Politics now cash cow in Ghana - Antwi-Danso

Read Comments Comments (28)

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Politics since independence has been a cash cow for Politicians. Cpp, Npp and Ndc Politicians have all made their fortunes through political corruption though Mahama and his create, loot and share thieves have taken it into a ...

• don`t care ©!!! 9 years ago

sarpong! if Politics since independence has been a cash cow for Politicians....why do you pick on only one person @ end of your comment...it means you!yourself is not honest..blackman core sickness

• readi 2 dye 9 years ago

To anyone who can SLAP mahama...

• readi 2 dye son of a jungle ape 9 years ago

you are just sad mahama and his veep fucked your dumb father in the butt so hard and dumped him

• readi 2 dye 9 years ago

So would like u do it....just put it on u-tube n will wire u the cheese..

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Invest nothing in politics, no education required, ask Jake Obetsebi. Get connected in politics and make 1 million: NO RISK, 100% SUCCESS RATE.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

i will agree our prospects are bright now that the majority of the business community realize we have a bogus fake govt and self reliance is the best .as long as we stay away from any govt or better put ndc corruption and do ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Andrew 9 years ago

Mahama is the President now and the corruption in this administration is unprecedented and that is why Sarpong mentioned his name, try to reason before blaming black man.

Politics now cash cow in Ghana – Antwi-Danso

• Awotse TT 9 years ago

Are they listening?

is b`cos we support anything that pop up them ugly dead brains cum head as politicians...

• OWEN.NEW YORK. 9 years ago

Nana Addo,compared to other politicians is different.Nana'strack record shows that he is in politics to make a name,but not to steal money like other greedy bastards in Ghana's political arena.People who are against Nana Addo ...

• NII KOLIKO 9 years ago

NANA ADDO'S CORRUPT FATHER AND BUSIA'S GRUOP LOOTED A LOT OF GHANA'S PROPERTIES AND BANKED IT FOR THIS AWARM/DRUG-ADDICTED SON." SO TO HELL WITH HIM ( NANA ADDO ). LIKE FATHER LIKE SON". THANK YOU!!!!!

• gENTLEMAN 9 years ago

No politician has declared assets as required by law and no political party has ever submitted financial statements to the EC as required by law. So is any wonder that the general public is not enthusiastic about paying taxe ...

• Truth 9 years ago

Massa. Have you checked with Paa Kwesi Ndoum? He has stated virtually all his asset? What his children are into and even where they are. He has stated almost everything which needs to be public concerning and doubt on conflic ...

• KOOL OBSERVER 9 years ago

Mr. Antwi-Danso, we're tired of all the TALK TALK please crate something. shuffling papers at your and always in the Media don't put food on anybody's table. INNOVATE!!!!

• KOOL OBSERVER 9 years ago

Mr. Antwi-Danso, we're tired of all the TALK TALK please crate something. shuffling papers at your Office and always in the Media don't put food on anybody's table. INNOVATE!!!!

• facts 9 years ago

Why is Antwi Danso afraid to say that they are all stealing ? Ghanaian politics is now infested with the loot and share gangsters, the world knows this. Okudjeto Ablakwa straight from the University, in his thirties, is a mil ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Can't our professors deliver very serious speeches at such functions, rather can casting insinuations and aspersions? We need real academic analysis and solutions to human suffering. This professor can't be a good manager or ...

• Osei 9 years ago

Please Find him something to do! He is bored! Ambassador to Russia?

• Fred 9 years ago

Did you hear the lady you are referring to well? How can you say she was speaking for all or some of the appointees? Did she say she wants that money before she leaves government ? Don't people have ambition in life? What at ...

• 'Prof 'Kweku Donsuro 9 years ago

This man is just noisy and talks no sense. What cheap doctorate he has! Talking cheap to make noise and attract attention. Cheap Dr.

• Bell Nono 9 years ago

Well said, you could have continued to profess suggestions that when followed would show politics as not being a milking cow under any government. If you had done that, it would have project you as an objective intellectual.

• Dr. Oduro Kwarteng. 9 years ago

Antwi Danso you should be the last person to insult any one for moral turpitude.

Sue me if I am wrong. You impregnated your student at the Modern Languages Dept in Legon and because tongues were wagging all over campus yo ...

• agya koo. 9 years ago

Asem beba dabi.

• Cletus Adesu.. Copenhagen. 9 years ago

Wow! Ghanaians never forget stuff. there is an adage that goes thus...if you want to know how badly others insult you, ..start a fight...lol

I am surprised this guy has the balls to stand in public and castigate others.

• Komla Adadevor... 9 years ago

OMG! I remember this scenario, because then lecturer Antwi Danso used to bring the girl in his light brown Russian Lada car early in the morning to the Hall, and the porters would be talking about it to every student who car ...