NPP’s attempt to appease Ga indigenes too late – Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (53)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN president''- John Mahama.
    WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO THE DEAD GOAT?
    WE NEED SENSIBLE AND EXPERIENCE PEOPLE TO LEAD GHANA. VOTE THE USELESS ...

• MANTSE 9 years ago

The NPP may be Late in courting GAs but the NDC has not even started.

Look at the number of GAs in the Mahama Govt. and the Quality of some of them, while known QUALIFIED and Very COMPETENT, High GRADE GAs have been sideli ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

GHANA
    Black Star Square: "Seek ye first the kingdom of politics, and all things shall be added". This in my opinion is the problem with Ghana. No wonder the politicians in Ghana are all corrupt and misappropriate funds.
    Fre ...

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

another ndc obviously stupid buffoon given prominence....face looks very stupid naturally and he is very stupid to confirm his looks.....so tribalistic and supports woyome and bettymould thievery....even tho his ga people are ...

• Ayitevi 9 years ago

This man is too ugly and dirty, hope the stolen money will clean him a bit

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NDC ARE YOU NOT TIRED OVER THIS TYPE OF PROPAGANDA? WHAT BAD HAS NPP DONE TO GAs? LET TELL STUPID NDC THAT MANY GAs ALWAYS AND WILL FOREVER VOTE NPP, NDC CAN GO TO HELL

• Kpoviadzi Vume,Mawutor 9 years ago

Who needs your votes, you stupid poor people like you. Sleeping on the street living your apartments to the rentals. Who does not know you people.

• KOFI - USA 9 years ago

DZI WO FIE ASEM. BETTER LATE THAN NEVER AND AT LEAST NPP HAS TRIED. HAS NDC DONE ANYTHING THAN TO REWARD EWES AND NORTHERNERS? WHAT IS THE REWARD FOR CENTRAL REGION? VICE PREZ WHO AMOUNTS TO NOTHING BUT GOING TO FUNERAL? HAH ...

• Jordan 9 years ago

If any Ga wants to know the true nature of NDC, he should go and ask Amartey Quaye. Every Ga should learn from how the PNDC treated Amartey Quaye. That is their nature. At the eleventh hour all the Ewes were rescued from pr ...

• Kirk Douglas, Alabama, US 9 years ago

Well, Jordan it's true, u've made me remember the judges and the military officer's kidnapping and killing. Only Amartey Quaye was found guilty. Ndc was founded on blood. The founder used his blood to sign the manifesto. Bloo ...

• Kakraah 9 years ago

NPP has nothing for Fantis. Just using them for votes. Count Fantis in NDc and count Fantis in in position in NPP? You think Fantis are fools?

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

stupid shallow narrow brained kakraah, we need brains to deliver irrespective of tribe so get that into ur stupid head.....how many tribes are in ghana and how can we allocate positions according to tribes to satisfy stupid f ...

• .... 9 years ago

After all their inputs into the NDC, what benefits have Fantis received? The only Fanti president (Mills) was murdered by Mahama and his Northern & Ewe gangsters. And Cape Coast is still a shitty village while Mahama is sendi ...

• .... 9 years ago

After all their inputs into the NDC, what benefits have Fantis received? The only Fanti president (Mills) was murdered by Mahama and his Northern & Ewe gangsters. And Cape Coast is still a shitty village while Mahama is sendi ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Allotey Jacobs, better think about how your "ODWANFU" President should fix the
    dumso, dumso and the national economy
    than thinking of how NDC bunch of criminals and incompetent fools, with
    their Salt and Bentoa distributio ...

• Great 9 years ago

He is more handsome than Mr Beautiful (JAK) and we don't need that wee smoker to be our president. The devil you know is better than the angel you don't know.

• PEPENIIIII No3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!

• sky 9 years ago

ur foolish mother

• Kobina kobina 9 years ago

One of the most foolish Ghanaian politicians

• Kwame Angel 9 years ago

Does an idiot like Alottey have to divide this country if only to score one or two seat from the Gas? I thought people get wiser with age.

• Pancho 9 years ago

You can say all you want if Gas are smart they will vote for NPP. All those no brain Nii Lante Vanderpuiye who is as useless as Mahama-what has he done for the GA people-nothing so it's about time Gas change their thinking an ...

• J0eY LOnD0N 9 years ago

Foolish akyim boy claiming to be Ga,bulluu bi.

• CONCERNED ELEPHANT 9 years ago

IF YOU HAVE ANY WISE IDEAS IN THAT YOUR BIG UGLY HEAD OFFER YOUR CORRUPT PRESIDENT, YOUR PARTY NDC, THE MINISTERS AND YOURSELF.

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

this buffoon called allotey jacobs is given so much prominence by ndc as if ndc lacks the men with brains...he was even on EGC BOARD so no wonder ghana is in total darkness now...this crass stupidity of involving brains like ...

• Man 9 years ago

If u ar some one who did not vote ndc pls stopping insulting ndc people. This is becos ur votes did not intend to bring ndc to power, yet Allah (God)made it and he can still do it without any body questioning Him.

• OLIVIA 9 years ago

this buffoon called allotey jacobs is given so much prominence by ndc as if ndc lacks the men with brains...he was even on EGC BOARD so no wonder ghana is in total darkness now...this crass stupidity of involving brains like ...

• REMOVE MAHAMA 9 years ago

CAN'T SUCH PERSON LIKE MR LOSER ALLOTEY JACOBS LEAD GHANA ?

• REMOVE MAHAMA 9 years ago

CAN SUCH PERSON LIKE MR LOSER ALLOTEY JACOBS LEAD GHANA ?

• .... 9 years ago

ALLOTEY JACOBS = UGLY CORRUPT FOOL.

• kamara 9 years ago

If the future this country depend on unserious and hypocrite people like alotey then this country is an articulator truck with tico engine that is stuck in the mad

• Victor A. Young. 9 years ago

Too late about what; that NDC will lose the 2016 elections? Just focus on what's next for your party and leave the NPP alone! 2016 will make the difference. Alotey Jacobs believe everything is just for jokes. Hmmm, it's funny ...

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

NDC is short of ideas and their only way to remain in governance is to play the tribal card. I hope and pray Ghanaians see through their nefarious plan by rejecting same. NDC your days of "create, loot and share" days are fas ...

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Allotey Jacobs chairmanship is a waste because he lack wisdom.

• kankam, 9 years ago

Ugly man like allotey Jacob can say all sort of rubbish just to get nokofio .a foolish man and ugly goat like him

• KO 9 years ago

Thieves!

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

What the fuck has the NDC done for the Gas

• Azamboni Jamini 9 years ago

What the fuck has the NDC done for the Gas

• na true 9 years ago

nana will neva be Ghana's president, period!!!

• Fataw gh 9 years ago

this people are deliberately insulting northerners
    to get them against the Npp but we those
    northerners who have came to no their
    mechanism will not fall for it again. which of the
    other 7 regions is more accommodative to ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

GHANA IS FUNNY, TODAY THIS WELL KNOWN ALLOTEY KOBOLOR IS ALSO CHAIRMAN OF NDC, GOD SAVE GHANA. MIND OUR DUMSOR BUSINESS, AND HELP YOUR DEAD GOAT MAHAMA. ALLOTEY BUULU.

• fair boy 9 years ago

if you have a negative mind for poor you will never get the opportunity to become a leader. God has his own ways of punishing people and that is what is happening to npp. you will continue to be in opposition.

• Richard quenu 9 years ago

Is only idiots in npp who will join the fight against Ga,s , even your own female politicians you don,t want them to contest

• impromptus 9 years ago

Useles guy

• impromptus 9 years ago

Fuck tribal politics, insane

• Osman 9 years ago

The ugliest politician in Ghana who never talk sense.

• Vincey,Nj 9 years ago

Your cocaine rich and human ritual murders lack respect. You silly bleach smelly bitch.

• MONKEY ALLOTEY 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS VERY VERY UGLY WHERE IN GHANA DOES HE COME FROM .HE IS NOT A GHANAIAN.(HE WAS NOT BORNED BY HUMAN?)

• vic 9 years ago

no wonder Ghana is experience dumsor. His big coconut head has no brains in it. Whenever he opens his stinking mouth, nothing good comes out but shit.

• vic 9 years ago

LIKE NANA AKUFFO-ADDO FOR 2016 ON FACEBOOK

• Ghanaman THE REAL 9 years ago

To quote previous Prez Atta-Mills(RIP) Mr NDC man Allotey Jacobs just shut your motor mouth and mind your own business! As a matter of interest what is the NDC policy in this regard? Even the Conservative and Labour parties i ...

• J.Davis 9 years ago

ALLOTEY JACOBS, DZI WO FIE ASEM.LEARN FROM THE LATE PRESIDENT JOHN EVANS ATTAH MILLS AND STOP MEDDLING IN THE AFFAIRS OF NPP'S HOUSE.

• DOC 9 years ago

WHAT IS THAT DIRTY SCHOLAR SAYING? "ANYANSAFOO ASA WO NDC"