Mahama cannot solve our problems – Prof Gyan-Baffour

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Former President Jerry Rawlings claims 60 per cent of “thieves” in government now hold positions in the National Democratic Congress (NDC).

The former president alleged that those people fought for party positions just ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Useless prof,you people talk stupidly 24/7.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Kofi Wayo...

Investigate the death of Atta Mills. Take care of more important stuff.Investigate corruption in government

• trueGhanaian 9 years ago

Meet the 10-year-old maths genius who's just enrolled at college

By Lauren Said-Moorhouse, for CNN
    Updated 8:53 AM ET, Wed March 11, 2015

www.cnn.com/2015/03/09/africa/esther-okade-maths-genius/?iid=ob_article_organics ...

• Mahama STINKS 9 years ago

You call him stupid Prof. what then will you callthe Trumudifour goddamm bitch of a president and his farget vice presdent Amissa who are both leaders of Non performing NDC government. Watch Mahama,Amissah,Betty Mould {Otanii ...

• QUEEN 9 years ago

DEAD GOAT IN A CASCALA. THAT'S DOUBLE TROUBLE !!

• Joe Louis(UK) 9 years ago

Oh God!thank you, Rawlings has now admitted that the NDC Party is full of thieves including their financier Alfred Woyome.NDC JJ's own party? In fact,heads are rolling in their graves!They are weeping for Rawlings and praying ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS USELESS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016. 26 Years of USELESS RULE is enough. Mahama doesn't know what he is doing at the presidency. HE HAS NO IDEAS OR SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEMS THEY HAVE CAUSED. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATI ...

• JAW 9 years ago

Who should vote him out. Just go and remove him and give the seat to your certificateless lawyer. NPP has specialised at sabotaging the country only to turn round and blame the president. Their tricks will backfire.

• george 9 years ago

just look at his face and tell me where he hails from.

• ZAC 9 years ago

A Cascala President is Mahama.

• Apollo ensuah Nzema Kotoko 9 years ago

We Nzema's are better off in ivory coast. We have a huge population in la cote d'Ivoire. We do not want to be a part of this stupid Ghana any more. We want to be free with our brothers and sisters in Ivory Coast.

• Jane Blay-azouazouzo 9 years ago

Ghana has not treated Nzema well. So Nzema must find a better place to stay.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Why don't you go and join the Ivorian and leave Ghana alone as you wish since your pronouncement has gone viral pass 48 hours and you are still here complaining with no action yet? By the way, may I remind the fakers that the ...

• Genuwine 9 years ago

You and your people voted useless NDC government into power and now you want to run and join Ivory Coast ? Advise your people to
    Think about Ghana first and don't be deceived by the lies and propaganda by NDC party , they ha ...

• bex 9 years ago

Don't say it, do it--go!!!!!.

• Adu 9 years ago

Cascala is an even generous term. The man already describes himself as a dead goat.

• OSAFO 9 years ago

YOU ARE FROM YOUR HOUSE STRECTHING YOUR EYES INTO YOUR NEIGHBOURS SOUP. SHAME TO THOSE GHANAIANS WHO WANT TO BECOME IVORIANS.

• Jane Blay-azouazouzo 9 years ago

What has Ghana done for Nzema-ahanta areas. SIMPLY NOTHING. EVERYTHING IS FOCUSED ON ACCRA AND TAMALE. TARDE AND SEKONDI TO ABLAZO WILL BELONG TO IVORY COAST. GHANA BETER GIVE NZEMA ITS OIL REVENUES. WE DESERVE BETTER SCHOOLS ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

How can a dead and lifeless goat solve Ghana's problems? It's simply impossible! John Mahama, as I've always pointed out is clueless and incompetent and must be booted out of power before he destroys every economic achievemen ...

• POPE 9 years ago

GHANAIANS should better look for who will solves their problems as for PRESIDENT MAHAMMAH he is dead let his soul rest in peace

• Prince Mahama Kelly 9 years ago

What Is this monkey who called himself a minister talked about

• KING BRIGHT (USA) 9 years ago

Watch your mouth Prof. You are talking about 'aponkye de dead goat'. That man is filthy corrupt,very treacherous and a hypocrite par excellent.

• LOVEJOY - USA 9 years ago

Nana Addo, who cannot tell the Good People of Ghana the name of the Law School he attended, a Drug Addict, A Big Time Liar, can solve our problems ?

• adumtumi nyansfuo 9 years ago

nana addo is not asante. People like you are the reason why Ghana cannot move forward. I own three businesses in Ghana, and if I meet a person like you, I will smack you too your grave.

• Genuwine 9 years ago

Nana is not thief like John Mahama , he have never steal anything from
    Ghana , go and ask Ato Quashie he will tell you that he completed law school with nana Addo ,and look at the quality of lawyers his law firm have produce ...

• LOVEJOY - USA 9 years ago

Name it, as simple as that, okay?

• Fiifi 9 years ago

Why don't you offer constructive solutions to DUMSOR instead of bashing the Prez!!!

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 9 years ago

WE NEED A COMPOSER TO REFINE THIS CHOROS for 2016.
    FACT IS GHANA CONTINUES TO ALSO DRINK THE CASCALA MEDISON DAY AND NIGHT.

• Abongo 9 years ago

Another idiot. So only Akans can fix problems? Where is the Drill Ship?

• Dean 9 years ago

Abongo the Drill ship is in Bole Nandom..

• Abeku_USA 9 years ago

There was a medicine named cascara it was very bitter . President Mahama gov't has turned into cascala vehicle and cascara medicine = DEAD GOAT.

• Genuwine 9 years ago

Abongo you are big time fool , Ghana does not belong to any particular tribe , what we are asking for is a competent leader , not that tribal bigotry comment from you , go and ask Tsikata the only acclaim law lumina in NDC ca ...

• NANA KKD 9 years ago

He calls himself a Prof, let him start telling us what contribution he has been able to make to our nation. But for being a useless talkative and a drain on our economy. What transformative invention or solution has he, Prof ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Why waste your time to continue to flog the "DEAD GOAT OR APONKYE FUNU" - nice political campaign slogan against the President, eh? At least, the opposition should be grateful for this gift of a campaign slogan on a silver pl ...

• Kojovi 9 years ago

How can dead goat solve problem

• Kweku Tetteh 9 years ago

Professor, I think you should know better that a president does not solve problems but leads the country. You, as MP can you solve any problem for your people? What problems have you solved for your people? It is a shame that ...

• nsemfoo 9 years ago

Silly, leads the country with clueless thinking thank. This sis the president in our generation. Mahama is so useless 'aponkye funu'. How many of his policies have been effective? this MP is the best in my area and has transf ...

• Ghanaian To The Core 9 years ago

I don't belong to any political party but it pains me to hear a Ghanaian, particularly a politician who also claims to be a 'Professor' calling the president of our nation 'Cascala'. Mr Professor, don't you dream of becoming ...

• nsemfoo 9 years ago

Man, The worst president in our generation deserve these names. Kuffour was given a name and is not new to Ghanaans.

So your words tends to mean that Mahama is not intellectual....... isn't.

He is not able to identify ...

• Peace 9 years ago

If you cannot solve your small family problems how do you expect ONE MAN TO SOLVE THE WHOLE NATION PROBLEM. What are you doing to solve your own problems?

• John kadjo 9 years ago

Let Magician Prof. B. Gyan chant some few magical words and every problem in Ghana would be solved.

• Mallam Rashid 9 years ago

You think only NPP backdoor cocaine dealers can solve Ghana's problems. Ghanaians are no fools. Keep your stupidity on, Prof. Baffour.

• JIMMY 9 years ago

prof, you are a monkey. Did your foolish and useless smelling thief Kufour solve it? Yaka gbomo. Stupid uncircumscise ape like you. Come 2016, youn mother fucker animals will see your foolishness

• GHANABA 9 years ago

THANK YOU PROF. FOR REMINDING US THAT CASCALA SONG . I REMEMBER AS A KID VERY WELL . THAT BOLE GUY IS A BIG FOOL AND SHAMELESS .

• Prof. A.K.Appiah 9 years ago

The President as a CEO of the country is not the sole responsibility of solving the huge problems facing the country. Provide his appointees solutions to solve problems under their respective domain's. Sir, this how you provi ...

• KK 9 years ago

Prof let the people of Ghana decide in 2016!!

• USMAN 9 years ago

Then those imposing university education on Ghanaians should bow their fuckin heads in shame.

• joyce addotema 9 years ago

MJHBGVFTRDESWAXKN

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Mr Cascal Gyan Baffour, with all that you said, you never offered a single solution to help solve the issue. What then are you good for.

• mahama loot and share, 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS CORRUPT,IDIOT,ASSHOLE,FOOOLISH MAN LIKE HIM

• Yefiri Tuabodom, the capital town ne 9 years ago

Yefiri Tuabodom, the capital town ne Gyengyene

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS ASAP 9 years ago

LOVE IT - AMAZINGLY IT'S TRUE .