NDC risks losing 2016 if - Abodakpi

Read Comments Comments (64)

• CHA 9 years ago

Mahama must go

• LAK KOLAK 9 years ago

...will win for the NDC. The NDC Govt is on the right path for development as seen in all aspect of the economy.

Who will want the NPP near the seat of Government any time soon?

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

All that these FOOLS, IDIOTS are looking for is; WINNING THE NEXT ELECTIONS!. No one is looking to sort out the problems facing the country. To mention BUT JUST A FEW: CORRUPTION, DUM SOR, DUM SOR, BAD ROADS, SCHOOLS UNDER TR ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-PROFESSOR-----------------
    In just two years, John Dramani Mahama and the NDC have brought Ghana to its knees economically. Now, after stealing all of Ghana's money, these stupid and low life miscreants from the NDC ...

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

VOTING FOR NDC MEANS LIVINGSTON IN A HE'LL FIRE

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the NDC borrowing $27 billion in six years an ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Our experience with the quack neo-communists is that, they seize power unjustifiably through coups and counter coups, and Ghanaians only suffer dictatorship, tyranny, corruption and economic mismanagement under them. Being in ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The mere fact that Bagabaga College of Education was established in 1944, and was one of the oldest educational institutions in northern Ghana, disproves the myth being peddled around that Nkrumah introduced Education into th ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

I would be happy if all Ex convicts are not allowed to play any active part in party and government.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

The word exconvict does not apply again when he was unconditionally pardon by the president,it happens all over the world,he was pardoned and that has taken his name out of the list of convicts.

As for winning the election ...

• ADANKO 9 years ago

They can't be paid because the cocaine has been seized and no money is coming.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-BOLUS, MERCY ADEDE...

"The drug barons are currently targeting Ghana making us a vulnerable nation hence we must toughen our national security at all our Airports. If Ms Ametefeh has been allegedly doing such mano ...

• Ashifo (Uncertified Security Expert) 9 years ago

Abodakpi, forget about what you refer to as 'risks' leading to the loss of the NDC party on 2016.

The very thought of the NDC winning the elections again in 2016, is well and truly the worse case scenario for Ghana. This ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID TO GO THOUGHT ANOTHER 4 HARD YEARS FROM NDC. ? EVEN THE REMAIN 2 YEARS IS NOT EASY FOR THEM

• Owusu Acheaw 9 years ago

Winner takes it all one party state style of a system for yer. Of course every bounty hunter of a thief´ll be happy to win and chop nyafu nyafu.

• moyo 9 years ago

If Dan Abodakpi has nothing to tell the NDC members for their votes, he should shut up. Kwabena Adjei and all the current leadership won the elections even at a time Rawlings campaigned against NDC. Tell the members what you ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

moyo or whatever your name is,the election was won by all the NDC members,if you knew the role Dan Abodakpi and others played in that election you will not write that trash here and let me tell you that Rawlings didn't campa ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Jerry did not campaign against NDC. He rather supported what his wife was doing because of the high level of corruption that was going on in the party. If Jerry campaigns against NDC in Volta region, the party cannot win.

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

not at all objective

• Aikins 9 years ago

Look at the men and women wanting to lead the ndc party Berthy mould, Abodakpi Asiedu Nketiah these shows the kind of party ndc. Fools empty heads people

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

NPP is shaking like a leaves in a storm on hearing about the community day school. please JM, don't add any information on the CHPS compounds otherwise Nana will die of shock.

See Alan in 2020.

• The mask 9 years ago

Professors in tertiary institutions must read GES directives. There are many important and useful GES directives which would help them.

GES banned all forms of corporal punishment in Educational institutions but there are ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

SO ANY SANE PERSON WILL STILL VOTE NDC?

• DAN 9 years ago

THE ACCRA MENTAL HOSPITAL AND WITCH CAMPS WILL BE FULL OF ndc VOTERS

• Aikins 9 years ago

Ask and ask again and there is no way we will allow them to steal the 2016 election never never never. If they love ghana and want to live peacefully.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Let face it then

• Adincka 9 years ago

Don't even talk about this because we are all watching developments of the cocaine saga and if an NDC MP aided Nayele to the VVIP lounge then you guys are gonnas.

• akpotosu 9 years ago

Ex- Convict Abodakpi keep your big mouth shut . We do not need thieves like you to lead the NDC. L
    Let me tell you stop wasting the little money you stole while in govt. Keep it for your grand children when you die so they'l ...

• Klebekuku 9 years ago

Uncle Dan,
    Can we have the conversation of who is going to fight for our business men who supported the party in times of needs. NPP was good at that but we are neglected as soon as the party wins

• mr amin 9 years ago

LAK KOLAK are u serious? devolopment in all aspect of the economy? i put it to u that is not true n also vote ndc out 2016.

• Brentuo 9 years ago

We now have Narcotic Drugmani Cocaine party.

• John 9 years ago

Do not vote for any coward

• MYSELF 9 years ago

NDC party is rotten rotten rotten rotten to core . Their main policy is loot and share. This cocaine party is killing Ghanaian indirectly. No light, breeding armed robbers, loot and share of national coffers and whole of lot ...

• zion wa 9 years ago

My brother, unemployment alone will send the ndc to opposition in 2016.

• akua 9 years ago

mr abodakpe or whatever you call ur miserable self,your useless ndc has already lost,foools being led by a mighty fool mahama

• Dery Tuonuo- Lawra 9 years ago

the 3 regions of the north are not happy with the behavior of Nitiwul in parliament and vow to removed him in 2016.

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

"going round tranpenting their weakness "
    "trumpeting" or "tranpenting"?

• PIERRO 9 years ago

That is the sort of English the so-called journalists have been spewing on us all this while.Bribe will never allow the to learn.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Don't be stupid. U live in Tema. Have u ever attended any NDC meeting or donated ur fucking money or even water for any occasion. Nonsense. Those who don't know u can go ahead and vote for u. But some us are not foolscas ...

• PIERRO 9 years ago

Who cares if you lose? Your loss will be a blessing to Ghana.

• Danso Abeam 9 years ago

Elections making people pontificate. Just like Benjilo, Abodakpi can start a church if he has reformed n learnt not to steal from official post. NDC will not have time to fight his tag before campaigning. Dan, go to bed.

• oppong london 9 years ago

can ndc win 2016 election tofiakwa,may God forbid that?it will never happen either you change members or congress,ghana has had enough of political illiterates like ndc.corruption and cocaine party ,ghana has enough of disgr ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Anyone who still deceives himself that NPP was robbed of the 2012 elections should prepare for a gargantuan shock in 2016. Nana lost fair and square and will lose more miserably in 2016.

If not a mad man, or was it the inf ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 9 years ago

Dan be objective
    Non-payment of party workers should be explained and not be exploited for personal interests.

• Walter 9 years ago

You have criticized Kwabena Adjei negatively. The issue you have failed to address is, what are you going to do differently to remedy the situation? Since you have never occupied the position of chairman before and since you ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• TATA 9 years ago

ABODAKPI CUZ YOU WANT TO BE ELECTED YOU ARE HURTING THE PARTY. FOR THIS YOU WILL LOSE NAD HE NDC WILL WIN. WHEN YOU WERE IN PRISON, THE SAME PEOPLE HELPED YOU. NOW , LOOK AT YOU.

• Sin 9 years ago

Two Ewes at War? So it is just Ewes who are fit to be chairman of this corrupt NDC?

• Fed up 9 years ago

This word does not exist!! he may have meant to say "trumpeting" - although that would not make a great deal of sense in the context. How can any reasonably educated person use a non-existent word in an article such as this? ...

• Bread and kokonte 9 years ago

Look at a thief who was jailed for stealing state money trying to seek chairman position for NDC, Kwabena Adyei had already planned two suceefull election alread. It is Rawlings who is pushing all those his yes sir for no sir ...

• GOZA GOTORO 9 years ago

Being a thief is better. He is an ADZOGLI, a dare-devil thief.

• Abbas, london 9 years ago

massah eno be true, they have won two election so what is ur basis. if u are making a gud campaign make it and stop attacking

• truth 9 years ago

Lol, NDC will lose if Mahama stands. NDC is now a party of thieves. NDC needs a big big clean up. Elections is won at the grassroots but the grassroots are over taxed and hungry. Ghanaians are not fools. NDC will lose big tim ...

• FOR SURE 9 years ago

WHETHER IT IS NEW WINE IN AN OLD BOTTLE OR OLD WINE IN AN OLD BOTTLE, THE RESULT IS DISASTER. NDC HAS ALREADY LOST THE MANDATE IT STOLE IN 2012, AND IT CANNOT STEAL AGAIN BECAUSE IT WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO. THOSE WHO LOOTED GH ...

• jt 9 years ago

Voters, listen to politicians all the want from you is vote them into power. Ndc/ nnpp the have one agenda get the keys to money room from you to enjoy obroni life style living.

• Adelayita Mathias 9 years ago

It is true! Most ndc sympathizers are teaching for the past two years without pay. ndc must go now! ! they are lncomputeint

• EBEI !!!!! 9 years ago

Is that what you are teaching your students? No wonder you have not been paid for the past two years. Teachers like you do not deserve their jobs, much more their pay !!! GO BACK TO SCHOOL, MR. ADELEYITA MATHIAS !!!!!!

• Whatever 9 years ago

NDC has NOT lost any election that Kwabena Agyei and Asiedu Nketia has led them to. The two has delivered to successive victories over the same opponent that NDC is going to face in 2016. Look, Abodakpi should go and find som ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

mahama ruby AND CO ARE CORRUPT,SINKING,KOLLAPSING GHANA,AND COCAINE SNIFFERS DILLERS FOOOOOOOOLS

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Campaign on what you have to offer that differs from your opponents ratrrher than sowing seeds of fear and doom to help you win a contest.

• citizin 9 years ago

NONSENSE, only uncivilized pp will vote ndc 2016.what haven't u done including going as far as picking de scraps left for de poor just to fill ur pocket, why scrap allowances of trainees? have u 4gotten of de poor?

• HARD LISTENERS 9 years ago

NDC IS ON ITS WAY ALREADY NO MATTER WHO LEADS IT. TWEEEAAA PARTY

• STILL LEAVING 9 years ago

Rankah yadede mahmoud.

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 9 years ago

Say that again uncle Dan. They themselves know very well that they will lose the 2016 Elections. That will be HISTORY because NDC is going get only 32.05% of the total votes. They are writing their own reports. Uncle Dan tha ...