Wontumi’s camp fires back at Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (59)

• susubribi 9 years ago

Bragat jimmy Owusu yu are also hollow like wuntomi, Yu have not said anything to debunk what Mosquito has said. I expect yu to contact the Police and come out with the truth and deal with Mosquito but what yu just said is bel ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN PROPER 9 years ago

No matter what and Kwasea bi Nti, Wontumi remains a shoeshibe mere boy.

• politics 9 years ago

NO LEADER, PRESIDENT, VEEP OR POLITICAL PARTY CAN HELP GHANA.
    FOR GHANA TO DEVELOP AND MOVE FORWARD IT'S THE DUTY OF THE CITIZENRY TO WALK THE TALK AND DO THE RIGHT THING.

HOW CAN GHANA MOVE FORWARD IF WE CAN'T GET SIMPL ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana’s sources of income did not come from his personal sweat. He is where he is as a result of the booty bequeathed to him by what his father looted from the economy and also the bribe his father took, serving as a traitor ...

• rESOLUTIONS 9 years ago

How do you call galamsey desent job. most of these guys he uses do not use protective cloths and again have no knowledge about the chemical they come in contact with and hence are exposed to dangerous chemical which could lea ...

• Kwasea Bi Nti 9 years ago

stupidity is part of Asiedu Nketia up-bringing. He called Rawlings Barking Dog. I think he and Rawlings are fighting over that title

• NDC is Most Stupid Govt 9 years ago

Hahaha

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

My friend just shut up your stinking mouth. If you have something to say, tell mahama he is the one that everyone knows where he comes from and now his brother is the most richest man in Ghana within a few years. I know Ibrah ...

• bashings 9 years ago

we need more people with this dreams and vision that u have for Ghana!

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

2016 will be boot for boot. No court and whoever steal our verdict will be beating to death.Asiedu Nketia will meet his untimely death if he prove to be stupid again.

• PETER- USA 9 years ago

Coward you komla, coward, yes coward you are.
    2016 is another disaster for the npp.

• Victor Prosper Agbeshie ( Hohoe ) 9 years ago

Komla is not a coward as you may think. I support him 100% . We will march you boot for boot.We will not sit down for your NDC and its stupid supporters ruin our country.

• Agbee 9 years ago

Agbeshi, keep mute. Your English is very bad. You should have said beaten, and not 'beating'.

I can stop that stupid fool so called asiedu nketiah in Ghana one time. If not only in Ghana where on this planet that this foolish man will have such opportunity to behave this way?

• Yaak 9 years ago

please respond to Gen Mosquitoes concerns and stop measuring who is more stupid or who has created more jobs

• ABU 9 years ago

YOU ARE SO EMPTY.WHAT ARE YOU RESPONDING TO.YOU ARE WORSE THAN THAT INSANE CHAIRMAN OF YOURS.THANK GOD WE HAVE A REPLACEMENT FOR SIR JOHN

• ASEM NIE 9 years ago

Wontumi plz call Muntari and beat them one by one till they tell us the truth

• kofi Mensah 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is like a village school teacher who has been elevated to head teacher. He knows when the palm wine tapper will arrive with his palm wine. He is the only person in the village who can read letters for the villag ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

HAVE YOU EVER HEAR ASIEDU NKATIA SAYING SOME THING GOOG --OR HOW GHANA FUTURE SHALL BE ONLY STUPIDITY

• Ali 9 years ago

Only girl prostitutes at your residence to spread virginal EBOLA. That is why Mahama is importing sanitary pads to protect, your mothers and sisters an Ghanaians in general from the stench from their virginals.

• MODIBO 9 years ago

I doubt if your name is really Ali. The name is a dignified one. Such speeches/writings do not come from anyone with such a name even if the person is impersonating. your comment is bad. Think again.

• PETER- USA 9 years ago

But he is far far far better than the lunatic BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Djake Koku Salif 9 years ago

Even Mahama knows Aseidu Nketia has a mental challenge. We therefore ignore his comments like a goat talking to water.

• PETER- USA 9 years ago

Fools will be fooled by Wontumi and he has you, Djake Koku Salif.

Nobody is as stupid like your father and mother. No wonder you ate hiding in the Us to hide your stupidity. Your are a foil in Obama's country

• Nana Obiri Yeaboah- Tafo ksi 9 years ago

The reply by these Npp guys confirm that they indeed need a psychiatric attention because any well thinking person will not say this.....

• kwasi 9 years ago

npp should be aware that busing from one region to another means the verification machines are not link together nationally and people can vote as many as they want so far as is not in the same region.

• Osei Yaw. - Ejisu 9 years ago

psychiatric help for owusu he is a mad man.

• PETER- USA 9 years ago

Wotumi is simply an idiot and think Ghanaians are cheap up there like him.
    This idiot gathers his own foot soldiers in a group picture and says what?
    We are following what will come out that case. They must take all the cul ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

Wontumi try to speak the truth one day you will accounts for what comes from your mouth, how can they bus people to come and register is a stupid talk no sense in it,are you teaching the youth how to lie?

• Kojo 9 years ago

Kwaseaaaaaaa koraseni!!!! Uncivilized asiedu nketia ,I won't even use big letters for his name.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Stupid Ashanti bastard

No one absolutely none takes you for serious. You are at this forum just wasting your time. Oba kwases ne wo!

Now we know you are a shit collector in the Us

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

WONTUMI WILL BE PUNISH SOON,THIS KEJETIA DOG CHAIN SELLER BOY THINK HE IS RICH,ALL HIS MONEY WILL FINISH SOON.

• Bernard 9 years ago

Creating 8000 jobs on it's own does not prevent anybody needing psychiatrist examination. Rather, the pressure from this enterprise and the extra responsibility imposed on Wontumi as Ashanti Chairman of the NPP is having a n ...

• YAW USA 9 years ago

Asiedu is indeed lunatic and needs evaluation from the mental hospital he talks like a fool..

• Awurade kasa 9 years ago

Responding Asiedu Nketia's comment is the real politics. It must be toe to toe response, because that is the only pacifier that can be put in their months to stop crying.
    The people in NDC are all cry babies especially Asie ...

• JOE 9 years ago

If the number of jobs created were the critiria for elections, then Bill Gates should be the president of USA and not Obama. But in the context of the work they have been called upon to do in their parties, Wontumi is a novic ...

• BE WISE 9 years ago

but not in the class of Gneral Mosquito in party organization. The record set by the General speaks for itself.

• NDC is Most Stupid Govt 9 years ago

Hahahaha

• Obournana 9 years ago

Andy Owusu is just a political stooge who will fool around to please his paymaster no matter what. Why is he insulting Asiedu Nketiah? Did Asiedu insult Wontumi or Andy Owusu want people who visit Ghanaweb to understand his d ...

• NEVER MIND 9 years ago

LOOK, IT JUST DOESN'T MAKE SENSE FOR ANYONE TO ATTEMPT DOUBLE REGISTRATION UNDER THE PRESENT ELECTORAL SYSTEM, LET ALONE TRAVEL THAT DISTANCE TO GET REGISTERED IN KUMASI. WONTUMI AND HIS PEOPLE WERE ONLY BENT ON INTIMIDATING ...

• Ebibiman 9 years ago

Lost country

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Considering the facts Mr Owusu is a confusionist and belittled.Lets learn more on Ontumi's(Wontumi's)8000 job opportunities and its dollar earnings.Don't say he invades tax as the company is registered.It's very good to emplo ...

• dollar 9 years ago

wat a disappointment wutumi is. the response shows they are really out for something. only harassing innocent may be floating voters. sir john may b better in d end

• RICE WATER 9 years ago

CHAIRMAN WONTUMI PLEASE MORE FIRE, FIRE THIS UNBAPTIZED CRIMINALS IN GHANA, THEY SEE EVERY EVIL THEY DO AS GOD GIVEN,TWEEAA!! THEY WILL SOON BE CARRIED WITH A WAWA BOARD, TO THEIR GRAVES "R.I.P" WHERE ARE YOU GOING WITH THIS ...

• Boadu 9 years ago

Am very very surprised that a Party like NPP shd led by a semi-literate Antwi Boasiako. Politics is not all about money and fanaticism but wisdom, knowledge intellect and strategy.

• ssss 9 years ago

oohh no, with dis kind of ple i dont think NPP is d best ultenative. the response is enough to kw who wuntumi is n his followers are. empty heads

• krupi 9 years ago

Thank God Ghanains can tell who is lieing so this Wontumi thinks he has made a point
    A point even an illetrate will not come out with
    If you have employed 8000 Ghanains, Ghanains will sit for you to throw dust into our eyes ...

• RICE WATER 9 years ago

WE GO CHOP LITERATE? FOOLS, ABOUT 99.99% OF THE SO CALLED LITERATES IN GHANA ARE ALL THIEVES. WHITE COLLAR THIEVES, THIEVES, THIEVES, THIEVES WITH CONSCIENCE, LOOK AT THE WAY THEY ARE JUST DISGRACING THEMSELVES, THEY DO NOT ...

• Razak Seini 9 years ago

It's such a shameless article written by you.
    Your article is so much doused with sentimentality than facts and reality. Shee shee shame!!!!

• MATIGARI 9 years ago

-stupidity has nothing to do with one's ability to offer jobs to people. Afterall don't we have stupid millioners who employ the wisest of people to work for them?

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Matigari, can you name just one stupid millionaire in business world who hires wisest people? I think it takes smartness to be a millionaire. If stupidity can create millionaires, believe you and me Africa would have been a c ...

• Political Thinker -USA 9 years ago

djake koku salif, you are damned ignorant and shit yourself.Who collect shit in US? Do u think here is like ur village in Ghana?

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

It is not surprising things are as they are in our country. The comments above have not addressed Nketia's concerns. Why not deal with what Nketia stated? These are the leaders of our country who are unable to understand what ...

• Kwamena 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has started doing what he did to Sir John to Wontumi, it is always important to push your opponent making him angry then you stay calm, then your opponent will say all sort of shit and lose respect in the eyes o ...

• DR KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Peacefmonline are themselves stupid to say Andy gave " undrrstandable stats " as a proof. Also all those so called stats are not known and can't be verified by any commom Ghanaian. So to " HELL " with all that shit.

• Agbee 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia's stupidity is some people's wisdom, and they know it. Wontumi's wisdom and intelligence, and that of those in his camp put together, are nowhere near Gen. Mosquito's wisdom and intelligence. They know it.