NDC close ranks as NPP implodes in chaos

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Dummies and Dumber you have no agenda,no ideas for good people of Ghana,NDC is finished and must be dump,vote them out in 2016.

• Twumasi 8 years ago

...NDC STILL HAS A CHANCE TO WIN THE NEXT GENERAL ELECTIONS. BECAUSE
    1. NDC IS A NON TRIBAL PARTY
    2. NDC IS BETTER ORGANISED
    3. ASANTEHENE IS A SECRET MEMBER
    4. THE BRONGS WILL SWING TO VOTE NDC
    ETC, ETC.....

TNE N ...

• The 8 years ago

If they were stealing left and right, creating and sharing and looting when they hadn't closed ranks then what will happen when they close ranks. The stealing will be worse, and nobody will hear.

What Ghanaians care about ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

this foolish analysis based on bribed journalism impresses no one . what a load of bull shit

• TWUMASI'S BROTHER 8 years ago

TWUMASI THE JOKER. NDC IS TYPICAL EWE. ASANTEHENE IS ONE PERSON. BETTER ORGANIZED IN LOOTING. BRONGS ARE NOT LIKE ONE REGION I KNOW

• Twumasi 8 years ago

The ASANTEHENE is the GOD of the ASANTES, and he has a lot of Asante followers for the NDC. BRONGS normally switch to NDC automatically. NDC is well known for its diversity, Every tribe plays a role, not like NPP which is bee ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS JUST CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE AN AFRICAN MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM AND HIS MEDIOCRE NDC GOVERNMENT OUT IN 2016.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

NDC, like NPP are not closing any ranks. Behind closed doors, there are many divisions. Don't lie to us. There are some names in NDC that we don't hear anymore. Are they dead or they just don't want to talk because of the you ...

• salam 8 years ago

Ah , you paaa, how can a party that belong to only one ethnic group unite. Don't you know that even foreigners in Ghana feel comfortable under NDC government ? That's why i keep on advising the few disgruntled northerners who ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

How can honest northerners join a party whose founder has described them as thieves? Do you want to tell the whole world that northerners are thieves so must join a party for thieves ? Who in his right sense will join ndc ? T ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Ghanaians finally had now noticed the failures,lies,thievery,incompetent ineffective, a weak and corrupt NDC government.Nana will win

• Twumasi 8 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT SALAM, ONLY THE NDC CAN PROPERLY UNITE GHANA. I AM A BRONG, AN AKAN, BUT LOVE NDC BECAUSE IT DOES NOT DISCRIMINATE WHICH GENDER, TRIBE, OR RELIGION ONE BELONGS TO.

IN THE NDC, A NORTHERNER CAN LEAD, AN EWE C ...

• Tom 8 years ago

Is it not better that NPP is fighting now to offer the nation a good fortune than NDC uniting to steal the national wealth.

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

NDC Toilet Paper.

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

IN NDC DREAMS OF NPP IMPLODING. START PACKING YOUR BAGS, BECAUSE NDC IS OUT IN 2016.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

NPP-GANGSTERS,NO POLICY PARTY,FEUD,KISSING THE DEVIL.THEY SIGNED,SEALED,POSTED; TO REMAIN IN OPPQSITION TILL THEY DISBAND

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Alas President John Mahama who is likely to be endorsed as the 2016 flagbearer of the party and his Vice President, Kwesi Amissah-Arthur and other top brass government officials learned their.
    Please be careful with your cho ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

In a bid to siphon money from the finance ministry, the national health authority and castle etc for their campaign hence sylvester Mensah, templet membership. Npp was more divided prior to the 2000 election but by the appoin ...

• a.k, amsterdam 8 years ago

I hand every person or persons who want to see NPP collapse to the dreadful rivers in Ghana, Antowa Nyamaa and others to deal ruthlessly with that persons.

• Kelly 8 years ago

Or is there a contrary medical review?

• KWABENA 8 years ago

KUFUOR & NPP SACRIFICED 123 AT ACCRA SPORTS STADIUM IN 2001.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

This ugly animal called akufo addo hijecked npp n his cousin is now the CEO of npp

• Wofa Koo 8 years ago

Brongs are big time CPP, They even voted against late Busia, you recently destroyed his status at Sunyani coronation park. You are kind of tribal bitter but concern Ghanaians needs a vision and competent leadership not your t ...

• Adam 8 years ago

NDC is indeed a formidable party. Am glad for dem

• ZINAAPHY 8 years ago

NDC is likely to shock Ghanaians again in 2016. Akufo-Addo must know that he's not destined to be the President of Ghana. Mark my words

• truth 8 years ago

If there is one honest person among politicians manner will fall from heaven.

• Twumasi 8 years ago

DONT MAKE MISTAKE, CHOOSE NDC....

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

PRAY NDC OUT,PRAY NDC OUT, PRAY NDC OUT.VOTE ANY PARTY BUT NDC.

• J.Davis 8 years ago

WHO REALLY CARES,SEEING WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH.I HAVE LOST HOPE IN ANY POLITICAL PARTY.YOU HAVE CLOSED RANKS TO SETTLE YOUR DIFFERENCES BUT YOU CANNOT CLOSE RANKS TO GO AFTER THE LOOTERS IN YOUR MIDST.JUDGEMENT DAY ...

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

THE MOST IMPORTANT RANKS IS FIXING THE DUMSOR, CREATE JOBS, STOP THE CORRUPTION AND SO ON

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

How

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT PROPAGANDA THE NDC PUT OUT, GHANAIANS WILL NEVER EVER FORGET THE MESS THEY HAVE CREATED IN THE COUNTRY. TO MAJORITY OF GHANAIAN VOTERS, NDC DOESN'T EXIST!!!

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

The anger of the people for changed is so immense I wonder why any sensible journalist or fool would think for a second that the corrupt and useless NDC will win the next election. This is ndc propaganda which will backfire.