Former Chief Of Staff stabbed me in the back - Yaw Boateng Gyan

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

Filthy dogs chew filthy dogs indeed

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

When it is coming it is doing. Oyiwa! you people will see your exit at the presidency come 2016 general election.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Can the Akan's Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves explain to Ghanaians , which people they actually referes to as Number#9 , Lazy Ga's , Yaanom and Ntafuo in Ghana ? 

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Are you a stranger in Jerusalem? Up till date you do not know? Then Rip Van Winkle, still sleep in your ignorance.

• Edward Senyo 9 years ago

They refer to dogs and pigs like you who eat on refuse damp.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

MASSA GO LICK YOUR WOUNDS.. U VEX BECAUSE U NO GO HAVE OPPORTUNITY CHOP TÀX PAYERS MONEY AGAIN. U BE PART OF THE OFFICIAL DELEGATION TO THE WORLD CUP IN BRAZIL WHO GO CHOP TAX PAYERS MONEY WAAWAA! U SACRIFICE YOUR WOFA ASI K ...

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

YOU VOWED TO SPILL THE BEANS ON WHO KILLED MILLS SO NOW IS THE RECKONING MOMENT. EVEN IF IT IS MAHAMA WE WILL CHARGE HIM WITH HIGH TREASON

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

CHIEF OF STAFF DUTY IS TO MANAGE GOVERNMENT STAFFS NOT PARTY STAFF SO IT IS FRIGHTENING TO THINK THAT THE NDC GOVT IS USING TAX PAYERS MONEY TO PAY PARTY POLLING AGENTS. THIS IS DAYLIGHT STEALING, LOOTING AND ROBBERY

• John,Tema 9 years ago

Our taxes that are meant to develop the nation are used to pay NDC party foot soldiers for doing party work.Thank God Ghana is a primitive society.

• Thessa 9 years ago

Why is Yaw Boateng Gyan surprised by Mr Bani behavior? He Yaw Boateng Gyan was contesting against Ewe Kofi Adams and as usual, an Nyebro Bani was doing everything possible to help Nyebro Kofi Adams.

If Bono nii Yaw Boateng ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Perfectly stated, Thessa.

• Kbff 9 years ago

In your party is like everyone wants to chop and there4 has to destroy to pave the way for himself

• Tunkumaruu 9 years ago

Is this misplaced honesty, sour grapes or plain stupidity?

• OGOGLO FULL BOTTLE. 9 years ago

IS PLAIN STUPIDITIES,THIS IDIOT'S NECK MUST BE HELD FOR HIM TO BRING THE TAPE CONCERNING THE DEATH OF UNCLE ATTA MILLS.HE THINKS TALK IS TOO CHEAP.

• NDC Diasporean 9 years ago

Sour grapes. Yaw you think NDC is your uncle's property to inherit forever. You won and after some years you lost. Go and get a job like all of us.

After all Bani will get a coveted job after politics. Let us see what you ...

• ty 9 years ago

you are lucky he did not stab you in the balls!

• Kwame Bentum 9 years ago

P. Dougie Bani....... I can't stop laughing.
    Bani was a waste, and as clueless as a door knob. I'm surprised he's going to be replacing the indefatigueable Ken Kanda, those shoes are too big for Bani to fit.
    A paper-pusher ...

• bama 9 years ago

Kwame we Bani know about Ken Kanda , there are no small boys and there are no shoes is bigger for Prosper. We both are from kpando and family friends and he can stab a brother in the back. We don't do media. I wish he gets t ...

• JDiM 9 years ago

NDC is basically for the Northerners and Ewes any other tribe will be so foolish to become a member or to support the thieves.Now you see your size.Next person is Aseidu Nketia.

• www.adommall.com 9 years ago

Surprise your family and friends in Ghana with Adom Mall, www.adommall.com and pay through paypal or our local agents.

• kwadwo grushi 9 years ago

go kill him
    that's better

• Abu Samson 9 years ago

The truth shall verify! What goes around comes around! That`s NDC specialty, nailing people`s back for their self interest without caring the nations welfare. Yaw Boateng Gyan one of the few who encourage the ewes discriminat ...

• USMAN 9 years ago

Dog bite dog, hahahaa, No blood.

• oppong london 9 years ago

don,t worry yaw boateng gyan,because ndc will be booted out on 2016 election.

• YAW ODURO 9 years ago

PLZ YAW DON'T BECOME BITTER BECUZ NDC IS LIKE THAT. EVEN RAWLINGS STABBED THE BACK OF COL. GADDAFI.

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 9 years ago

What about those you and the killing squad killed?

• GADIDIMGADAM 9 years ago

John Mahama and Prosper Bani felt you stabbed them in the back when you divulged information to the effect you had very serious tapes about how the Late Atta Mills was done in, and not about the money.
    The money you chopped ...

• Che Guevara 9 years ago

YBD, pls take heart. Bani has reaped the seeds he has sowed all over the place. Bani was instrumental in stopping EOCO investigations in 2013- 2014 into the gargantuan stealing spree embarked upon by Dr JVK Afun, the recent R ...

• Aduieba Muhamed 9 years ago

See ooo!AND such a thief has manage the presidency for years to enrich himself. He is NOW GONE WITH ALL THIS LOOT SCOTT-FREE.GHANA!

• bama 9 years ago

If you have your problem with the reactor go solve it. You kpando people are the same

• James Boateng 9 years ago

Yaw Boateng again he pretends he is fighting for others he should use the security powers he had.Very soon your chop chop and mismanaging state funds will come out shame unto you

• yaw oware 9 years ago

Keep on singing.

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Yaw Boateng Djan must stop complaining but rather blame himself because you knew who killed Atta Mills and instead to boldly reveals it and get the public support you decided to keep it to yourself and Bain also played his tr ...

• @ BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

NDC SYCO'S JUST SEE HOW STUPID YOU SOUND. IF YOU CARE TO NO YOUR FR. CHAIRMAN YAA GYAN AND YOUR GEN. SEC ASEIDU NKIETIA ARE ALL AKAN. SHAMELESS NDC MAD FOOL. YOUR FOUNDER IS LIVING IN A GOV'T BUNGALOW, NDC CREATE, LOOT AND SH ...

• zongolady 9 years ago

So how does that build a clinic for the people of fazihini?stupid and greedy politicians all over.

• Adongo 9 years ago

Washing dirty linen in public is wrong and childish. What does Yaw Boateng Gyan hope to achieve by this publication?

You lost to a better man; accept it and move on. Is he saying that former COS spread the rumors? Is the ...

• Aduieba Muhamed 9 years ago

If Asomdweehene Professor Atta Mills COULDNT STAND these DEMONIC THIEVES-But ENDED UP in a Maternity Ward,HOW CAN U yaw bOATENG FACE THEM? Commut u there!

• ANITA 9 years ago

Give us more details please!

• Kweku Sarfo 9 years ago

Wicked people.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Go way u there, old village fool. How can u beat Kofi Adams at the election. Don't blame anybody for ur mishap. What did u organise for NDC ? U think we have forgotten ur nonsense whuch nearly cost NDC the election. Old fooli ...

• Agyeman 9 years ago

What does MR. BOATENG - GYAN mean? Is it the Party Head Office that releases funds for Party Agents or The Chief of Staff's office? i just want to know.

• PALMS 9 years ago

IMATURE BEHAVIOUR.

• Dr KOLOLO 9 years ago

A group power block in NDC, imputed their filled ease-out foul flatulence to YAO, expecting him to be quite over it for a reward of an ambassadorial post; he failed to put bridle to his mouth.

• Leslie Barnor 9 years ago

Who cares about this BS?

• OneGhana 9 years ago

You don't make sense. What power did Mr. Bani have over party finances or activities? The man worked in his administrative capacity at the presidency, and you hounded him claiming he was not a party person. Now you are blamin ...

• OMAN BA PA 9 years ago

HAHAHAHA TWEAAAAA NKWASEAFUO BI NTI,CRIMINALS,EVILS.BLOOD JUJU SOCKERSS,FOOOOLS

• LoK 9 years ago

Dear Boateng-Gyan, when your opponent beats you in an election with more than a whopping 2,500+ votes out of a total 3,300 votes cast, you don't get to claim being cheated out of victory. A few dozen vote difference, you may ...

• Edward Senyo 9 years ago

Those words refers to dogs and pigs like you.