I am not losing my seat – Minority Leader

Read Comments Comments (44)

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

idiot

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Nepotism is also corruption and Mahama is the worst culprit. No wonder NDC MP, Alban Bagbin described Mahama's NDC administration as that of 'Family and Friends'.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

You are now repeating exactly what Rawlings and his "let the blood flow" misguided, inexperienced youth of this country said years ago. They claimed that our older leaders had failed and they took over the country in the 80s ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

This disasters is problem to the country and solutions is needed at this time. Former President Rawlings has spoken with his little solution , so is Mr. Nduom and President Mahama, they all suggested that, the structures arou ...

• KK 8 years ago

AT LEAST HE IS DOING SOMETHING.THANK GOD YOU SAID HE IS DEVELOPING PART OF GHANA.

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

If Mahama has used 2years to pump hard-earned Ghana money to lavishly transform Gonjaland then JJ Rawlings wasted 20years by not doing anything to transform Eweland. Three and a half years of Atta Mills presidensy will also b ...

• J0eY LOnD0N 8 years ago

Wofa K4 appointed his own brother as a minister of defence. Yaka Gbemi!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

Born Lawrence Addae, this fraudulent law maker was sacked from the Sec School for persistent stealing. But to hide his shameful past, Lawrence Addae changed his name to Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu when he entered KNUST.

How can ...

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

Anani, so you hide behind a fictitious name and malign people. Show your face, if you are a man with ball in between your thighs.Low life person like you.

• Ama Amponsah 8 years ago

Eh saa? Asem beba dabi

• Sodayi 8 years ago

Gonjaland is part of Ghana. And privileged to have a son as the President. So what do you expect. A PERPETUAL FOOL. ALWAYS BEING STUPID, GO GET A JOB

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

We don't want you to lead us any longer in that you are not genuine man and you have been to parliament for over 20 years now. what are you doing again? Go go go you will lose massively trust me!

• Amidini 8 years ago

Hon KM Bonsu don't be surprised that ur seat will be confiscated from you by ur contestants. You re trying to turn Suame seat as monarchical which can't never happen.

• Abatoo 8 years ago

Charlie identity will be known at the end of the movie.

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

Ghana is, indeed, a strange and backward country even in the 21st century. Our country's technological and economic developments have been badly stifled, because of DUMB-ASS politicians down there. So, in order to get the bes ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

you think the seat belongs to your father that after 20 years you still want more.foolish Ashanti idiot

• James Martin 8 years ago

He will definitely maintain his seat come Saturday

• Kluste....... Denu VR 8 years ago

GOOD Material he only needs to nauture his contender when he retires in future

• Obibini Takyi 8 years ago

Even though I am not an Ashanti but I really admire them for their courageous and don't give up people that is why we the ewes and other tribes hate them but no matter what they are going to be Ashantis. We are jealous of the ...

• Atmitage 8 years ago

u a nonantity, is ur father not more useless than him??? u are a disgrace to manhood

• Atmitage 8 years ago

u dis foolish guy, u link u are one of mahama's useless goats abi, whom do u fink u and ur boss are? when u guys kill prezz mills, the law maker never kill to become minority leader ok?? u murderers. killing to become a presi ...

• Kluste....... Denu VR 8 years ago

You challenger is positioning himself for future vacancy when you are retired.
    Keeo on with the good work. We love your Fight for Nana to come to power.Kyei you will win.Please nauture him to take over from you when you res ...

• Akufo-Addo Rebecca 8 years ago

Mr. kyei, trust me the seat is taken from you already. We can't allow you to occupy the seat after 20years of non-performance. We need fresh and new vibrant person to occupy the Suame seat

• Bruce King 8 years ago

Some candidates are going unopposed. The honourable MP's record over the past 20 years should speak for itself. He does not need to tell us the night before primaries that he is not losing his seat. Is he running scared?
    Thi ...

• Pressman 8 years ago

Please Suame delegates show this guy the red card on June 13, 2015. He has been the most incompetent and ineffective NPP parliamentary leader since the beginning of the 1992. We cannot afford to continue to have this dude a ...

• Johnson 8 years ago

Continue to leave in a fools paradise

• Yaw 8 years ago

Suame and NPP will be making the biggest mistake replacing a proven leader for Boateng Gyenfi. For what reason? That he has been in Parliament for 20 years? How many years was Ted Kennedy and Biden in the Senate?

• Abatoo 8 years ago

This is Ghana and not the USA

• Joe 8 years ago

Ted Kennedy is not from Ashanti region and neither is Joe Biden from Suame.

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

I dont understand why politicians dont want to go away. you will lose your seat like nana addo losing 2016 election. osei mensah bonsu just step down, you are nt the only one with wisdom.

• Lapaz K 8 years ago

Original Dadaboat is coming !

• MANNY 8 years ago

An incumbent MP must be returned
    unopposed by his party.
    Putting up competing candidates is
    NPP democracy gone mad and a recipe
    for further divisions.

• Kofi London 8 years ago

Ooh start printing more pink sheets true the back door

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Can you point out one development project you've undertaken for your constituency all over the years? Big English dinr build schools, hospitals, etc so go to the schools and teach your big English.

• SAHARA TRAVELS 8 years ago

NEED SA VISA or AIRTICKET CHEAP?
    Sahara travel and tour Ltd do you need a visa to visit South Africa visa? and a cheap ticket to everywhere in the world NEED CORRECT DOCUMENTS FOR VISA APPLICATIONS? NEED HELP WITH ONLINE VIS ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Laws are being made in parliament so why uneducated people like Akua Donkor are trying hard to stop knowledgeable people, the more you stay in parliament the better, look at Bagbin since 1992 that is how is supposed to be, ov ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Mine, mine, mine the seat is not yours. Rawlings ruled for 19years you said is too much, but you have been in parliament for 20years and still want to stay. I think Rawlings will be right to say you are greedy bastard.

• paa solo 8 years ago

Yea I believe Kyei Mensah will win the seat.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Certainty, Suame is not US. Why don't you tell us why Boateng Genfi can be a better legislator than Osei Kyei? Do you value leadership? The only reason Boateng Gyenfi can win is buying the delegates, which unfortunately, has ...

• Chawchaw 8 years ago

After your 'backside' has been kicked a little bit, NPP`s Council of Elders, will find you a "safe seat", somewhere in the V/R, and then 'parachute' you into that slot ,so you can continue with your 'good' work in Parliament ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He will n we will laught at this idiot monkey

• Atmitage 8 years ago

who will lose,,, your whole family will their lives

• Atmitage 8 years ago

when u kill prezz mills for power,,, may fire burn u and ur idiot mahama