and through Mahama and his brothers being c ...

• Balawo 9 years ago

No challenger, John Dramani Mahama is the MOST CORRUPT prez ever in Ghana. Mahama organised the demise of Prof Mills 'cos Mills directed afiafitor Mahama to be investigated over corrupt deals

• DRAMANI 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST A THIEF!!!

• SARFO KANTAKAN 9 years ago

WHO LISTENS TO THIS DERANGED AKRANTIE SHIT EATING TRIBAL SWINE?

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

i do and we shall who is mad , your foolishness of over 3 decades or our standing up against your discrimination and terror

• DI NYAME ASEM SO 9 years ago

MAHAMA WAS APPROVED BY GOD.
    LONG LIVE MAHAMA LONG LIVE GHANA

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

If you can equate LUCIFER with God, then bunsam asem is your doctrine.I wonder what else you'll believe in these times of hardships. I know God does not hate Ghana, we cherish Him in our everyday lives for Him to punish us wi ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

ADORYE, 'Ofuom Kookoase Kusie' has soon forgotten the 17 thieves who hijacked Ghana under their stealing Sgt Major, AKA Kronfuor Tumtumi Kufuor.

Who is a thief more this Ardoye and his accomplice?

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

Only a fool will vote for mahama and the NDC. Using $4.5 million loan to share vagina sanitary pad is pure madness!!! GHANA IS UNDER A CURSE BECAUSE MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!!!

• Guv 9 years ago

DO YOU HAVE ANY EVIDENCE AGAINST HIM? THIS GUY WANTS TO BE HEARD AND HE BELIEVES TALKING LIKE THAT WILL HELP HIM.

• NANA O MOTHER 9 years ago

Plenty you know it yourself.

• Esi 9 years ago

NPP PEOPLE AND THEIR ILK ARE VERY FUNNY. YOU ARE PROUD BECAUSE THE UK ORGANISED A BIG BANQUET FOR CORRUPT KUFFUOR. IF YOU CARE TO KNOW KUFFUOR WAS BEING THANKED FOR HELPING THE BRITISH CHEAT GHANA THROUGH THE SALE OF GHANA TE ...

• Mahama the Destroyer 9 years ago

SOME PPL ARE TOO DAMN STUPID, SO IF KUFFUOR WAS CORRUPT WHY HAS MAHAMA NOT PROSECUTED HIM BUT IS RATHER BENT ON DESTROYING GHANA RATHER

• SMOOTH 9 years ago

YOU GUYS ARE ALL STUPID.....THESE FOOLS ARE STEALING OUR MONEY AND YOU ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT NPP, NDC, ETC.....THEY ARE ALL NOT FUCKING GOOD.....SO FAR AS THEY CAN GET IDIOTS LIKE U SUPPORTING THEM, THEY WILL ALWAYS STEAL OU ...

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Your name Lord is blasphemous. It reveals a lot about your ingrained negative character for self aggrandizement; else why would you write such a trash?

By the way, did you bother to edit your nonsensical article?

• Akwesi 9 years ago

Well said lord

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

No matter how you slice,take,considers what HOPESON ADORYE is saying,I back him more than 1,0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000%

My point is,if MAHAMA is damn serious about fighting ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 9 years ago

Judgment Debt Mamager(JDM) you hear? Come out and wash your dirty cloths in the public if you are not corrupt.

• Yen 9 years ago

I weep for Ghana because no body wants to work. We are a lazy bunch of people in our own country. It is pathetic to see Ghanaians in the U.S. washing cars, Cleaning old peoples behind and undergoing sexual and mental abuse; y ...

• Krikri 9 years ago

If you know the greedy thief called J Kufour, you would not call anybody else corrut? He is the symbol of corruption

• santa 9 years ago

hmmm, so Adorye also calls himself a politician, hmmm ghana paa nie.

• Mrs Adorye 9 years ago

Adorye Hopeson: Note that Justice Atuguba is watching you from the corner of his eye. How soon have forgotten that you shit in your pants and confessed to your friends during the Supreme Court ....... Ok just go on .....

• ,, 9 years ago

Anane's ministerial position was kept for him, until the court threw out the case and he was given back his position.
    Amoateng's parliamentary seat was kept for him and the Majority leader said he would be representing Amo ...

• National Destroyers Congress (NDC) 9 years ago

NDC Followers with low IQs need to be deported to nsawam

• Maa Adwoa 9 years ago

Simply speaking Mahama is corrupt and therefore, we will suffer until he is removed from office.

• Akwasi Shadow 9 years ago

now his NPP footsoldiers are blaming Mahama ? Evil NPP go to desert n never come back

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

nothing more to say to the article. Hopeson Adorye is soo right.

• Mrs Adorye 9 years ago

Be careful my dear husband; when you refused my advice the other time you saw where you landed yourself. You can easily be flushed out of the system; be advised, my dear.

• KWAME SEFA APONKYE 9 years ago

YOU AGAIN. JUST LOOK AT YOUR FACE WITH POT HOLES. I PROMISE YOU THE POT HOLES WILL BE BIGGER THAN THAN OF THE SUHUM ROAD. NO RESPECT YOU WILL PAY FOR THIS ONE DAY, WHICH IS VERY SOON.

• JUSTICE OSEI AGYEMANG 9 years ago

I DON'T BLAME YOU HOPESON ADORYE,I BLAME JUSTICE ATUGUBA.YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN IS NSAWAM OR AKUSE PRISON BY NOW.KEEP FOOLING AROUND,NEXT TIME NOBODY WILL HAVE MERCY ON YOU,STUPID GUY.

• KWAME ADDO 9 years ago

There are no evidence to prove Elvis Afriyie Ankrah is corrupt. We don't read or hear news through you. What don't you blame the black star players, GFA or even FIFA? NPP corruption against Mahama-led gov't is balderdash. The ...

• SIR BABYLON 9 years ago

Adorye has no hope and very very visionless.

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Any nonentity, just gets up and make statement. God have mercy on us

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Listen to your Nii Nortey; do you make sense?

• akyena brantuo 9 years ago

Mahama eats, drinks and sleeps corruption. Corruption dna has been found in his genes!

• Naa 9 years ago

Who manage the budget of World Cup, GFA or Gov't. misunderstanding of issues, reckless talking, politricking is what is making Ghana stagnant. Everything in Ghana has a political undertone. We politicized everything that seni ...

• kofikofi 9 years ago

Is this best to speak on behalf of npp? Such a crass of an idiot.

• Exposure 9 years ago

You again? Why is it taking you so long to learn your lessons? If I were you I will all the time be sober and reflective before I utter anything. Please let's respect each other and be civil in our discourse. You may have a p ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

N they give birth to bastard n idiots

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Mahama has suddenly realized that a good name is better than riches .Now that he has everything,he wish he could exchange what he has aquired through corrupt means with the good name of Nana Akuffo Addo and Dr Kwame Nkruma bu ...

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

The era of political party communication and party propaganda on the air waves has urshered in a sudden and mad rush for half baked if you like "babies with sharp teeth" to display their bofoonery on air. I don't know who is ...

• joe kay 9 years ago

if you cover up nonsense, u smell pepper at the end......eiii mahama hmmmmm

• Otoo 9 years ago

This Hopeson Adorye man is maybe insane. To say that someone else apart from Thief Kufuor is the most corrupt leader, means this guy is drunk or not normal. I am not a supporter of the NDC, NPP, PPP, PNC or any other poliltic ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

This silly EWE guy think he will get some position in Akan's npp party . Dirty loser!!!!

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE BIG CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,SAD,AND SHAME,THE LAND IS RICH BUT PEOPLE ARE POOR,MAHAMA SAID HE CHOP ALL OUR MONEY AND LEFT BONES FOR GHANIANS,SO HE MUST GOOOO PERIOD,NDC FOOOOOLS

• ohene 9 years ago

What does J.J. Rawlings say about this corruption disease, that his NDC party has? He cannot be silent on this subject.

• AGYA OHENEBA 9 years ago

Is ex president RAWLINGS in GHANA AND IF YES IS HE NOT CONCERNED ABOUT ALL THIS AGITATIONS GOING ROUND.
    BY THE WAY CAN SOMEBODY ASK PREZ MAHAMA WHICH GEAR HE IS RULING THE COUNTRY NOW SINCE DEC 13

• Jojo Okyere 9 years ago

They both support corruption,EPA,GMO and dependency on foreign loans.
    No homegrown ideas to boost economy and Ghanaians.

• Ben the great 9 years ago

Let the man alone, U are all corrupt. Don t blame him for all. He is the right president for the country.Look for the CORRUPTION elsewhere. Fools! I don t even know Mahama myself. I have being living outside since 20 years.

• Why,why 9 years ago

Manama to corruption

• Amadu 9 years ago

I have a big cocoa farm in Ashanti region. I need sharecroppers like Mahama or any other Eweman to help me.
    Without Ashanti's there no better Ghana. When I become president of Ghana, I will move all the Ewes and Ntafo to the ...

• Amadu 9 years ago

Any man or a woman supporting NDC is aboapaaaaa.I am serious about this.

• Cudjoe Amuashie 9 years ago

Was chatting to my 14 yr old niece about stste of the nation .'He is rubbish! Everyone knows he is rubbish' she said.
    I wanted to feel sorry for JM , but then I cant .His inaction in all issues
    is because he has been crip ...

• JOE 9 years ago

You are more corrupt more than them because your own former general secretary said it that he has never seen so corrupt people like the delegates of NPP so please keep your dirty mouth shut

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

more corrupt than K4 just life it koteboto madar fucker.

• Nana kanawu,Amsterdam 9 years ago

This Hopson again?he is addicted to nonsense talks,will ever remain in anguish in opposition.

• QUEEN 9 years ago

An Embraer jet which was meant to cost $28.5 million after John Mahama's led negotiations was purchased at an astonishing sum of $88million(The configuration of the airplane included an extra fuel tank costing $8 million; air ...

• Martin 9 years ago

Kuffour is the poster child for corruption. He presided over the most corrupt government during his tenure. He is so vain that he even awarded himself a gold medal.

• npp nima 9 years ago

Remember Kuffuor said corruption is as old as creation? There can not be a leader as corrupt as those of you in npp

• naa 9 years ago

People think the president is sort. They will see the other side of him..

• Rosina, Buabeng 9 years ago

FOR ALL YOUR TIME IN OPPOSITION ALL THAT YOU HAVE REALLY DONE IS TO INSULT, FABRICATE STORIES, INNUENDOS, VIOLENCE AND UNINTELLIGENT PROPAGANDA. YOUR NPP HAS NOT MADE AND DILIGENT EFFORT OT BE CONSTRUCTIVE IN SOLVING OR REDUC ...

• KWAA 9 years ago

That will do Mahama and Ghana a lot of good.

• PONY 9 years ago

CRRUPTION EVERYWHERE OOOOOOOGHANA MY MOTHERLAND

• MRS ADORYE 9 years ago

hopelesson adorye you are too stupid to insult the President.The most corrupt and thief president Ghana has ever had is kumfour kuffour.The person you surpose to insult is kuffour but not the President.NPP full of idiots and ...

• OBIBA JUDAS 9 years ago

ONLY THE FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR NDC 2016

• GAB 9 years ago

We need constitutional amendment for accountability,if not these men should been wiped off our country who have no heart for our nation nor its people.Let them bring all the stolen money or FIRING SQUARED FOR CLEANUP OF EVIL ...

• GAB 9 years ago

With all the struggles our nation went through from IK Acheampong.JJ Rawlings and Kuffour brought some platform of HOPE AND INTERNATIONAL RESPECT.AT MAHAMA GHANA HAS BEEN LABELLED 3RD CORRUPT NATION AND THE $3M TRANSPORTED TO ...