Ayariga: NPP’s demo is an admission of their failure

Read Comments Comments (43)

• HAWA 9 years ago

It is only in Ghana that such a person can be appointed a Presidential Candidate.
    What a waoooo

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS,.....WE SOWED GY ...

Author:-Joe...
    Thank you, Mr. Greenstreet, you spoke what is in the heart of Ghanaians. Everyone in this world knows NDC hates the truth and would like to hear lies because they are liers. If NDC is really truthful to thems ...

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

I WISH PEOPLE LIKE THIS NIGHT WATCHMAN, AYARIGA WILL STOP MAKING FUN OF GHANA.

WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING. HE IS ONLY ...

• agbesi francis 9 years ago

Apparently nobody, I mean nobody is seeing your better Ghana agenda. Continuous dumsor, dumsor. Corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out and all the challenges you are facing is suffocating the Ghanaian people.” ...

• facts 9 years ago

There seams to be something wrong with that name Ayariga. Consider Mahama Ayariga and how he talks; and then this Hassan Ayariga and his childish sayings. And somebody like this wanted to be President; can I make another name ...

Author:-SOD....
    What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi centra ...

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Do you know that the 2 Ayarigas are brothers? I wonder what kind of genes was passed to them by their parents.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Let's assume your argument is true, that is why Ghanaians entrusted the governance of the country to NDC. Ghanaians didn't hire NDC to play the blame game. They were voted to solve the problems NPP couldn't solve. Your argume ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

I this guy a sensible Ghanaian. Just talking

• seth atiogbe 9 years ago

This man Hassan Ayariga is an imbecile. he is a disgrace to ghanaian politics.

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

Ayariga has had free education yet his brain is still infantile

• Kwaku 9 years ago

So after 6 good years in power, npp is still been blamed for this mess???

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

the npp together with the monkeys living in Kumasi called Ashantes are trouble makers.they can repeat the demo twice every month if they wish.it will never change the minds of Ghanaians to vote ugly Akufo Addo

• ********* 9 years ago

The Thinking of a monkey who has been taught to use a computer. Useless son of a day light raped bitch who call himself douglas. Silly arse.

• wayo boy 9 years ago

Why worry or even listen to a guy that was born to wash plates for a living?

• Atinga Frafra 9 years ago

He who knows not and knows not that he knows not is a fool. Only NDC under pepeni non-performing asset, womanizer dramani dumsor mahama can hail such a fool called Ayariga and give him a position as a minister.

• NDC Concerned 9 years ago

The electorate voted for Mahama to be President of Ghana, an opportunity that extremely few people can enjoy in a life time. Mahama messed up the whole presideny and reduced the highest office into a joke. If you remember his ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Is he coughing?

• DANFO, HOLLAND 9 years ago

THIS MAN AYARIGA IS SICK IN THE HEAD, HE IS A DISGRACED TO HIS TRIBE AND THE PARTY HE IS LEADING, HE IS A COMEDIAN IN THE POLITICAL ARENA,CURSED TO THE WOMB THAT CARRIED THIS THIS THING FOR NINE MONTHS

• ASHKENAZI 9 years ago

IS THE 24TH FEBRUARY THE DAY OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH OVERTHROWN? IS PLANNING A DEMO ON THAT DAY AN INDICATION THAT IT WAS THE PLANNERS WHO ORCHESTRATED THAT COUP?

• Stupid talks 9 years ago

The banner headline is different from the story.... Hmmmmmmm!!!

• johnson 9 years ago

Pastors must lead us to reverse the negative confessions of the NPP during the health walk. wongbo means we are dying. Ghana shall not die. Ghana will live and declare the glory of God! Ex Pres Mills kept reminding us of our ...

• Dean 9 years ago

dogdouglas monsters like you don't last.Hitler tried to killed all Jews but it never worked.I know you believe wholeheartedly that Ashanti's are great force to reckon with earlier you stop your hatred preach before you commit ...

• wwc 9 years ago

Mr. Ayariga should think of the disgrace he brought to PNC as a flag barier. He couldnt hve even judge good from wrong as Prz so shut up.

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

So

• Mallam Maama Tulla 9 years ago

Listen to this other clown who wanted to be President! Has Ghana descended so low that any Atia, Atinga or Musa can get up and govern? Egya ntafuo aba so pa-oo!!!

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

I personally stayed in Bawku/uer for over 8 years and I can testify that the natives are wiser 's but I am surprise how this Ayariga man is behaving very foolishly. Every word that is coming from him is clothed with nonsense ...

• KWABENA FRAFRA 9 years ago

ALL AYARIGA'S IN GHANA ARE SOOOO STUPID WHY

• Owuraku - Yonkers, NY 9 years ago

Another Useless and Stupid Guy in the System talking Shit!

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

AND YOU AGAIN, ANOTHER AYARIGA JOKER MAKING HIS USUAL POINTLESS STATEMENTS. WHAT FAILURE OF THE NPP ARE YOU REFERRING TO?

• Santino 9 years ago

The Ayariga family is a rare specie of homo sapiens

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Cant you stop joking youngman?we are serious finding solutions to the afrc.pndc .ndc mess please?

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

These are the one pulling the country back. Talking trash just to keep their jobs.

• Ninjer 9 years ago

Hi guy, are you married? If no what are you waiting for or you are impotent? If impotency I can help you treat it Ayariga.

• #NO MORE DUMSOR# 9 years ago

No more dumsor, enough is enough. The Mahama-led NDC gov't should resign now!!!.

• Motuo 9 years ago

So dis is how ur foolish is up to? n u wanted to a president to lead as hmmmm

• Insider, Los angeles 9 years ago

Why this guy is so stupid

• Straight Talk 9 years ago

Listen to this caricature also speaking. Indeed, Ghana is awash with a lot of fools,typified by Ayariga, the Coughman.
    NANTWIE.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

After 6 years into the NDC governance of the Country you're still playing this old tired NPP tune. The performance or non performance of the NPP Govt in the past is long gone so concentrate on the current administration or ar ...