Akufo-Addo's greatest fear is Addai-Nimoh not Alan – Sir John

Read Comments Comments (51)

• KOMLA AGBESHIE ( HO) 9 years ago

All is set for Nana. GHANA = God Has Appointed Nana Already.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Don't you get it? You can't speak for God.
    GHANA= GOD-HAS-NOT-APPOINTED-NANA-ANYWHERE.

SIR JOHN IS CONFUSED.

• Bsfe 9 years ago

WE ARE READY

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

look at him!!!!!!!!!

• Bsfe 9 years ago

WE ALL GO AWAY WITH ALAN

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

what do you guys see in Akufo?

• KOFII 9 years ago

ONLY HOLDING NPP HOSTAGE. HE HAS NEVER BEEN A WINSOME MATERIAL.

• Osei Akoto 9 years ago

WHAT THE NPP DELEGATES SEE IN NANA IS WHAT ASIDU NKETIA SAYS AND I QUOTE AS FOLLOWS:
    “Let me tell you, the best gauge of a person’s conduct in the future is his conduct in the past. That is why it is important to review ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

It has more to do with global economic slowdown than ebola.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Ghana is not a theocracy so God does not appoint anybody. North Koreans don't go to church. So, who appointed their leader?
    As a matter of fact, many in Ghana think and know that Addo will meet the flag bearership of the par ...

• TIM 9 years ago

ONLY ALLAN THAT NANA CAN BEAT.

• MASOLE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS NANA'S DOOM MAKER. NANA CAN WIN NPP BUT NOT GHANA

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Your name suggests (Masole) that you are not a Ghanaian. If you were a Ghanaian, you would never want a thief(Jon Mahama) to be president. But mind you, this time there will be no twenty-seven zeroes, foreign materials in th ...

• TMD 9 years ago

Kwasia he murdered your mother??
    aboa

+19292417958

• MASOLE 9 years ago

SIR JOHN DONT GET IT. NANA IS NOT ATTRACTIVE. NPP NEEDS SOMEONE THAT CAN ATTRACT OR BE IN OPPOSITION FOR LONG.

• Tax collector 9 years ago

MASOLE, you don't get it. Nana has out cashed Alan Cash. Proof, giving out $5000.00 here $5000.00 there. So he has to figure out how to overcome A Nimo.
    Strangely, nobody is questioning Nana about why he goes round in Gha ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Sir John is a fool n stupid

• asabere kwabena 9 years ago

Sir John,be ready for surprises from Addai-Nimoh

• Delegate 9 years ago

You, too, Sir John? Do you also indulge in lies? Or is politics all about lying?
    Everybody knows that Nana will win the hearts of the delegates. What is not clear is the margin of the victory.
    But everybody also knows that ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Let's face it; Nana is not attractive to Ghanaians, because of his posture since 2007 after he won the primaries at Legon. Tell me; in what capapcity did he visit the Presidents of our neighboring countries - Burkina, Togo, C ...

• +19292417958 9 years ago

Instead of you to say something to make sense see the stupidity you are showing.

• TMD 9 years ago

OH SHUT UP.

Nana will not win. You are a liar. Who is the liar?

+19292417958

• ADUM 9 years ago

SIR NANA IS NOT ATTRACT ELECTORY IN GHANA ONLY NPP.SO MR FOOL KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT AND DELEGATE SHOULD BRING WHO ELECTORY ACCEPT AND WIN 2016 FOR NPP

• OUTRE 9 years ago

ADUM, YOU NEED TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL TO LEARN AND WRITE PROPER ENGLISH SENTENCES. WHAT YOU HAVE WRITTEN IS EQUIVALENT TO COMMITTING MURDER. YOU,VE GIVEN US ALL HEADACHES WITH YOUR COMMENT.

• ADUM 9 years ago

ENGLISH MAN!

• joe 9 years ago

What was Sir John's real position in NPP? Was he there to serve the interest of one man or the party? Just asking. A former General Secretary indeed.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

Alan is nothing but NDC campaigner , he is going to regret after Saturday elections .Long live NPP and God blessed Ghana our home land

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

you are being economical with the truth or either u dont understand politics. if addai nimoh is the greatest threat, then npp is doom in 2016

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

That's why she gave birth to a useless man like Nana Dwarf Addo

• NEWTON 9 years ago

Nana winning the primaries on Sunday gives NDC another walk-over victory in 2016. No matter how NPP regards, adores,worships, revers Nana, his name is not in the book of Presidents. He stands very tall in the book of flag-bea ...

• joy, london 9 years ago

sir john,tell nana-addo not to fear addai-nimo but rather the master stopper his excellency john dramani mahama who awaits him.

• KOOBOY 9 years ago

DO YOU REALLY KNOW WHAT YOU SAY ANY TIME YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH. "the entire elephant fraternity has already chosen the winning candidate for the party. IF SOMEONE HAS ALREADY BEEN CHOSEN WHY SHOULD NANA BE AFRAID? COME VOTING T ...

• Muhammed 9 years ago

npp should bring dat idiot. to order

• KOFII 9 years ago

ANYTIME YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH IS NONESENSE. CAN YOU SHUT UP?

• Dr.who and the darlics 9 years ago

This primate called sir John is missing the waters for Nana Addo and the NPP,it's about time he shut thank hole in his face.He can not love Nana Addo more than Nana's Akyem people,he is one loose cannon who Nana has the lock ...

• Fifi 9 years ago

no Alan no vote am sure

• Law Speaks 9 years ago

Sir John is not plain. It's a GREAT LIE

• Law Speaks 9 years ago

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

An engineer as our president will not be a bad idea since the lawyers have below average problem solving skills.

• Omanbapa 9 years ago

This shows how dishonest Sir John is to Ghanaians.Even kids in Ghana knows Nana's bitter rival in NPP primaries.Do lobbying but don't forget you are hurting your own family unity in that way.You've already soiled your image e ...

• Cash 9 years ago

A do agree with you. Alan way of handling things has made people afraid of him. Hence, he will surely be a big looser on October 18, 2014. He should as a matter fact find somewhere to hide himself after October, 2014. He is s ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

NO NANA NO VOTE,NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY PERIOD

• Kofi Lomotey 9 years ago

owusu afriyie could be right because even we in the NPP are fed up with all the violence, back stabbing and irresponsible utterances from both Nana and Alan's camps. In my objective assessments both Alan and Nana have serious ...

• nanakito 9 years ago

My dear delegates, before you cast your vote come
    Oct 18 to select a leader for our dear party, lets
    remember the importance of change as spelt out by
    our dear two times flagbearer Nana Addo Danquah in
    Sunyani congress in ...

• Law Speaks 9 years ago

• JH New York 9 years ago

I don't think the story is the truth .
    Where in Ghana politically is Addai-Nimoh known ! Anyway

• TMD 9 years ago

This man be foolish paa. We shall see if he will ever be president.

Kwashia +19292417958

• duffour zion 9 years ago

WHERE ARE U NOW SIR JOHN

• SUPREMO 9 years ago

It sounds very pitty to hear pple sayn no Alan no vote.NANA ADDO ALL DE WAY TOMOROW