Akufo-Addo: Bawumia is “intelligent and honest”

Read Comments Comments (71)

• concern citizen 9 years ago

Dr Bawumia remember what NPP did to Alhaji Aliu. You will be used and dumped. NPP will always praise you when they need something from you and after that show you their colours.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. ---------------WHO CAN PROVE KWASI ADADE WRONG? I AM SAYING, THAT, GHANAIANS VOTED FOOLISHLY!!- ...

• meyaa 9 years ago

All the things you describe are exactly what NPP is about. Please don't be a loser again by voting for NPP.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Evil dwarf Akuffo Addo soo you are telling us the rest are inferior ..Kwabena Agreeing,KUFFOUR And Co are inferior ..

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Saif Gaddafi is honest and holds PhD in economics; Mahamudu Bawumia in addition to his intelligence, supervised and sunk Ghana's economy to a miserable BANKRUPTCY; we are still struggling to pull ourselves from the nightmares ...

• ASH 9 years ago

Nana will miss the boat again forever. He is not destined to rule Ghana.

• Kofi, USA. 9 years ago

DR PINK SHEET WAS CONTRACTED, TO HELP, AFTER WILL BE TRASH, IN TO THE TO I LET JUST LIKE ALIU, MAHAMA.

• Close Observer 9 years ago

KOFI here follows the USELESS NDC PARTY, yet he is taking cover from the untold hardship the dead goat and his USELESS NDC government has brought on Ghanaians. JUST LIKE KOFI'S FRIENDS WHO RUSHED TO TAKE ASYLUM IN BRAZIL WHEN ...

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

BULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLISH

• ASH 9 years ago

Bawumia will turn red. He is ask his late father what these people did to him. Aliu's will be better than Pink sheet.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Those two fraudsters shown in the picture above , will never be the President of Ghana. When he Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari will campaign on his track records ? We refused to leave Ghana in to the hands of these two Gangsters ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Can the Akan's Npp Motorbikes and Bungalows thieves, just as (KENNEDY AGYAPONG) always says they are , must explain to Ghanaians , which people they actually referes to as Number#9 , Lazy Ga's , Yaanom and Ntafuo in Ghana ?  ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA, WHAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF A MEDIOCRE GOVERNMENT that appoints people without work experience as ministers? THIS IS THE GENESIS OF CORRUPTION. Remember, they haven't worked before so they may not have money, a ...

• Ford 9 years ago

These are the two Ghana is looking up to

• Belinda 9 years ago

Our mothers are selling yoko gari, agbele klaklo and agbele ma whiles this stupid NDC ministers we voted for are only stealing and enjoying the looted monies with their families because they know that we are fools and will al ...

• Kofi Nti 9 years ago

We Akyem Abuakwa are useless because we voted for Nana Addo for 12 years as MP. he did nothing. in Abuakwa const. Thank u Mahama for given us water

• aikins 9 years ago

Did mahama gave you water when he was MP? How can a human being be soo stupid kofi ? Go to Bole Bamboo Mahama's constituency and see things for yourself,odwan mee kofi nti.

• Jane 9 years ago

Let Bawumia tell us how much the redomination of the cedi cost the nation when he superintended the process back in 2007. Honest, ba!

• Theisraelites 9 years ago

Jane, sorry I did not know you not understand redenomination. Hence your questions. shame

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

What do you know about currency redenomination, if I may ask? Jane is a very smart person and that is why she is asking the question. Whatever you call yourself, have you ever pondered on the question Jane asked or you are so ...

• SEEK, Berekum 9 years ago

JANE UNDERSTANDS REDENOMINATION .YOU ARE THE ONE WHO DOESNT UNDERSTSNT.
    A BIG SHAME.

• Nana 9 years ago

God willing it shall come to pass, wat a perfect combination

• Mavis Agbovi 9 years ago

This time our eyes are opening very wide,ok?.We can't vote and then few people will have to enjoy with their wives and girlfriends. We all know what is sweet.

• Oldsoldier Italy 9 years ago

This man is confused that why I see it. Simply because you haven't been same classroom with them so how can you say your are better or best, anyway is old age.

• JOE 9 years ago

If Bawumia is that good and honest, why will Nana Addo not step down for this proud "Son of the North" to lead the NPP for once in their history? Just asking.

• Alfredoo 9 years ago

ah ooo...! NDC, what at all Ghana's children did?with these suffers. shame. .. https://fb.com/l/27TDflBgZS6aQpo

• Twindzitwiba Okyerefo Obuekwan I 9 years ago

Nana knows his health is his problem and needs to convince his Asante and Akyem brothers to accept his chosen running mate should he not be too strong to lead the party. I love you Nana for your understanding of your pa party ...

• Paul 9 years ago

Everything about him is good. He sees no wrong to himself and those around him. His opponents are always wrong. Time will tell

• FOO MAN CHOO 9 years ago

Ghana is blessed to have the pair of Nana Addo and Dr.Bawumia running in the hope to rule Ghana.
    The man with the dead goat syndrome illness is not what Ghana needs. This is why for the last 3yrs we are living with dumsor.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Nana Addo is miscaculating the political implications.If your chemistry is right it doesn't mean the geometry is correct.The pair have been winning only 2 out of 10 regions in 2008 and 2012 general elections.This should infor ...

• Z A washtong 9 years ago

you are going to loose again coming to 2016.

• Isaac 9 years ago

Yes is true he is the only intelligent person NPP have and he came from the north but they will use him and throw him away he must go and ask Aliu Mahama what they did to him he got 3 vote in their presidential election

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

HAH??? YOU HAVE NO IDEA THE DAMAGE BAWUMIA IS DOING TO NPP BEHIND THE SCENES!!! BAWUMIA IS THE MOLE IN NPP. I REPEAT. BAWUMIA IS THE MOLE IN NPP.

• James 9 years ago

Look at the thing talking. Talk about yourself first. Are you tribal bigot honest? If Bawumia is honest, he should tell us what they did with the old currency. No amount of words can change you people. Who is Bawumia? The man ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

You hit the nail right on the head. The cedi and the economy as a whole are hemorrhaging all because of Bawumia's reckless and mindless redenomination exercise in 2007. The question all smart people in the country are asking ...

• Kofi, USA. 9 years ago

DR DONKY, PINK SHEET ' S FAMILIES ARE NDC. NOW THESE PINK SHEET, AND THE FACE OF THE PINK SHEET, HAS NO KNOWLEDGE ABOUT POLITICS. HE HAS BEEN RECRUITED, BY THE COCAINE DWARF, AKUFO ADDO TO HELP THEM WITH THE NPP ' S USUAL LA ...

• Y B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically designed to clean inner Ocean clear stomach toxins, as well as unwonted substances in the body like virus ...

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

Stupid fools

• P.K 9 years ago

We,I and Family are solidly behind you and Dr.Bahomia.NPP and you will win 2016 to lead Ghana to the promise Land. Mahama and Family and Friends will tempt to massage and dybolic but GOD is in control. Eyes will be BLIND for ...

• Abongo 9 years ago

Bahomia you mean right? Just asking

• Abongo 9 years ago

Oh the pepeni is inteigent right

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA & HON. MINISTER OF LABOUR AND SOCIAL WELFARE ALHAJI HARUNA IDDRISU,

TO RESPECTFULLY AND HUMBLY REFER TO THE ABOVE RELATED SUBJECT-MATTER CAPTIONED: "PHOTO REPORT: NATIONAL ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

u are only intelligent and honest to the monkeys of npp not Ghanaians

• NA BAAH 9 years ago

YOU WILL LOSE AGAIN

• Ghana man 9 years ago

Then resign and let Bawumia take over. Vice President has after all no power. He can be made irrelevant like Kuffour did to Aliu. Step aside and let Bawumia lead.

• Deep One 9 years ago

akufo addo has herpes which has had brain complications. IF he wins he will resign on mar 6 and make akyea the vice to bawumia. bawumia was made to eat dog to seal the deal.

• Andam 9 years ago

Inshaala it will happen in god name caming 2016

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago

EBAA LAW CONSULT
    ORCA DECO (TOKU HOUSE)
    1ST FLOOR
    ACCRA.
    GHANA.

TEL: 0545758633

MOBILE NO: 0245848560

TO: PRESID ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

DOC BAWUMIA IS IDEAL CANDIDATE==
    =======================================
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    ====================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
    ======================== ...

• Tee bolga 9 years ago

so so pathetic intelligent and honest my foot these group criminals n thief's .

• Whatever 9 years ago

No comment.

• koo baa 9 years ago

calamsey kingdom. akim abuakwa traditional area is becoming a desert instead of forest. what are you doing about that. ghana is too big

• BOWU WELE 9 years ago

bowu wele. NPP FANS HAVE MORE HOPE. 2016 ELDCTION NO DOUGHT NPP WILL WIN BY GOD'S GRACE. MAHAMA GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF YOUR CORRUPTION.

• Abongo 9 years ago

In your dreams

• kk 9 years ago

Evil dwarf you are an interesting character. You are a dishonest person so how will you see bawumia otherwise. It takes a credible person to make a fair assessment about an issue. You had a third class in economics so defi ...

• ASH 9 years ago

He will miss the boat again, the time forever.

• Abongo 9 years ago

You mean Pink sheet? Just asking Oh Nana hahahahaha

• meyaa 9 years ago

Bawumia is desperate and hungry for POWER.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

SIMPLY ASK BAWUMIAH TO DEFINE ECONOMICS IN THE ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT.

HE COULD ONLY BE INTLLIGENT AND HONEST, BUT, NOT IN THE SENSE OF BEING ABLE TO TRANSFORM GHANA ON THE ESSENCCE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, INVENTI ...

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

AFTER ALL GHANA HAS A LAST CHANCE, OUR ONLY HOPE LEFT IS NANA AND DR, VOTE MASSIVELY FOR THEM ELSE GHANA WILL PERISH

• sul 9 years ago

ITS ONLY A FOOL WHO WOULD NOT BELIEVE THAT DR. BAWUMIA IS MORE "INTELLIGENT & HONEST" THAN YOU.

• mahama loot and share, 9 years ago

NANA ADDO,DOC BAWUMIA THE BEST FOE GHANA PERIOD

• Abdul rajal 9 years ago

how can a shot man head a ball in the air with the presence of a tall man.NDC PAPAPAAAA!

• Yusif Ghaa Muniru 9 years ago

Had those babies with sharp. teeth had Nana and Bawumia in their family how will they feel .Great go Nana go Bawumia

• raskimo 9 years ago

Akufo addo you can never be a president in Ghana so don't waste your time,boosting for nothing!!

• Jake 9 years ago

just because Bawumia used powerpoint, Akuffo-addo thought was brilliant

• Anyemi, Okai 9 years ago

Ha, ha, ha, aaaaaaaaaa! You imbecile Akufo-Addo. Coud you say something more constructive and appealing to the voters? Bawumia is ''intelligent and honest'' Ha, ha, ha, aaaaaaa! What is new? We expect you not to say otherwise ...

• Etweba 9 years ago

Funny dwarf, how can unintelligent Akufo Addo sees an intelligent person, hahaha. .DD (dummy dwarf) , be intelligent yourself by removing Nana from your name .
    Bawumia is just good in quoting figures which is not understo ...

• CLUELESS NANA ADDO 9 years ago

Without question or doubt, Bawumia is the smartest mind in Npp. That is why Nana and his party all are hidind behind him. He is the de facto flagbearer.

• kofi prah 9 years ago

FOR neo liberal parties like NDC and NPP ,Yes but Bawumia will never be a CPP minister because he has no understanding of the economics of reconstruction of post colonial economies. Simply put , he is mis educated

• SEEK, Berekum 9 years ago

HA HA HA HA. DOES THIS UNINTELLIGENT MIDGET OF A FLAG BEARER UNDERSTANDS HONESTY? HE AND HIS FOOLISH CRONIES KNEW VERY WELL THAT THE 2012 ELECTION WAS THE FAIREST AND THAT THEY LOST, YET THEY SUBJECTED THE GOOD PEOPLE OF TH ...