NPP can't manage their own affairs - Sam George

Read Comments Comments (34)

• punchba 9 years ago

Very stupid guy, who is this Sam George? where does he come from -Town/village?

• Akonoba 9 years ago

JDM/NDC=brainless=NDC 'smart'leadership=dumsor=focusless=leaderless=policyless=strategyless. JDM edey be keke is not a policy. NPP digital leadership=NHIS=Metro Mass=Capitation=LEAP=NYEP=8.4% GDP=Acra Cape Coast Highway=Accra ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Africa is going to get back on her feet. One USELESS AFRICAN PRESIDENT is gone. ANOTHER WILL FOLLOW in 2016, this time in GHANA. People must be careful with the choice of their vice president when contesting for the presidenc ...

• LADIES COAT 9 years ago

What do you know? Stupid dirty asshole.Mother fucker Sam George

• BOKO HARRAM 9 years ago

Stupid SAM George is incompetent

• KOFI 9 years ago

SAM, YOU ARE VERY STUPID. DO YOU KNOW ALL THOSE NPP MEMBERS BEHIND THE SCENE.
    PLEASE, STOP MAKING GENERAL STATEMENTS LIKE THAT.

• KOMOO FRANCE. 9 years ago

The NPP has nothing to learn from the ndc.ndc fool soldiers are on rampage throughout the country calling for the heads of mces, Dces, locking up party offices etc.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

this is wat happens when u have a monkey as the leader of a party has its party symbol being an animal. fools

• Henry 9 years ago

Who is this Douglas too? Stupid boy! Who are your parents? And what have they achieved in life? Can they compare themselves to the NPP leader? Why didn't you stay in Ghana if its a better place for you but you have gone to st ...

• Ekow 9 years ago

Mahama and the entire NDC are full of themselves

• FRANK 9 years ago

As usual with their arrogance. They will not listen to reason. In the first place, it is a big humiliation to womanhood for such irresponsible actions against them. What is the NPP trying to tell women in this country? That t ...

• Belinda 9 years ago

NPP will loose massively if they go ahead to implement this affirmative decision. Ursula Owusu can not dictate for NPP. NONSENSE! Count my vote out then. We need competent candidates as Parliamentarians not just women. These ...

• Prince. Kay 9 years ago

Enough with your childish rants.
    Yell your visionless boss to manage the affairs of Ghana fool.

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 9 years ago

Mismanagement of the country's social economic and developmental affairs under your inefficient NDC criminals is bare for all to see including even school children who pathetically can not name a single minister of state and ...

• Dr.William Acquah 9 years ago

What has the dead goat offered Ghana?Nothing to write home about.He has sent Ghana into her grave!

• Kwaboat 9 years ago

Why waste your breath on this gutter boy! No wonder the country is where it is today with misguided appointments such as this gutter.

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

The NDC impudent butterball is clutching at straws. His NDC party is sinking in the cowdung

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

Talking about being inept and lacking the understanding of a common basic exam grading. Pig frog Sam, in an exam, nobody gets an F+ no matter what. The lowest you go is an F period. This tells your intelligence in analysing m ...

• Kobi 9 years ago

You are right Sam because the NDC has never has internal problems and the NPP has never been in power

• Israel Jude 9 years ago

Dirty obesed baby face Sam George, there's more trouble in Ksi-NDC & Western-NDC for you to talk about, make peace and lead, and manage than wasting your foolishness over NPP. Learn from your uncles to put out your own house ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

Has Koku Anyidoho released this guy? This guy epitomizes another example of what is wrong in their NDC party, where in the NDC party everybody is a President and everybody is managing the affairs of their party and gov't. Was ...

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

NPP IS AN INEPT PARTY AND I AM SURE NDC IS DOING SUCH A FINE JOB FOR THE COUNTRY. I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WAHT ADJECTIVE TO USE FOR NDC WITH THE WAY THAT THE COUNTRY IS BEING RUN. SON I WILL LEAVE IT LIKE THAT.
    I WISH SAM GEOR ...

• frank adjei. 9 years ago

you have come again with your stupid no sense talks.

• Henry 9 years ago

You Sam George or whatever you call your self, who do you think you are and what do you know? You are not even ashamed of saying "NPP can't manage their own affairs" Anyways I don't blame you because the members od the party ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Henry, what NPP decided as afirmative action is very shameful. Don't u know someone could have gone to court to nullify the primaries even when 'that' woman had been elected. This unintelligent decision shows NPP are not read ...

• anna 9 years ago

keep ur stinky mouth shut idiot

• Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago

George, you are being silly. All that your party NDC has given Ghana is a very corrupt government. A government that is rotten from the top bottom down. You should if you are a man of scruples and incorruptible be ashamed of ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Where is Koku Anyidoho? OMG

• Hannah 9 years ago

You never say anything sensible, George

• Aadey London 9 years ago

NPPians ENOUGH of your insults of this young man. What did he say so abominable that every Tom Dick or Harry wants to bare their teeth at? I am also for Nana but this crappy affirmative action rubbish is crazy Maputo period. ...

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Desperation for power has ' foncused ' the NPP. Evil intentions into bad calculations and u want to explain what ? The confusions will be worse in NPP in 2016 for wasting our time for 8 mnths at the SC . Educate ur polling ag ...

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• yaw barima 9 years ago

what crime has Ghana committed that a riff Raff like Sam George is foisted on Ghanaians? why? I blame the supreme court for upholding and illegality by allowing a dead goat with a dead brain to pick nit wits and put them in s ...

• St Pessel 9 years ago

we will need an assistance from your father. please can you be of help?