NPP polls: Accept decision of delegates – Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Pin 8 years ago

womanizer,corrupt and thief

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Listen, do not pay attention to Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari and THIEF Kufour, both of the two guys don't even know how many contenders are going to the poles on Saturday.

• James Martin 8 years ago

Last days of your corrupt NDC are in progress so say your last words

• Close Observer 8 years ago

WHY IS SUCH A PERSON IN PARLIAMENT? IS HE NOT DEMEANING THE LEGISLATIVE ARM OF GOVERNMENT? GET BBC NEWS!!!!!! OUT OF PARLIAMENT.

I'm sure this is not what the people of La Dadekotopon want their member of parliament to be. ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly
    Who art in Ghana
    Loser be your name
    Thy defeat come again
    Your free education be done by NDC
    As it is in your promise
    Give us this day our supreme court verdict
    As we forgive your sabotage
    And lea ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I would like to know the total number of NPP aspirants who will contest in the primaries tomorrow.Thank you.

• EKOW COBBINAH 8 years ago

PRESIDENT KUFOUR HAS SAID IT ALL. NOT WAR BUT PEACE.

• Nana 8 years ago

This message is best for Akufo Addo who trumped up false charges and held the country hostage for 8 months and succeeded in driving away investors. Tell this to Owusu Afriyie who pledged the NPPs plan on January 7 2013, to m ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

where is all the monies you and your brother stole during your regime?? idiot

• FACTS CHECK 8 years ago

WHITE MEN BELIEVES BLACK MEN ARE USLESS SO I DO AGREED WITH YOU 100% WE ARE MONKEY . WHAT WOULD WE DO AS BLACK GHANAIAN WITH A WHITE MAN ?

WHITE MEN BELIEVES BLACK MEN ARE USLESS SO I DO AGREED WITH YOU 100% WE ARE MONKEY . WHAT WOULD WE DO AS BLACK GHANAIAN WITHOUT A WHITE MAN ?

• JOYCE KOFI-DUA 8 years ago

PEOPLE WISH KUFOUR HAD BEEN DEAD AND NPP WILL A GOOD PARTY WITH NO TRIBALISM. THIS OLD MAN IS DARE DEVIL IN NPP. HE IS THE CAUSE OF ALL THESE UNFORNATE KILLINGS IN NPP. HE IS DEEP INTO COLONIAL TRIBALISM WHICH HAS NO PLACE IN ...

GHANAIANS ARE STUPID AND YOU GUYS DESERVED TO SUFFER SIMPLE BCOS PEOPLE LIKE THAT WANTS BETTER LIFE . STOP YOUR FUCKING TRIBAL IDEAS GHANA HAS LONG WAY TO GO IF COMPARE TO THE ADVANCE COUNTRIES .

• bone marrow 8 years ago

oh we should always behave us intellectuals.i dnt see anything wrong with what this man said which demand insults.pls hw can you respect ur father in de house and insult someones father.moreover he is a formal head of state.i ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Master give that advice to ur supporters when the insult the siting president what did u tell them Kufuor and his ministers and brothers loot our lands and money thiefs u will remain in opposition

• salam 8 years ago

Did the NPP accept the 2012 election results ? Why didn't you advice them to accept the results.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

HOTEL WAWAWAA HAVE SPOKEN, SO WHO IS AKUFO COCAINE DWARF AND HIS EVIL ACID BOMB KILLERS, THE INVISIBLE FORCES, THE BULL DOGS AND NOW BUKOM HARAM OF NPP?

GHANA DESERVE SOMEONE LIKE YOU MR . KUFUOR FROM ANY PARTY TO LIFT GHANA UP FROM IT KNEE . GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING NDC MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION DOESN'T KNOW WHERE TO START TO FINISHED . ALL THE GHANA MONEY IS IN DUBAI .

WHAT WOULD YOU DO WITHOUT A WHITE MAN ? WE ARE JUST A MONKEY IN GHANA . WE DO SCHOOL WITH EMPTY HEADS .

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 8 years ago

your only making,good,sensible coment, with out insult,DUMSOR,for NDC,those foreiners whom came from Togo,Burkina,by Ashawo,mother,s nkwasia nkwasiafuo ,are Always,insult Akans, father, our elders,simple because,theyre Afrai ...

• Guru 8 years ago

This goes far to show that NPP is a party notoriously known for not accepting election results, even the ones organized and held within its own party. Ghanaians better get prepared for another NPP all-die-be-die spectacle in ...

• Nana asamoa 8 years ago

NDC party go end for all

• Joe 8 years ago

Mr. President I really respect you but I defer on this advise, if there evidence that votes were stolen or pink sheets messed up one can go to court. Nana Akuffo Addo taught every Ghanaians how to go to supreme court.

• Ekow Samuel- Paris. 8 years ago

Another good talks of FORMER President of his sugesting,God bless you.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Killing northeners because they hate them