Nana Konadu regrets leaving NDC - NDP executives

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Douglas, Bristol-UK 9 years ago

Stupid people will vote for NDC. WE northerners will advise ourselves. Better to join the NPP than this Eczema ewes NDC.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

AM GLAD EVERY 'WISE' GHANAIAN IS NOW REALIZING THE STUPID NDC PROPAGANDA!!! IT WILL NOT WORK AGAIN OOOOO FOOLS!!!

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Over 1000 free short course scholarships

• GHANA BLEEDING 9 years ago

WHEN WILL THESE NDC RENTED PAPERS & THEIR HIRED STOMACH JOURNALISTS STOP PUBLISHING THESE PROPAGANDA.YOU CAN'T FOOL NO BODY WITH ALL THESE LIES.

• Adriana 9 years ago

hahahaha. Fake northerner..sure your name will soon become Nana Dog-ass addo. Sheege.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Isn't his faking obvious to even a three months old baby?

• Poxzy 9 years ago

In fact, you're just a FOOL for ur stupid comment about the Ewes.

• kofikofi 9 years ago

Massa is it not true. In this country which tribe is identified with Eczema

• Close Observer 9 years ago

WE HAVE LIVED TOGETHER PEACEFULLY UNTIL THE USELESS NDC PARTY WAS FORMED.

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN President.'' - John Mahama.

WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO JOHN ...

• freedom&corruption 9 years ago

murderess!!! first declare your assets and tax payments on what you robbed off ghana, then stop giving us an earful when you make bad choices and learn from your experience!!!

• Ametsitsi 9 years ago

There is no way I will ever believe this story. Please, 'The Informer' just be truthful a bit!!!

• Dean 9 years ago

Who cares two faced opportunistic Konadu .Go ahead and do your best.You have no place in Ghana politics.

• Musah Bodong 9 years ago

foolish Douglas Bristol you are not a northerner we will vote for NDC any time.An idiot like you

• Douglas, Bristol-UK 9 years ago

I regret voting for NDC though they forged a visa for me to come to UK.

• The Bravo! 9 years ago

your id, ego and super ego are mixed up, in essence you are an idiot for insulting ur own personality mr A-dog-ass ashanti ape!

• Nyamekye 9 years ago

May God forgive u

• ROMEO 9 years ago

LEAVE THESE TWO COUPLES ALONE TO DO WHAT THEY GOTTA DO. I THINK SHE LOVES PAPA J SOOO MUCH THAT SHE HAS TO HEAR HIS CALLS DURING THE NDC CONGRESS. I BELIEVE IT IS A STEP IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION WHEN SHE LEARN TO FORGIVE AND FO ...

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 9 years ago

Immediately after the NDC congress in Kumasi we made the prediction that, John Mahama would not be presented for the Presidency for 2016 and that the NDC party, the gov't and John Mahama knows they have lost the elections alr ...

• kofikofi 9 years ago

There is no sense in this foolish article. As usual, the rented press has nothing to write about. Idiots. Kwasea people work for the informer.

• KOFI 9 years ago

2 BEDROOM AIR-CONDITIONED APARTMENT WITH READY SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINK ETC.
    IN TANTRA HILL FOR RENT:

PLEASE CALL KOFI ON : 020 297 1629

• OSEI 9 years ago

STUPID ARTICLE. IF SHE REGRETS LEAVING THEM, SHE CAN GO BACK AND REJOIN THEM. THEY HAVE LEFT GHANA WITH JUST THE BONES. SHE SHOULD HURRY UP!

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

She will be better served if she joins Npp, The Party of Ashantis where they only think with their Pussies, Dicks, and Pockets. Like the Sarpong family in Connecticut Or engaging in theft, drug trafficking and Corruption.. Sh ...

Living up to your name, The Misinformer.

• egya nyameke 9 years ago

informer, why do you fancy telling lies?

• Doris Cudjoe 9 years ago

What a useless paper Informer. Misinformer

• Abdul Jalil from Wa. 9 years ago

You hv failed in your own life dn't blame your laziness on JM.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

SHAMELESS KNADU AND HER RAWLINGS THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS, BUT LET THEM UNDERSTAND THAT WITHOUT THEM, GHANA WOULD STILL BE GHANA. NANA IS HOPING AND PRAYING THAT NDC CALLS HER TO BE MAHAMA'S RUNNING-MATE IN 2016, HOW CHILDI ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

useless piece from the NDC corrupt elements....Apuuu!

• Savelugu 9 years ago

what has it Got to do with Ghana economy does that change the price of yam and rice in the market. foolish politicians in Ghana better repent. if you spend public property you shall pay later.i thank God am not in the pay rol ...

• kwaku asamoah Abidjan 9 years ago

Who is nana konadu to be the runing mate of our party NDC we NDC don't work with such people like konadu agyeman she is a betrayer and dishonest we supported her and her husband to finish their term in office and she turned a ...

• KOO MANU 9 years ago

GET OFF OUR BACKS RENTED PRESS TELL YOUR PAYMASTERS TO FIX THE NUMEROUS CHALLENGES WHAT IS PLEASANT ABOUT THE PARTY ASIDE CORRUPTION GREED AND WHAT HAVE YOU.

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

The NDC kitchen was too hot for you, hence you quit to the pleasure of the Party. It was a good riddance.

• Olu 9 years ago

We are even praying that JJ rawlings will join Nana Konadu. NDC does not need them.

• DEvil watcher 9 years ago

When the devil was asked to choose a political party in Ghana that suited its ego and style, it never hesitated to scream 'No Dey Come' with a devilish smile before saying NDC.

• Kwame Ofori 9 years ago

NDC propaganda has become childish!

• CONI 9 years ago

See how people are twisting statements against the very person who made those statement..... the human TONGUE is very dangerous!! NDC GET OFF THE BACK OF NDP.

• perscoba 9 years ago

OKROHFUO

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Kunadu is prostitute

• Ananse 9 years ago

If you people are saying that only stupid will vote for Mahama, fine. I want to remain stupid . The wise should take their way.

• Bosco yaw maxwell @ Dambai VOLTA -REG 9 years ago

I thank God we the good pple of north have planned voting NDC out come 2016

• appiah 9 years ago

Nana Konadu is more corrupt than Mahamah and she is assuming that if Ghanaians were foolish enough to tolerate her husband for 19 years then she can also come and ride us. After all she has used the December 31st women moveme ...

• Nyamekye 9 years ago

Na who cause am

• Esi 9 years ago

Rubbish!

• kofi 9 years ago

Massa is it not true. This country which tribe are identified with Eczema

• AKI N POPO 9 years ago

ok

• Afari Gyan 9 years ago

Where from this fake story? So re the executives still at post knowing the party has no direction or purposely for their stomach

• Fiifi 9 years ago

Just disappear... the less we hear or see you, the better!!! Tell us what you know about the disappearance of the renowned judges!!!