Nana Addo gave me a wife – Joe Ghartey

Read Comments Comments (70)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• ghana 9 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMM

• NANA 9 years ago

AND???????????????

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

No real substance, just thrash ! We want real leaders !! Talk substance on how to make Ghana better, not thrash !!!

• Simpleman 9 years ago

Akufo Addo gave you a wife so he should become president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana? The evil dwarf gave you a wife so you are not prepared to listen to the OBJECTIVE evaluation of that man by Kofi Coomson, publisher of Chronic ...

• OSEI TAWAIH UK 9 years ago

what is all these about

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

WHO CARES!! DID HE GIVE YOU ILLEGAL DRUGS TOO?

Please make sure that womanizer did not rape her. Nana obviously bangs anything thing that walk when he's on drugs

• boneheard 9 years ago

Nana akuffo Addo you the woman after he had fucked her . heheheheee

• Neutral Concerned Citizen. 9 years ago

Look at the desperate power monger crying to power. Hunger is your new name. Anybody who is hungry is desperate of doing anything. NPP is dead and buried in out new christ like country Ghana. Bye NPP

• GEORGE 9 years ago

So you want Nana to be president because he gave you a wife? and you call yourself MP, shame

• Joe Nane 9 years ago

Are you a shmuck, to be saying this on airwaves. No wonder you're a Fanti, Ashanti will never utter these shameful statements. Concert tribe

A Lawyer behaving like this. Frankly I thought this man is a gentleman. But he was just pretending.

• love life 9 years ago

Watch what you say about Fantes. They are not the rude and crude people like your kind if you may excuse me.Have some respect for others if you do not have any for yourself.

• KEN 9 years ago

Joe Ghartey was being honest and truthful.There was nothing shameful about his statement.Unlike your primitive and backward tribesmen who believe in this 21st century,that Kwaku Dua is GOD and cannot be criticised,no Fanti re ...

• ghana 9 years ago

GO AND TAKE CARE OF HER

• HMMM 9 years ago

Nana seems to be a 'good' man becos he has helped many people but it seems that all those he helps end up worshiping him and that is very troubling. He is not a god, so if he intends to be a president what kind of demand will ...

• WHAAAAANA 9 years ago

THE Joe Ghartey NONSENSeeeee nonsensesssssssss

• Otoo 9 years ago

Joe Ghartey, I thought you were intelligent. Having a law firm does not make you a lawyer. Anyone can establish a Law firm and ask lawyers to work for him. In the same way anyone can build a clinic and ask Physicians to work ...

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Womoanisers !!! real “NIGGERS” That’s what Danquah / Busias stand for. The sekondi hypocrisy life style will not help you. That is what Owusu Ankomah Aweengah always cling on to. What changes have you guys brought to ch ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Have you forgotten Captain Mfojo, former MP for Ho? He even rapped a friend's daughter but the party went to his rescue.

• Kofi K 9 years ago

Look at them

• Honestly 9 years ago

It is not a worthy Thing to hate and to Insult. Use ur White kidneys preciosly

• Yaa Nkosuo 9 years ago

...and so did Tony Blair and his wife Cherie Booth; who met while doing their Pupillage at Lord Irvine's Chambers.

There seems to be a similarity here.
    Lord Irvine became Lord Chancellor during Blair'as tenure as PM
    Do ...

• ADJOA 9 years ago

npp fools

• Abaji 9 years ago

Stupid Adjoa

• nana addo 9 years ago

Aponkye B3L3 Abaji

• Tom Brown 9 years ago

Kwaseato !!!

• Honestly 9 years ago

Does ur insult make u in anyway better than Adjoa? Try to contribute wiesly.

• Car Wash 9 years ago

Joe Ghartey’s statement is disgusting. What has giving you a woman got to do with presidency. Saying all these because he is promised a ministerial position.

• Daavi 9 years ago

THE TYPE WHO ARE SHAPING LIVES OF ORDINARY PEOPLE?

• Paa 9 years ago

That Nana gave him a wife was not the main thing Joe Ghartey was talking about. If you read the story well, he was vouching for Nana's competence and leadership. He says he knows this because he worked under Nana in the latte ...

When have you been appointed as Personal Assistant and interpretater. God has already taken his decision. Nana can only incite war in Ghana but not to be elected as president. He can only be a president Over his own dead body ...

• TT 9 years ago

HE GAVE YOU ONE OF HIS EX FUCK MATES.

• jt 9 years ago

So u are one of them who do even think u are? What progress did you bring to ur constituency apart from waiting for allowance. My advice think of the people ur constituency that would help u.

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

We know some were given 5000 Cedis and others, various unspecified amounts. And now this, "Nana gave me a wife". When are the Sir Johns, Amoako Tuffuors, Wontumis, and the others coming out with their confessions?

• mrrrr.booonnnddddooo. 9 years ago

I had a massive crush on Efua and Hannah T. when we were in THE F.U. E. FIRST YEAR English class.(1986-89).i was then the deputy president of the chewers on association.

• Abeiku 9 years ago

Joe,
    I'm highly disappointed in you. Well, you and your wife should vote for Nana Addo and leave the rest of us alone.

• GOODMAN 9 years ago

NPP OH NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!
    NANA GAVE YOU A WIFE AND SO WHAT? I HAVE LOST RESPECT FOR YOU

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

How can Ghana develop? when you have These type of thinking as the leaders who are directing and stearing the national resources?

what type of advice can such a cheap lawyer give to the presidency when it Comes of natio ...

• Kofi Kwegyir 9 years ago

Some Attorney-General!
    I FOUND a wife in your Chambers, so Ghanaians must support you for this reason and for this reason alone!
    Frankly silly and shocking reasoning by an MP! Ghanaians, be on your guard.

• PK 9 years ago

Was that the main point he was making? It's as if many people on this forum can't tell the difference between the main point of a story and a journalist's attention-grabbing sensational headline. Quite frankly, I think your c ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

My friend, this is the type of politics NPP plays with comments. Now the same thing is being done to you and you are crying foul, Who do you think you are? Are you the only person who can do differentiation? Give us a break.

• Joe Nane 9 years ago

Childish talk from a presidential aspirant

• Tony 9 years ago

Because nana Addo fucked your wife and miss used her before passing her to you and you said he gave you a wife. Go and ask how nana Addo did to Ursula Owusu and I think is the same thing applies to your wife. Fooooooooooooooo ...

• LOVE, ABUJA NIGERIA 9 years ago

So Ghana's presidency has now been reduced to who gave who a wife? My goodness.
    This Joe Gharty man has climbed to the very top of sycophancy indeed||||||
    Oh Kwame Nkruma;s Ghana paa ni hmmmjm

• azi wofie woyie 9 years ago

no nana no vote

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

How relevant is this revelation to our National Politics other than to show how crucial national issues are totally shoved to the back burner while flimsy, personal, self-absorbing, soap-operatic ballyhoos are given prominenc ...

• eric 9 years ago

I never knew joe ghartey was that stupid.... the fact that a nana addo gave him a wife doesn't mean nana is sensible to rule this nation... he should investigate his wife and nana addo more because its likely his wife could b ...

• seeMe 9 years ago

What did he teach you? Tell us. Dumb, Dumb!

• VICKY 9 years ago

WHAT AN IDIOLOGY, TO THROW YOUR SUPPORT BEHIND SOMEONE, DID YOU EVEN THINK ABOUT THE COUNTRY ? THIS IS THE REASON WHY PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING, ITS ALL A ABOUT EGO MANIACS, AKUFO-ADDO HAS NOTHING TO OFFER THE COUNTRY BUT HIMSEL ...

• Kofi Nartey 9 years ago

Oh Ghartey, you are not doing Nana any favours by voting for him because he gave you a wife. Much as I can understand your sentiment I would have thought that as a legal person you would give a good and more relevant reasons ...

• Cudjoe-New York 9 years ago

Joe Ghartey,who cares about Nana Addo giving you a wife! I keeping on saying these days, people in authority just open their mouths and say stupid things .NPP,are you guys better than NDC?

• Simingue 9 years ago

So Akuffo Addo was 'betweener' for you and a person of your stature was made a AG in Ghana, Ah! a person who cannot 'con' a woman till the old man Akuffo Addo did the conning for you. If problems state to emerge in your marri ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Two weeks ago was my 70th birthday and I wasn't feeling too hot that morning. I went down to breakfast knowing my wife would be pleasant and say "Happy Birthday" and probably have a present for me. She didn't even say "Good M ...

• Muscatela 9 years ago

You worth your salt.

• kofi''' 9 years ago

Hahahaha ...naked paa

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

JM! JM!!! JM!!!

• BANGURI 9 years ago

Joe Ghartey and Nana were fucking the same girls at Adabraka. This is an open secrete known to some Adabrakaians

• puzzie patrollere 9 years ago

how true?

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Is now that we knw why this idiots should step down

• Obournana 9 years ago

NPP has educated fools. Because you got a wife from Akuffo Addo's chambers, you support him. Wow! NPP. Ghana is doomed with this thing called m'ate me ho group among us. God, please save GHANA from this thing called NPP for u ...

You can change your name to be Nana Addo Joe Ghartey but I can assure you descending Ghanaian are not like your type or nana by force greedy supporters. Hide Youself.

• Mr Nyamekye 9 years ago

Dreaming, dreamt and dreamt.

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

SO NANA ADDO BRIBE YOU WITH A WIFE,CHEAP MAN,ALL THIS PEOPLE WANT TO BECOME GHANA PRESIDENT.

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 9 years ago

So Daily Guide has no interesting news? Why should they bother mankind with this trivial matter when more important things could be discussed; I always will remember what my grandfather said: “journalism is wearing over-siz ...

• Isaac 9 years ago

It means Joe can not talk to lady so nana see the way mumu Ghartey is so nana use her and give leftover to Ghartey aaah Ghartey paaaaaaah

• Dicksoo 9 years ago

What is wrong with him working under Nana Addo and met his wife?Is it strange in ghana?why do u haters talk as if u only have kerosene in your head.Why do u hate hate successful people in ghana.U people will continue to suffe ...

• Kwabena S. Akosah, Brooklyn, NY 9 years ago

Hello Hon. Joe Ghartey,
    Some times a lot of people are not kind to their benefactors. So your expression of gratitude to Nana (Akufo-Addo) for introducing your wife to you and also opening the doors of his law firm to you, ...

• sark 9 years ago

Is ur fads n mother who are fools