Bawumia won’t lead NPP campaign – Afoko

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Can't lead any effective campaign.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Akan's Npp party has chosen the people they affectionately called "pepefou" Dr. Pink sheets fraudsters Bawumia to be the Npp frontier for 2016 campaigns , this shows clearly that Nana Buhari Binaddo is very sick and can not l ...

• BB 9 years ago

These NPP Akyem mafias are crooks. So Alan is not good enough to be a president but can campaign to make Nana a president? Now they don't want the "pepeni" to lead? these NPP guys are so confused it is not even funny. saving ...

• jonathan j 9 years ago

Produce the video of Akoko and prove to him he was he said Bawumia is leading the campaign. He is only back sliding. And Joy will help NPp by not producing the video. These NPP guys are a mess!

• Another Thief of Bagdad 9 years ago

Just look at the names given by Afoko as those who will lead the NPP for the 2016 elections - thieves, nation wreckers, cocaine barons and liars

• ghananyi 9 years ago

Tell you the truth, these names are far better than all our current leaders now

• kwasi 9 years ago

Nana is weak to lead a vigorous campaign as envisaged in 2016. You are right with your comment.No retraction please as you were saying the obvious.

• JOHN,TEMA 9 years ago

Is it a boxing tournament or a political campaign?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Afoko, your party NPP created these lying goons of media houses all over under the guise of some animal called Freedom Of Speech. Now that they are serving you appropriately with their lying skills, you are complaining, huh? ...

• Deep Thought 9 years ago

NDC. Must be booted out like chamber pot.

• Obaa Yaa 9 years ago

Who cares who leads the campaign. Afterall they are all the same.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

The Akan's Npp party can go ahead to pick up a GOAT to be their LEADER and don't give a hoot about it. Ask me if we care ?

• Insider 9 years ago

Nobody will ask you because you are dumb and brain dead

• BOAt 9 years ago

AFOKO DONT RUN AWAY. YOU SAID IT. I LISTEN TO YOU. BE BOLD!!!

• Sir John 9 years ago

Say it loud

• Isaac 9 years ago

It has just started Nana is weak NPP Supporters want to put this short man in trouble Afoko don't cry you said it you wait you will see what Akans will do to you

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

Confusion rocks npp , vision 2020 in motion

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS SIMPLY LAZY AND NOT HARDWORKING ENOUGH FOR A HECTIC POLITICAL CAMPAIGN, SO THEY ARE PLANNING TO USE BAWUMIAH IN A "MONKEY DE WORK, BABOON DE CHOP" FASHION.

THE RECENT SHORT-LIVED 45-MINUTE DEMO WAS 45 MINUTES ...

• Naaba kugri 9 years ago

Another U turn

• Tommy 9 years ago

Wether he leads or not we shall still vote for mahama get ready for ur surprise.ur 45 percent awaits u

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

ANYBODY WHO LOOTS GHANA SHOULD NOT ONLY FACE DISMISSAL OR TRANSFER!

ALL THEIR ASSETS SHOULD BE CONFISCATED, MARCHED TO THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE, AND SHOT WITH 12 ROUNDS OF AK47.

GHANA HAS A LOT TO LEARN FROM CHINA B ...

• HIPPOP 9 years ago

THEY WILL DO YOU 419 AT THE END.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Bring on Adu Boahene and Victor Owusu to join the campaign. Failure is just staring at Afoko's oily face. Akufo Addo will drip dead during the heat of the campaign. Mahama will be running and jogging from constituency to cons ...

• Kofi, USA. 9 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA, CAN YOU TRUST THESE COCAINE PEDDLERS NPP? SAY NO TO THE 2016.

• Afoko said it on Joy!! 9 years ago

Afoko this is below the belt. I personally heard you say exactly what they said you said. Why are you backtracking, maybe you should go and listen to the tape again

• Kofi, USA. 9 years ago

THE COCAINE DWARF CAN'T LEAD.DR PINK SHEET IS A CONFUSED LIAR.

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country 0541702098

• Joe-Tee 9 years ago

Are we safe? Denial all over the place. Who is speaking the truth?

• Hardcore 9 years ago

Is common knowledge that the dwarf is so weak and can't withstand the campaign heat, so stand by your words,

• salaam 9 years ago

Ah NPP paa, how do you allow an idiot to lead your campaign? Eh like we the ndc will be happy papaa.

• Crabtree 9 years ago

Npp leaders are not smart at all, they elected akuffo addo who has dodgy law certificate as flag bearer and expected people to over look that and vote for him. the guy said in open court that his law cert is missing, he is ac ...

• BOAt 9 years ago

JOY FM PUT THE INTERVIEW ONLINE FOR PEOPLE TO LISTEN. DONT CUT AND PASTE NO EDITING

• BOAt 9 years ago

MASTER DONT RUN AWAY. YOU SAID IT BE BOLD JOY FM PLAY IT FOR US TO LISTEN

• JIMMY CLIFF 9 years ago

BAWUMIA: WORST AND LAZIEST LECTURER.

• From- USA 9 years ago

It's sad Ghanaian Politicians tend to behave cowardly. What's wrong in NPP. Where is their 17 so called leaders who contested for Flag-bearer position in 2007. Can they get any 'Hourable' to lead the campaign

• kofi, kumasi 9 years ago

Npp is a always run away form decisions when it backfires. Indecision wil collapse des party b4 election 2016.

• KOJO KKKOO OSEI 9 years ago

This confused friends of mine in the NPP are at it again not thinki straight. That is why Ken Agyepong describes all of us as kwasiaaaa

• kash 9 years ago

Don't run away from ur own words brother because what u said is very

• GEORGE ADOM 9 years ago

WHY DID YOU NOT INCLUDE DR/MR OSAFO MARFO; WHY? WHY? WHY? WHAT WRONG HAS HE DONE, mR AFOKO::?

• asomdwe 9 years ago

With all due respect, No Asamoah Boateng; enough said

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Eeiish! Chairman Afoko, please review your list of NPP's top campaign team. It look like you didn't check the list; there's one "crocodile" in your list. Please do well to delete that name before it too late! Please listen t ...

• aziz 9 years ago

We will win one turch