I was grilled by Gbevlo – Boateng Gyan

Read Comments Comments (17)

• H. Tawiah 9 years ago

And so what?

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

And what was the end of the investigations? I think that the people did their job and are stil working.

• Francis C. Quainoo 9 years ago

Gbevlo Lartey is a well known NDC GOON who was appointed by the late ATTA MYTHS (Former President).

I remember at the very first encounter between the two which lasted almost an hour or so, the former President stated, " t ...

• Chris 9 years ago

Some like K Agyepong were detained for
    months and were charged with the most serious charges of the land and when the former president JAK expressed his view, the current president was sacastic and very disrespectful to him. ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

If I may ask, is that another communist ideological institution? Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our society did not contribute to any meaningful development for 30years and we cannot afford to have more of them.

O ...

• DAVI 9 years ago

YAW BOATENG GYAN INSTEAD OF DEVELOPING THE TALENTS OF OUR YOUTH INTO PRIDUCTIVE VENTURES,RATHER TURN THEM INTO CHILD-SOLDIERS,BOKO HARAM,MOBS AND THUGS.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

YOU WERE GRILLED BY GBLEVO SO GHANAIANS SHOULD STOP BREATHING...

• Bola NR 9 years ago

STOP YOUR LIES
    HAVE FORGOTTEN YOUR BOYS
    ALSO GRILLED YOUR PEOPLE FROM ASHANTI REG? FOOL

• oor 9 years ago

And what was the out come u u u even think you are smarter ghana no do you that god is watching

• dan 9 years ago

so shall we pay you for the grilling? What a load of nonsense to read on ghanaweb.

I have never trusted this man!

• A Proud Voltarian {APV} 9 years ago

And what was the outcome?? Liars . God is watching you all.

• Yussif 9 years ago

I can assure Yankees Boateng Gyan that this is ndc type of investigation of their own the real grill is yet to come upon him when they lose power because the outcome of that bogos investigation is not known . what about the ...

• Johnson 9 years ago

Please this is NEVER true. You were NEVER interrogated.I was at that time.

• Akwasi 9 years ago

what do you take us for; fools; only fools will vote a party that is cursed; you vote a cursed party into power we all suffer.

• Antiochus-London 9 years ago

Liar! You will eat your own vomit.

• debango 9 years ago

Kwasia payin toto,u think we are kids for you to come and tell us this bullshit for us to believe.ln any case what happened to all tthat?foolish people.