Ras Mubarak taunts Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (125)

• GG 9 years ago

ALWAYS WANT TO WIN BY FORCE

• KK.( Hamburg ) 9 years ago

With God all things are possible. 2016 is your year Nana Addo.The Battle is Still the Lord

• NPP FANATIC 9 years ago

REVEALED TO ME IN A DREAM, GOD SAID COCAINE ADDICTS AND WEED SMOKERS CANNOT BECOME PRESIDENTS. IT IS AN ABOMINATION!!!!

• KK ( Hamburg ) 9 years ago

If your revelation is from God then may you be bless but if it is your own thinking,then let the wrath of the Lord be unto you and your family

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...

DR. BAWUMIA:-----------
    “In the last six years, the NDC has borrowed US$27 billion. Before that, we, the NPP, borrowed a total of US$5.5 billion in eight years. Compare that to the ...

• OBAA YAA 9 years ago

The level of government appointees in Ghana is low that fool like this piglet can be offered a position of Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the National Youth Authority ………..no wonder the country is suffering

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

VOTE THAT USELESS, CLUELESS, VISIONLESS, IDEAS STARVE AND HOPELESS MAHAMA OUT IN 2016.

• PEPPER 9 years ago

THIS OLD MAN AKUFFO ADDO IS CONFUESD ALREADY.HE NEED TO UNDERSTAND HIS TIME IS OVER AND OVER.HE HAS STARTED HIS TENTION ACTS AGAIN !!

• Abongo 9 years ago

Only fools like you will support Akufo Addo

• TAMBRO 9 years ago

JAPAN IS EVEN INDEBTED TO THE TUNE OF 8 TRILLION DOLLARS BUT THE INCUMBENCY IS STILL PREVAILED.LOOK AT HOW FAR GHANA IS DEVELOPING,AND STILL THE NPP ARE NOT SATISFIED GO TO HELL!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

If NDCians are brave enough then they must let us all cast our votes at stadium to see how much votes NDC will have? NDC has never ever had more than 3 millions votes yet they always declare the winners of the Ghana's electi ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Kotibotor shut up

• Waaluk 9 years ago

Was Rawlings ever a weed smoker? .

• moshie 9 years ago

all these stupid idiots are exist, wait and see your days are numbered.God will punish ndc 2016

• PEPPER 9 years ago

GOD HAS CURSED NPP NOT TO RULE GHANA ANYMORE !!!

• moshie 9 years ago

bastard, with all this hardship you still believe this incompetent ndc / mahama.

• Agyei Mensa 9 years ago

If John Mahama, a thief, a lier and the dirtiest womaniser can become president of Ghana, then Akufo Addo ought to become president of the whole world.

After all Akufo Addo has never lied about his academic qualification ...

• Agyei Mensa 9 years ago

And what is this scum Rass Mubarak saying? It is sad that fools and idiots like Rass Mubarak has the nerve to contribute to national debate.

Of course he belongs to NDC! ABOA.

• oakman 9 years ago

My brother,it seems to me that,you don't have any god, or your god is so bias it cannot see beyond it's nose. Where was your so called god when J.J ruled Ghana for almost two decades.

• Mills Felix 9 years ago

U fools live NANA

• KWAA 9 years ago

The qualification for Ministial job in the NDC Government is to attack Nana.I bet Ras Mubarak will soon be appointed a full Minister or at least a deputy,if not at all a Presidencial Staffer.

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet ...

• SEM 9 years ago

GIVE HIS SEAT TO HIM; HIS FATHER WAS A PRESIDENT SO NANA TOO WANTS TO BE A PRESIDENT

• Sethoo 9 years ago

That sort of stupidity is what is not allowing some of you to think when it comes to voting.How come USA did not question George Bush Jnr when he decided to stand as President?Eyadema Jnr can rule but Nana is not qualified.

• poundsterling 9 years ago

Ghana's presidency is not an Asante Akyem anarchy.we need a leader who has a vision for the future not the that keep on dwelling on the nostalgia of the past.

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Nana smell defeat already

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp Motorbikes and bungalows thieves must blame themselves for presenting the same rotten tomatoes Nana Akanfo binaddo. 

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THAT STUPID LUCKY PREZ IS GOING COME 2016

• AB 9 years ago

AND YOU ARE A PIG

• Mills Felix 9 years ago

Ata Mills is also arotten tomatoes but we give him,as president y not NANA

• s. abdulai 9 years ago

People who came from useless homes and fabricated traditions will insult the Head of State. No matter how wise you are all powers lies in the hands of Almighty God. So lets us as Ghanaians reason beyond our selfish benefit an ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

This rifraf&nincompoop is also a ceo. oh ghana

• DOGON YARO 9 years ago

Aboa like you ..PITOO drinker..how many people registered from abroad to vote and how many did EC claimed ...whatever it is there were still mass malpractice in 2012 election

• DOGON YARO 9 years ago

There was mass malpractices in 2012

• SEM 9 years ago

kwasia kwa.

• M.D 9 years ago

Ras Mubarak,i hear u are coming to contest kunbungu constituency god should bring u. u think we are fools

• Jah Bones 9 years ago

Primitive stinking ideology of a dying man with stupid ambition to occupy the space called the “the presidency” shall all end in 2016. He thought it is as easy as peddling cocaine and make use of it in the secret places w ...

• kwabena 9 years ago

Please show maturity. Be civilized

• moshie 9 years ago

we know you all, greedy bastard.

• Coby 9 years ago

Saul thought he was still the leader for the Israelis,but when the time came, he lost it in the battle, Nana is next president to help Ghana only if he will ask God for wisdom, then he will be the best president Ghana never h ...

• new.GHANA 9 years ago

Yes.ppp

• pay joe 9 years ago

choose of what? Only big titles and positions is what interest Ghanaians.Nan Audio Addo says there is a problem with the voters register, Mr. CEO, is it within your job description, is it your duty to come out with this (A ...

• pay joe 9 years ago

With all apologies, title should be; RAS MUBARAK TAUNTS AKUFFO ADDO and NOT audio addo. Thanks

• ManBelhomme 9 years ago

A good cook can prepare a mouth watering soup, be it abenkwan or nkatekwan or even pepper soup. If Nana has found some rotten ingredients in the shopping basket that all other competing cooks will be obliged to make do with, ...

• ghanaba 9 years ago

If not ndc where can u have useless ppl to occupied office and making useless moment. Its not your fault u can kill a sitting president to take over from him.

• YAW 9 years ago

bloated register,pink sheet etc. but when they were asked to produce evidence in court the answer was very simple'you and i were not there'. it was only in ndc strongholds that the register got bloated?

• TANII BA 9 years ago

Nana Benlado is ugly but Beautiful Mahama is a LATREE BOY

• Oprege. 9 years ago

Massa; u are too funy ! 'Latree boy' indeed !!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Even Nana Akanfuo Binaddo's wife knows very well that her husband is a sore looser and can never win any election in Ghana, she knows.

• yaw 9 years ago

Tani mubarak respect your elders

• Joe 9 years ago

What is wrong about what Nana said, just analyze it and make a constructive criticisms based on its merits.

• Dela 9 years ago

nana should give us break. he is just feeling the defeat once again. we a President JM who is delivering his campaing promises. nana should tellus what he was able to chief during his term as MP and minister. he is just ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SICK. NANA AKUFO ADDO IS VERY SICK. NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SO SICK IT IS REMINISCENT OF THE EARLY DAYS OF ATTA MILLS DENIAL THAT HE IS SICK. NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SICK, SERIOUSLY SICK. LOOK NANA AKUFO ADDO WOULD H ...

• NANA ADDO 4 PRESIDENT 9 years ago

YOU WILL RATHER BE SICK & DIE MISERABLY

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

ALL I'M SAYING IS THAT, NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SICK. NANA AKUDO ADDO IS VERY SICK. HOW CAN YOU TAKE BUCKETS OF MEDICINE PER DAY JUST TO BE ABLE TO WALK FOR 2 MINUTES. THAT IS NOT HEALTHY. NANA AKUFO ADDO IS SICK, VERY SICK. ON TH ...

• peaceman 9 years ago

we shall see what u will say when ndc is in opposition 2017.mr ceo u are warned.

• FOOLED SOLDIER 9 years ago

WHY CAN'T NDC HARBOUR INTELLIGENT COMMENTATORS

• mm 9 years ago

bb

• KOFI FORSON U .S 9 years ago

POLITICS IS VERY CHEAP THAT WHY SOMEBODY LIKE RAS MUBARAK CAN SAY ANYTHING SENSELESS TO NANA ADDO.LOOK AT HIS FACE AND SOMEBODY WHO IS OCCUPYING POSITION LIKE C.E.O NATIONAL YOUTH EMPLOYMENT.GOD SAVE GHANA

• HAWA 9 years ago

This thief? ah. Ras Mubarak a thief by all standards

• sikido 9 years ago

Aaaaa.if.people.are.talking.than.Ndc.monkeys.also.are.talking.aaa.if.salt.mix.with.stone.u.can.pik.it.look.at.ras.mubarak.is.not.u.is.Afari..gyan.and.Atuguba

• Eskaas 9 years ago

i'm a card bearing member of the ndc but i must say it's only fools who don't change their minds..JM till what 2021?? then you're day dreaming..wake-up from your slumber and re-think..if care is not taking it'll be difficult ...

• Basha BAture 9 years ago

Why NDC has urgly peoples, woaaa hwe saa kwasea yi. Aboa na ebekyerewo awe . Naneama tenetsne.

• k. fosu 9 years ago

foolish boy mubarak. God go punish you

• Bob power 9 years ago

Did you share GH200 at NDC congress as.aledge on the tape? If it's true then u have no moral grounds?

• adjei-adusei 9 years ago

if u ve sense to developing a Nation why dont u do that in the North ,stupid foolish man

• KOFI 9 years ago

Projects will propel NDC to victory in 2026

• albert 9 years ago

Nana must rule Ghana at all cost but he must first win the general election and not only the NPP primaries.

• Kofi justice or Akpini 9 years ago

Before 2016 God will handle akufo addo because he has evils mind. nana addo forget about 2016

• Sumaila 9 years ago

Oh whn wil this NDC criminal come to knw the through.Nana is nt ur size knw hw to respect elders.mobarak u ar a muslem u knw very well tht Allah will judge u one day

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

The Supreme Court's recommendation for electoral reforms must be comprehensive.Agreed,so what modality has been put in place to monitor the REFORMS?The Supreme Court should not wait for petitions.One more thing, NPP must avoi ...

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• Bollo 9 years ago

Your monkey face the thuth so your dirty Ashante arese verse..go burn the river

• Jfk 9 years ago

Pepeni.. Brilliant

• KWAMI. 9 years ago

when you cut corners to win a race this only the Ec of Ghana who will applaud u for winning the race illegally instead of disqualification . Brute

• One Ghana 9 years ago

Ghana has become too cheap....Ghana is fast losing its glorious image because of politics hate and greediness. Any young guy in NDC wants to get rich overnight and so they talk any how. Time will Tell.

• Sulemana Adam Yakubu from Tamale 9 years ago

Rash Mubaric u don't know wt u are talking about, who are u flish boy. u will weep 2016 God willing.

• Babies with sharp teeth 9 years ago

You can insult Nana Addo out of envy. No right thinking leader would people like Ras Mubarak, Sam George as front line persons in government. I believe there are better persons in the NDC than these uncultured morons who want ...

• jfk 9 years ago

Is making you cry Maas maaaaa

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Don't mind that old man bogey. He wants to be his own referee. He deliberately hijacked the NPP to the Supreme court so he can hold on to its flagberership. It beats my imagination that some NPP guys are so obsessed by abo ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Don't mind that old man bogey. He wants to be his own referee. He deliberately hijacked the NPP to the Supreme court so he can hold on to its flagberership. It beats my imagination that some NPP guys are so obsessed by abo ...

• zaki akim oda 9 years ago

Nana y

• ?? 9 years ago

Nkwaseafuo in power

• joy 9 years ago

you will soon be singing a new song .jm is outmoded at birth

• Soulchild 9 years ago

You wanted to use mafia but you lost, come a zillion times and you will lose miserably.

• Akuriba William 9 years ago

leadership is not by force why?Ghanaians do'nt need ur leadership

• Betty Achiya 9 years ago

We are fed up with this deliberate maneuvers to cause chaos in this country. How can one person just get up to claim that a voters register compiled just two years ago is bloated and must be replaced without presenting any io ...

• casino ayigya 9 years ago

tanii aboard see the way he tolk

• yaw 9 years ago

thus the ndc speaks for the ec.. oh ghana

• Kwame 9 years ago

Do you know what you are talking about you fool? Ndc is full of thieves. Nana won the 2014 election but Ndc with Mahama stole it from Nana. Those who sat on the case,the lawyers made a big mistake. So you kid Ras, respect Nan ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

If this low thinking people like Mubarak are holding sensitive position in ruling Government in Ghana then we are heading towards destruction. Was this Mubarak in Ghana when the Supreme Court said EC should review the voters ...

• FINN 9 years ago

so any animal in ndc can attack Nana Addo..... same dogs which could not speak against the sada rot in the north which disregard the poverty of kayayeis which could have been salvaged if these stupid fools had not stolen all ...

• GABBY 9 years ago

GG. There is nothing wrong to win by force. That is why one have to force his way out to succeed in life, you failure!!!

• YD, TX 9 years ago

Its funny that the MPs are not saying it was bloated so they did not win. Nana Abre ampa. Instead of looking for the reasons why you lost, you are beating around the bush again. Keep dreaming

• Ghanaianpolitician 9 years ago

NPP's excuses are flowing already in anticipation of losing in 2016. You can't blame them for not preparing the minds of their party faithfuls when they actually lose the elections.

• www.sociosmingle.com 9 years ago

Do we conduct Elections in court, so why is this man saying Nana lost an election in court, all shows illiteracy in ndc

• MAKMAKMAKMAKAMAAAAAA 9 years ago

THERE you have the worms in the ndc who are not originally from GHANA. This fool shown here , and the socalled Yamin, rawlings, Adams and many many more----FOREIGNERS RU7LING GHANA?-- NO DOUBT THEY DON'T GIVE A HOOT ABOUT T ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

NONSES TALK,YOU WILL GOT IT FROM ONLY USELESS NDC DOGS,NKWASEAFUO,INCOMPETENT IN NDC PARTY FOOOOOLS

• Doo Bia 9 years ago

Yes now dat i belive what JJ has alrady said JM has pointed small boys as ministers with their mouth sharp. So u ar nw showing ur sharpness mouth for him to give u ministeria post . Tweeaaaa.

• Honestman 9 years ago

This all plans being tested by NPP & NANA for 2016, if looses what step to take next, this time no election petition. Ghanians will pay Npp very well for the petition punishment

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

YOU RAS MUBARAK ARE A YARO BANZA. WAIT AND SEE IF 2016 WILL BE DECIDED ON THE SAME REGISTER OR NOT, MUNAFIKI, KAJI KO?

• Cash 9 years ago

You are really out of touch.You should speak only if you have something that makes sense. Have you forgotten the recommendation made by the supreme court? If you are so silly, not all Ghanaians are.

• major 9 years ago

If it is not ur intention to steal why cry.Don"t be a fool and always tjink about ghana and not ur selfish way because everything is vanity

• Maryjane Tetteh 9 years ago

Was this not the guy who used state money to buy diapers, etc.

• kwabena 9 years ago

Listen to that goat call ras mubarak

• mugu Yaro 9 years ago

U See why ghana is still were it's??bcoz of this kind of people in the affairs of our great land awwwwww very pathetic and disgusting.nana addo's wisdom will live long in the minds of men.God bless our homeland ghana

• I am what I am 9 years ago

Ras Mubarak is the most stupid northner I have come acrossed.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

foolish pig will give you guys job

• HAZOR 9 years ago

I taght this theif may have been sack from office long ago but to my surprice he is still CEO of National Youth Authority and this indicate that president Mahama is a tribalistic.Why,allegations against non moslems result in ...

• tuga tuga. 9 years ago

See this tanii foolish man .He dey chop Ghana money so nothing worry him.

• jt 9 years ago

Nana, this is self defeat. If this is what u scared off then don't just try. You have a problem which ur party members are not ware. They think once they like u, u going to win that u are not sure.Tell them, that wrong.

• Yaw 9 years ago

If it is not done, u have wasted our time again. Thanks

• CAO 9 years ago

ghana

• agyeman 9 years ago

See who is talking? This boy too? Ah Mahama paa, he has created some people - o o. Who is Mubarak?

• Abongo 9 years ago

And who are you?

• Elvis otoo 9 years ago

You did not know what you are saying mubarak ,ask forgiveness from Nana Addo the future president of Ghana.

• Abongo 9 years ago

Hahahahahahaha you are still dreaming wake up day break

• Abongo 9 years ago

ubarak, forget about Akufo Addo

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Who is this corrupt ganja puffing fool thinks he is? Shut your ugly mouth with those rotten teeth.

• GOZA GOTORO 9 years ago

"ANOMALOUS". Do you understand the statistical meaning of this word that you so mouth-fully used? You simplify heading for another defeat at the 2016 polls. Even babies do not cry this way.

• Friday 9 years ago

Why is this foolish fool panicking because Nana and other decent Ghanaians are calling for a new Voters Register? Mubarak, are you a spokesman for the EC?

• SAM(LONDON) 9 years ago

Wonders shall never end as the saying goes but if your population 1s 24m and voters are 14m with our current birth rate is good for general election then God safe Ghana.

• As3m B3ba 2016 9 years ago

dont spew stinky words against the chosen one for Ghana you idiot mubarag what happened at the suprem court we all saw it how they declared your visionless fadama president with these same bloated register and you are not ash ...

• KOMLA TULASI 9 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. YOU SYCOPHANT.!!!