Yammin jabs Wontumi over “baseless” comments

Read Comments Comments (28)

• NIMSAY 9 years ago

Can somone, please help me; Is YASMIN a Ghanaian??

His portrait and name suggest otherwise.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Yamin Fulani upon all that is going on in Ghana now regarding nkwasea Party NDC do you expecting to win 2016 general elections? Kwasia bi kwa. NDCfo3 ho ye sre paa ooo!

• moshie 9 years ago

wai look this stupid idiot. he is not a ghanaian but he is a minister, ashowo ba may be?

• Bribehene weeaddo 9 years ago

His mum is northener and father labanese. Stayed in the Barracks and brought up by a soldier in complex close to Nankyer3niase and Asuo Yeboah. Went to 2Brigade JSS and had secondary in Prempeh College. He affectionately call ...

• Ugly Allotey Jacobs 9 years ago

Nimsay this fat cow is Lebanese

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 9 years ago

Yam min is not GHANAIANS who gave him th ministerial position

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 9 years ago

Fulani man yam min becomes Ashanti regional minister..that's how incompetent mahama and NDc are

• Kojo Billy Duncan 9 years ago

The "silent force" are the discerning majority who quietly allow the Noisy People's Party to pollute the airwaves with their aggressive discourse and insults of all those who don't share their arrogant and tribal world-view. ...

• Bawku naaba 9 years ago

Let them be that arrogant and keep insulting northerners, calling us names like pepefoour tanni aboa. The will sure be here when will need our votes. Everyone who does not support npp is not a Ghanaian by their standard. We ...

• AMOAH 9 years ago

WONTUMI ALWAYS TALKS WITHOUT ANY SENSE. HE IS LOOSE IN ALL HIS ACTIONS. WONTUMI IS UNCOUTH AND ILLITERATE.WONTUMI NO THREAT TO NDC.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is a son of a dog

• YUSSIF YAKUBU 9 years ago

oh yammin pls give us brak. fool!!!!

• David 9 years ago

And who is this moron who helped run the Black Stars down at the Brazil world cup tournament.

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

Am pure npp,but wontumi have got it wrong this time.If he really mean business,he shouldn't have come on air at!Even bible says,we should guide our mouth.

• SAM 9 years ago

Master we should stop this nonsense of who is a Ghanaian Do some of you know where you come from ?dig down into your background and it will wonder you that you are not a Ghanaian

• Joe 9 years ago

After he and Afriyie Ankrah had disgraced themselves and misused the money for the Black Stars participation of the world cup in Brazil I wonder why he is still in government. Instead of Mahama firing both Afriyie Ankrah and ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

TRUE, TRUE, YASMIN LOOKS FOREIGN....A WHOLE ASHANTI REGION BEING HEADED BY A FOREIGNER AS A DEPUTY MINISTER...TWEAA...APUU.

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Ghana has been a serious country , politically, to say until, the adverture of its clonnages , that is idiots like Jato rawlings borned out of infected sperms with the care of prostitute mothers! Bastards and outcasts with ...

• Nyarko Getrude 9 years ago

WONTUMI DERSEVER THE ANSWER FROM JOSPHE

• katayire 9 years ago

We are fulanis very soon you go to the fulanis for vote ,note that Ghana is not for ashantis alone

• jt 9 years ago

I like the phrase a silent voice stronger than him and working to make sure Npp en hurun so.Very interesting. The small elements in npp made npp a loosing party coupled with the dislike of nana ' s face. Haas.asem.

• katayire 9 years ago

Nobody hold public office in ashanti region aapart from ashantis we now know

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Is a creation of the Kumsai media,who as Yamin has pointed out, is nothing,but a 'lightweight'in any serious political circles!

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

This deputy Ashanti regional minister, is he a Fulani man or a Lebanese? This is the first time I'm seeing his photograph.

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS INSANE,FOOOOLS

• project M 9 years ago

wontumi=sir jonk=kennedy agyapong, no difference, empty barrels with barrel full of noise with no substance, Nana will surely be president in the year 3070 with these nincompoops surrounding him.