TUC to mount pressure on gov’t over ‘dumsor’

Read Comments Comments (22)

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong: “Essikafo ammbetem” “ toke b3l3” ,a human replica of his house dogs. He will always eat shit even if cake is offered to him for free. A classic Junky

Sammy Awuku a Lost hungry goat @ night bleatin ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: CATAPULT---------
    "The Presidency has become a den of criminals"- Prof. Amoako(Political Science Lecturer).
    Afriyie Ankrah looted and upon uttering the famous words "open sesame" in the story of Ali Baba and the 4 ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATING THE POSITION HE HAS. VOTE HIM OUT IN 2016. THE PRESIDENCY IS FOR THIN ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...

• ABLETSI 9 years ago

KOFI ASAMOAH, YOU ARE THE MOST CORRUPT SECRETARY GENERAL TUC HAS EVER PRODUCED. YOU ARE TOO LENIENT ON THE GOVERNMENT BECAUSE YOU ARE SLEEPING ON THE SAME BED WITH THEM. THE DAY OF RECKONING WILL SOON COME. REMEMBER, YOU ARE ...

• Simingue 9 years ago

Good for nothing and bigots goes for demonstration instead of finding something doing to make living.

• MATTEROFFACTLY 9 years ago

Use what to go to work in this day and age of electricity?

• #NO MORE DUMSOR# 9 years ago

Ghanaians are saying no more dumsor, dumsor, enough is enough. Enough is enough.

• Kwame, Ho. 9 years ago

Go to hell, TUC, you have nothing contribute. You have nothing to offer workers.

• Banku 9 years ago

Please Mr. General Secretary put pressure on GPRTU to reduce fares.(Govt.have reduce the petrol by 10percent) This is also your responsibilty. Don,t you think it is a chit.

• United Ghana 9 years ago

Wake up. People are losing their jobs

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Idiot

• Photosy 9 years ago

Perhaps TUC must consider mounting the pressure on the colleagues at the VRA and the GRIDCO AND ECG and not on Government. These are now limited liability companies, especially GRIDCO and ECG and therefore it is the responsib ...

• Tibaa 9 years ago

A group of ragamuffins calling themselves demonstrators galloped along the streets of Accra, led by a septuagenarian politician with a mechanical heart and brains equal to that of the ant.

• ATIA FRAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!

• Aklig Caringson 9 years ago

You Asamoah are one of most useless TUC leaders Gh ever have.tweaaaaaaah!

• KOFI 9 years ago

What did the TUC do wen Trotro drivers came out boldly dat dey won't reduce de price of Transportation fee after de reduction of fuel. They shd give us a brake

• Asore Isaac 9 years ago

Pls TUC boss should rather fight for 30% increment in salary instead of becoming an npp member to talk about dumsor.we will not back him if he makes that sad mistake.he should spare as the politics.

• Karim Aourah 9 years ago

TUC Please do explain to the workers you are representing and the general populations the problems facing us and desist from politicising Issues.

• KKB 9 years ago

What is the TUC saying about government's refusal to reduce the price of petrol and other fuel products. The silence of the TUC is too loud

• Igp 9 years ago

This an era of "no UNIGOV" revisited. Lets hold NDC and Mahama's feet to the fire. Aluta continua. Keep the flame alive. Time for them for them to go. We do not like NDC. Go away, you cabals and thugs.